CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Alicia W. on 07/06/18
Steve was very patient when giving us our buying options. Clayton & "Shorty-Long" (aka Paul) were awesome. We were impressed with Clayton as he explained everything to us.

By Bianca O. on 07/06/18
Steve from Dunco came out and fixed our A/C unit. He made sure to explain everything he had to fix which I really appreciated. He was friendly and efficient and got the job done quick! I was grateful to have my A/C up and running again! I also have a 2001 outside u...
(View More)
Steve from Dunco came out and fixed our A/C unit. He made sure to explain everything he had to fix which I really appreciated. He was friendly and efficient and got the job done quick! I was grateful to have my A/C up and running again! I also have a 2001 outside unit and I was impressed Steve did not try to sell me on getting a new unit, he didn't bring up the topic at all. He just fixed what needed repaired. I will use Dunco again if need be.
(View Less)

By Jennifer Jarnot (. on 07/05/18
Steve was so helpful in helping us with our AC unit today. He was well informed, friendly, and answered all of our questions. Great service! Great company!

By Matt J. on 07/05/18
(no comment)

By William N M. on 07/04/18
He has been a good person to help us with our heating & air conditioning repairs. Thank you skip. “Fast & efficient”

By Amber T. on 07/02/18
Our AC went out on a Sunday. Anthony was at my house within 20min. Spent 4 hours trying to fix it so we could temporarily have AC. He exhausted every option possible for us. After no luck. He told us we would be on the ASAP list. Monday morning by 9 they were at my...
(View More)
Our AC went out on a Sunday. Anthony was at my house within 20min. Spent 4 hours trying to fix it so we could temporarily have AC. He exhausted every option possible for us. After no luck. He told us we would be on the ASAP list. Monday morning by 9 they were at my house. Tyler B. Did a great job installing our AC unit today. Thank you very much for your hard work. We appreciate having AC again! Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Gets things done in a timely matter. Very polite employees!
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 07/02/18
Great experience with Dunco. We badly needed a new A/C system. The old system was limping along and temperatures were creeping into the low 100s. Dunco jumped on it! The process started with Joe Cunningham visiting and making the assessment. Phil and Greg did ...
(View More)
Great experience with Dunco. We badly needed a new A/C system. The old system was limping along and temperatures were creeping into the low 100s. Dunco jumped on it! The process started with Joe Cunningham visiting and making the assessment. Phil and Greg did the installation a couple of days later. All three were total professionals, both in their quality of work and in their friendliness. You always got the impression that they were there to help you and ensure you are happy with the product, and not just get 'er done, make the bucks and move on. Thanks Dunco - so glad I made the switch a couple of years ago from a company that made me feel like an inconvenient number on a list. Oh yes, and the A/C is working beautifully!
(View Less)

By Marcie M. on 06/30/18
Excellent service. Explained everything thoroughly, cleaned up and was very professional.

By Maralina D. on 06/29/18
Very professional, they were next door and came right over and had my unit up and running in less than 10 minutes!!!!

By Julie C. on 06/27/18

By Fred W. on 06/26/18
I am a very satisified customer. Clayton & Paul were very pleasant young men. I could not believe how efficient they were!!

By D H. on 06/26/18
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/proces...
(View More)
We had been needing an air conditioner and looked around at area businesses; called several for quotes. Joe C. came to the house and was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and easy to talk to. He’s a good guy to have walk you through the costs/differences/processes of a purchase and install. He never made me feel pressured to buy from Dunco. It’s nice to not feel pressured as though I’ll miss out on some deal. Clayton and Evan were prompt on the scheduled install date and were also very courteous and knowledgeable. They worked diligently and neatly and answered my questions along the way. I had a great experience with those representing Dunco and I would use them again if a need arises.
(View Less)

By Brenda W. on 06/25/18
Clayton and Evan were friendly, helpful, explained things well, quick and efficient. And they were patient and kind with my chatty 5 yr old. My AC is running great!

By sarah m. on 06/24/18
Phil and Evan were great to work with! They installed our AC and furnace with no problems. They were very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone!

By Lian R. on 06/22/18
Tyler and Paul of Dunco Heating and Cooling were very professional, timely, helpful in fixing our air conditioning unit. They answered all of my questions and reviewed all of their work with me

By Glenda C. on 06/21/18
Installers were friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend

By Scott Y. on 06/19/18
Both installers were very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend this company.

By Dave W. on 06/13/18
Very professional and courteous service from sales and installation personnel. Quick and efficient installation of my new HVAC system and they left my house and yard clean of any debris. I highly recommend Dunco Heating and Cooling!

By Christine C. on 06/07/18
Dunco Heating and Cooling Tyler and Greg did a great job installing my system. Tyler took time to explain breaker-box switches, the outside heat-pump control box, and to answer general questions. He really listened to my comments and questions. Well done!

By Willem A. on 05/11/18
Brand new Airco. First one of three. Amazing and quite. Excellent service as usual from the Dunco people. This company is great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.