CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Paula M. on 11/02/17
Clayton was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He was a refreshing pleasure!

By Andrew C. on 10/30/17

By Sharla B. on 10/28/17
Jeff came out very promptly after I contacted Dunco. It ended up that my furnace needed a new ignition switch and he was able to install one right away. He was very courteous. I would use Dunco again.

By Luis D S. on 10/28/17
Great!! Clean, efficient and courteous

By Denise O. on 10/27/17
I'm so thankful that a previous Dunco rep left a sticker on my furnace!!! I called and spoke with Debbie, what a pleasure she was to speak with! She took my number, and assured me her field rep Steve would give me a call within the hour. Best first impression for t...
(View More)
I'm so thankful that a previous Dunco rep left a sticker on my furnace!!! I called and spoke with Debbie, what a pleasure she was to speak with! She took my number, and assured me her field rep Steve would give me a call within the hour. Best first impression for the company ever, Steve called me in 15 minutes! He arrived exactly when he said he would, and it kept getting better from there. He listened to my concerns,(new to Kansas winters I admit to being a nervous nelly) and got straight to work!!! He was very patient with my MANY questions, quickly diagnosed what needed to be adjusted and in an easy to understand way explained so I understood and would be able to remember. No need for that as I will call again in the spring & winter to have Steve come out and do any services that need needing done!!! Thank you for making sure my grandkids and I have an extra toasty warm weekend!!
(View Less)

By Terri R. on 10/25/17
Courteous and timely

By Terri R. on 10/25/17
Courteous and timely

By Paula M. on 10/25/17
Jeff is knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. Thanks!

By Georgine M. on 10/23/17
We have had a maintenance agreement with Dunco for some years now. Skip has been our tech for several years. He is personable, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. Dunco has accommodated our time schedule and Skip has provided us with tips for better efficien...
(View More)
We have had a maintenance agreement with Dunco for some years now. Skip has been our tech for several years. He is personable, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. Dunco has accommodated our time schedule and Skip has provided us with tips for better efficiency of our heater and air conditioner units. We also appreciate Skip's honest answers to any questions we may have. We are very pleased with the service Dunco provides it' s customers.
(View Less)

By Vicki O. on 10/23/17
He's an excellent worker! 5 Star

By Suzanne N. on 10/20/17
Skip services our heat/cool system each Fall and Spring. Always makes time for questions and most importantly he has the right answers. Pleasure to welcome him into our home.

By Pat H. on 10/20/17
Great company. Great people to work with. Anthony has been a super service/field rep to work with. Always professional. Glad to know my home is ready for whatever kind of winter we have. Thanks Anthony!

By Barb G. on 10/18/17
Anthony was professional, efficient and pleasant.

By Matt S. on 10/17/17
They're great about preventative maintenance for your home's AC and furnace. Had a part go on my furnace and thanks to Dunco's program was able to get a great discount. I enjoy the peace of knowing that my heating and cooling will work when it gets crazy hot or ...
(View More)
They're great about preventative maintenance for your home's AC and furnace. Had a part go on my furnace and thanks to Dunco's program was able to get a great discount. I enjoy the peace of knowing that my heating and cooling will work when it gets crazy hot or cold (which around here is likely every year). If you can, get Jeff as your tech. Good guy, thorough and very personable. It's great having someone friendly doing the job when they're in your house. Overall, highly recomend these guys for heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By jeremy on 10/13/17

By Robert K. on 10/11/17
Skip & Dunco are a winning combination. We moved to Lawrence in 1976 and over the years I've had contact in one form or fashion with at least a half-dozen HVAC companies, and this is the first one that I've felt like we were actually a customer they cared about, an...
(View More)
Skip & Dunco are a winning combination. We moved to Lawrence in 1976 and over the years I've had contact in one form or fashion with at least a half-dozen HVAC companies, and this is the first one that I've felt like we were actually a customer they cared about, and not just a number on a check-off list. We've now been a Dunco customer for just over 2 years and what Skip found and fixed during the yearly maintenance routine has easily paid for that cost.
(View Less)

By Ruth H. on 10/11/17
Skip is professional, respectful, and pleasant to deal with. Takes his customers seriously and explains issues clearly.

By Stu N. on 10/11/17
Skip performed our scheduled maintenance professionally. I'm pleased with the results and with the performance of the heat pump Dunco installed for us.

By Tom R. on 10/10/17
Jeff was great

By evanf@kgs.ku.edu on 10/10/17
Jeff was grea
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.