CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Carol s. on 08/07/18
very pleased with work of Phil and Evan and Jason / would recommend the company to everyone

By Alan S. on 08/06/18
Excellen staff. Friendly, and willing answer all questions. This is an outstanding company and highly recommended. They provided clear information to make decisions. I recommend others do business with this company and the staff.

By Rachel D. on 08/02/18
Steve has been to our new house twice (moved in in April), once for a review of the service where he quickly took care of updates to the ac. We had him out yesterday because the ac wasn't working. After analysis, it turned out to be an issue with the breaker box an...
(View More)
Steve has been to our new house twice (moved in in April), once for a review of the service where he quickly took care of updates to the ac. We had him out yesterday because the ac wasn't working. After analysis, it turned out to be an issue with the breaker box and the power to the ac was booted back up and the air was cool once again. He even tightened up breakers that didn't have to do with the ac unit, and he didn't charge us for this service. We have had yearly maintenance agreements with Dunco for several years and the techs are always professional, clean up their work space and are sweet to our dogs!
(View Less)

By Paula W. on 08/01/18
Thanks so much to Tyler and Paul for servicing my AC units today...It's great when u get excellent service!

By Rachel R. on 08/01/18
Tyler and Greg were efficient, timely, super friendly, and courteous when replacing our air conditioner and furnace. They made the process simple and were very informative throughout. Everything looks and works great, and their work passed city inspection with no i...
(View More)
Tyler and Greg were efficient, timely, super friendly, and courteous when replacing our air conditioner and furnace. They made the process simple and were very informative throughout. Everything looks and works great, and their work passed city inspection with no issues. I would highly recommend Dunco!
(View Less)

By Harold N. on 07/31/18
I was in a bind, and you came out here very fast. We truly appreciate Steve, and the great work he does for us! Thank you

By Bradley B. on 07/31/18

By Kelli L. on 07/31/18
Fantastic service and a great crew to work with!! We will recommend this team to anyone who asks!

By Sara O. on 07/30/18
We called Dunco in the morning about an issue with our AC, and Steve came out in the afternoon and was excellent and friendly and fixed the problem quickly. He called before he headed over, which I appreciated! Would definitely call again for any future issue.

By Leslie C. on 07/30/18
Tyler and Paul, service fellows from Dunco Heating and Cooling, just installed a dryer vent in my older home. They were pleasant, efficient, and did great work. I'm glad I called Dunco!

By Don L. on 07/30/18
Super fast response. Won’t use anyone else. These folks are the best! Have preventive maintenance contract for AC and furnace. Makes us more comfortable knowing we are covered.

By DAVID M. on 07/27/18
Tyler, team lead, and Evan were the team from Dunco that installed a new central AC outside condenser and inside AC coil. The interior space was not easy to work in but Tyler's installation of the new coil and system attachments was superior to what was in place pr...
(View More)
Tyler, team lead, and Evan were the team from Dunco that installed a new central AC outside condenser and inside AC coil. The interior space was not easy to work in but Tyler's installation of the new coil and system attachments was superior to what was in place prior to his arrival. Evan was in constant motion working on the condenser installation and innumerable task he knew had to be done. They did a great job in a timely manner. I want to mention the Service Manager, Jason Fisher, who went the extra mile and worked in the initial visit late on the day I called instead of the scheduled next day. He did a very good job diagnosing the problem and provided a repair bid that beat the competition. He was enjoyable to work with. My experience with Dunco Heating & Cooling was FIVE STAR!
(View Less)

By Cherie & John R. on 07/24/18
We love Dunco! Today's service pro, Clayton, was prompt, courteous, personable and knowledgeable! He did a great job!

By Steve A. on 07/24/18
I just wanted to thank you for taking care of my AC repairs. Steve was able to come out on the same day I called and got me up and running. I appeciated the quick response. Steve has also helped me on other repairs and has always been courteous and has done a great...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank you for taking care of my AC repairs. Steve was able to come out on the same day I called and got me up and running. I appeciated the quick response. Steve has also helped me on other repairs and has always been courteous and has done a great job. Thanks again for your help with keeping us cool this summer!
(View Less)

By Brent B. on 07/20/18
Jason did a great job, explained my options with no pressure. I’d recommend Dunco to anyone in their service area.

By Tylor S. on 07/20/18
Jason identified the problem right away and fixed it on the spot. He explained what he was doing as he did it and gave me some tips to maintain our AC. He was very nice and listened attentively. I have worked with Dunco over the years and have had a 5 star experience every time.

By deb a. on 07/19/18
5 hr job they said, got done in 2.5 hrs same day service nice

By g g. on 07/18/18
I am a new resident to Lawrence and was referred to Dunco by my neighbor. I was fortunate to obtain same day service on my struggling AC unit. Steve T. the tech was on time, courteous and efficient in servicing my system. The rest of this hot summer should be much...
(View More)
I am a new resident to Lawrence and was referred to Dunco by my neighbor. I was fortunate to obtain same day service on my struggling AC unit. Steve T. the tech was on time, courteous and efficient in servicing my system. The rest of this hot summer should be much more comfortable. Thank you Steve T. and DUNCO.
(View Less)

By josh d. on 07/18/18
Had a split unit installed in bedroom. Clayton and Evan were my installers and did a great job. Both were great to work with and even got a call from Jason (Dunco Ac repair guy) Monday asking how I liked it.

By Kellie O. on 07/17/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.