CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Daniel W. on 12/13/17
Our ancient heater finally went out right before a cold front was moving through the area. We checked out several HVAC companies in town, and decided to go with Dunco based on their outstanding reviews on multiple websites. We were not disappointed! A technician...
(View More)
Our ancient heater finally went out right before a cold front was moving through the area. We checked out several HVAC companies in town, and decided to go with Dunco based on their outstanding reviews on multiple websites. We were not disappointed! A technician was sent out within hours of our initial phone call, diagnosed our furnace, and gave us a quote for the repairs. He did not try to upsell us on anything, nor did he pressure us to act quickly and use Dunco for the repairs. After calling around to get more quotes on the recommended repairs, it was clear that Dunco's price could not be beat. So we called our technician and he came back to our house within an hour to take measurements and size up the space. The next day Clayton and Larry came out on time (and gave us a courtesy call to let us know they were on their way), installed our new furnace, and got us up and running very quickly. There were no surprises in the cost, it was exactly what was quoted to us and included several warranties and instant rebates. We are extremely pleased with the quick, courteous service from Dunco and will be using them in the summer when our ancient A/C is sure to go out. :)
(View Less)

By darlene m. on 11/28/17
feeling very thankful today... after living in my home for 2 years and being so cold every winter and having different service calls to fix problems, i have to say my faith has been renewed. i called dunco heating not knowing if this problem would finally get fix...
(View More)
feeling very thankful today... after living in my home for 2 years and being so cold every winter and having different service calls to fix problems, i have to say my faith has been renewed. i called dunco heating not knowing if this problem would finally get fixed. Steve t. was my service tech, He solved all the problems with this furnace. 1, that when furnace was installed, there was no ground wire which had shorted out board which was replaced with thermostate early this year. still cold, furnace runs, no warm air, shuts on & off all night, runs no heat. ughh Steve replace board and still issues. back today, #2 problem solved. when themostate was replace, something was not removed from it so there was no contact. i cannot not say enough about steve and company.. he was not here to get the check and run. he solved all problems, so i would say to any of you seniors, single moms, if you are wondering who to trust with your furance and ac, Steve t. is you guy thank you Dunco Heating & cooling
(View Less)

By Jeff P. on 11/22/17
Professional installers, and the humidifier makes the air in the house a lot easier to breath in the winter.

By Corey W. on 11/09/17
We've had H/C folks come in before ... and they've left without fixing what they said they would and/or finding something new that we knew nothing about nor could prove otherwise... so they'd leave without fixing our problem and with money from their "new found pro...
(View More)
We've had H/C folks come in before ... and they've left without fixing what they said they would and/or finding something new that we knew nothing about nor could prove otherwise... so they'd leave without fixing our problem and with money from their "new found problem." Not these guys though! Anthony did an incredible job. I even asked him if I could watch and he said yes, because he liked being able to ask questions right then and there. Anthony darn near took apart our furnace and cleaned it from top to bottom... he's out in the yard in the cold and dark washing off a furnace fan that turned out to be part of the problem... He was just incredible and being that I was his last call of the day, he was amazingly upbeat and cheerful for that late in the day! I have EVERY CONFIDENCE in his ability to fix H/C... and if he can't , I'd bet he wouldn't say he could and stack on fees... I don't like having to pay folks to fix or service things... I mean, I'm retired and I'd love to keep my money when I can, but I didn't mind paying Anthony and Dunco. They made me feel like I had received the best in service and care. Five stars aren't enough!!!
(View Less)

By Brad W. on 11/08/17
We needed a new furnace. The team from Dunco provided friendly, professional service at every step of the process. They were prompt and efficient, and always amenable to our needs.

By Frank S. on 11/07/17
Our service consultant was Steve. He was very professional and did more than what was expected. After servicing our furnace, he made sure to vacuum the entire area. Steve was also kind enough to set the program on my thermostat. We certainly will request Steve again.

By Andrew C. on 11/07/17
Clayton and Tyler did a great job. They installed my new furnace in a timely fashion and cleaned up after themselves and it looked like they were never there. I'd recommend Dunco Heating and Collingwood to others.

By Paula M. on 11/02/17
Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and Clayton were welcome representatives of Dunco!

By Paula M. on 11/02/17
Clayton was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was a refreshing pleasure!

By Andrew C. on 10/30/17

By Sharla B. on 10/28/17
Jeff came out very promptly after I contacted Dunco. It ended up that my furnace needed a new ignition switch and he was able to install one right away. He was very courteous. I would use Dunco again.

By Luis D S. on 10/28/17
Great!! Clean, efficient and courteous

By Denise O. on 10/27/17
I'm so thankful that a previous Dunco rep left a sticker on my furnace!!! I called and spoke with Debbie, what a pleasure she was to speak with! She took my number, and assured me her field rep Steve would give me a call within the hour. Best first impression for t...
(View More)
I'm so thankful that a previous Dunco rep left a sticker on my furnace!!! I called and spoke with Debbie, what a pleasure she was to speak with! She took my number, and assured me her field rep Steve would give me a call within the hour. Best first impression for the company ever, Steve called me in 15 minutes! He arrived exactly when he said he would, and it kept getting better from there. He listened to my concerns,(new to Kansas winters I admit to being a nervous nelly) and got straight to work!!! He was very patient with my MANY questions, quickly diagnosed what needed to be adjusted and in an easy to understand way explained so I understood and would be able to remember. No need for that as I will call again in the spring & winter to have Steve come out and do any services that need needing done!!! Thank you for making sure my grandkids and I have an extra toasty warm weekend!!
(View Less)

By Terri R. on 10/25/17
Courteous and timely

By Terri R. on 10/25/17
Courteous and timely

By Paula M. on 10/25/17
Jeff is knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. Thanks!

By Georgine M. on 10/23/17
We have had a maintenance agreement with Dunco for some years now. Skip has been our tech for several years. He is personable, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. Dunco has accommodated our time schedule and Skip has provided us with tips for better efficien...
(View More)
We have had a maintenance agreement with Dunco for some years now. Skip has been our tech for several years. He is personable, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. Dunco has accommodated our time schedule and Skip has provided us with tips for better efficiency of our heater and air conditioner units. We also appreciate Skip's honest answers to any questions we may have. We are very pleased with the service Dunco provides it' s customers.
(View Less)

By Vicki O. on 10/23/17
He's an excellent worker! 5 Star

By Suzanne N. on 10/20/17
Skip services our heat/cool system each Fall and Spring. Always makes time for questions and most importantly he has the right answers. Pleasure to welcome him into our home.

By Pat H. on 10/20/17
Great company. Great people to work with. Anthony has been a super service/field rep to work with. Always professional. Glad to know my home is ready for whatever kind of winter we have. Thanks Anthony!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.