CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Denise on 09/04/18
I want to let you know that Clayton and Paul did great job installing my air conditioner and heater. They were friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Dunco to anyone would need heating and air conditioning services. Thanks for your help.

By Michael W. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By Josh W. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Pete L. on 08/30/18
I am very pleased with your guys work today. Very professional young men. Very nice quality. Great job at a great price. Thank you!!

By Gary L. on 08/29/18
Great job & very efficient!!!

By Marsha S W. on 08/29/18
Phil F. was great. Even though it was the weekend he was very efficient and thorough. Thank you so much, our air had to go out on a Hot day.. Thanks again.

By scott s. on 08/28/18
Bought a new house with an old air conditioner with bad access. Dunco got my old AC going again and then did a great job replacing my unit and reconfiguring our ductwork to create easy access to the system.

By Jennifer S. on 08/28/18
Dunco Heating and Cooling did an excellent job! They were efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

By Nicole H. on 08/27/18
Dunco installed a new, high efficiency A/C and furnace today to replace our existing, 21 year old system that was original to the house. The entire process - from obtaining a very specific and detailed bid to the installation process was incredibly smooth. Evan & P...
(View More)
Dunco installed a new, high efficiency A/C and furnace today to replace our existing, 21 year old system that was original to the house. The entire process - from obtaining a very specific and detailed bid to the installation process was incredibly smooth. Evan & Phil arrived on time and did a great job with the install. Everything looks fantastic - neat, tidy and well done. It's surprising how much quieter the new systems are. Would highly recommend Dunco.
(View Less)

By Jenny B. on 08/26/18
Same day service. My poor family was suffering in heat while I was at work. Service tech called me to tell me he was on the way. Got the issue resolved quickly after I had been delayed by the other company who installed the unit some years ago. I know who will ...
(View More)
Same day service. My poor family was suffering in heat while I was at work. Service tech called me to tell me he was on the way. Got the issue resolved quickly after I had been delayed by the other company who installed the unit some years ago. I know who will get my business from this point on.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 08/26/18
Friendly fast service ! Even came out on a Sunday!

By Stephen D. on 08/22/18
Larry was fantastic. He took extra time on a Friday afternoon to make sure my install went perfectly so that I wouldn't have to endure an August weekend without A/C. The install was quick, professional, and he was the nicest guy. Really appreciated his hard work, d...
(View More)
Larry was fantastic. He took extra time on a Friday afternoon to make sure my install went perfectly so that I wouldn't have to endure an August weekend without A/C. The install was quick, professional, and he was the nicest guy. Really appreciated his hard work, dedication and taking the extra time on a Friday to do the job right. A
(View Less)

By Molly M. on 08/22/18

By Ann S. on 08/21/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone having this service completed.

By Steve W. on 08/21/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone having this service completed.

By Mitch G. on 08/19/18
My air conditioner went out and they were on site within 3 hours of my call. They were both really nice people and would definitely choose them again in the future. 6 stars.

By Jack L. on 08/17/18
Tyler did an awesome job. Very polite, and cleaned everything up after the job was done.

By Lauren H. on 08/17/18
Clayton was awesome. Tyler was too. LOL

By Heath W B. on 08/16/18
Fast. Professional. Friendly

By Tacy E. on 08/15/18
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a te...
(View More)
Dunco installed a HVAC system in our 100 year old home which had never had a central system and were amazing! They did very little invasion into the walls, ceilings and floors and finished the entire install in our two-story house in three days. They worked as a team, always asked us questions to be sure we were okay with what they were going to do next and at the end of each day, totally cleaned up. We could not tell they had been there at day's end. They showed up on time everyday. They were friendly, courteous, hard-working and very knowledgeable. They found the best solution for duct work installation from basement to attic. At the end of the job, they went over all the components of the system to be sure we knew where everything was located, how to operate and maintain the units and are always just a phone call away if we have any questions or concerns. Dunco is definitely a top-notch company, with customer satisfaction a priority. We highly recommend this quality company for all your heating or air conditioning needs. You will not find better people with which to entrust your AC and heating needs. We also found their pricing VERY affordable and reasonable - about half the amount we thought it would cost. We also feel like we have new friends.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.