CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137
By Joy S. on 10/08/18
Cody did an excellent job of explaining after he serviced my furnace. He's very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to call Dunco again, knowing he may be the person to come out.

By Joyce Lederer on 10/08/18
Cody and Anthony are both very professional. I would not hesitate to call Dunco to have either one of them come to service my furnace/air conditioner.

By Abi C. on 10/05/18
Cody and Anthony were very personable, helpful, and all around great. Highly recommend!

By carol a s. on 10/05/18
very pleasant and thorough with furnace check

By Carrie M. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Kathy B. on 09/21/18
personable, efficient, clean work area

By Dustin B. on 09/17/18
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work install...
(View More)
Jason, Clayton, and Paul all provided excellent field service. Jason came back after the initial visit to help ensure we were comfortable through the weekend while we waited for the new unit to be installed the next week. Clayton and Paul did excellent work installing the new AC and furnace and provided a full walkthrough when they were complete. I will definitely use Dunco for any HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 09/16/18
Phip was GREAT! repaired AC within an hour of call for service. Very professional like all the employees at Dunco. I won't use anyone else. Thank you!

By Jason E. on 09/11/18
Steve is an awesome representative of Dunco. He did a great job & is an awesome guy.

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 09/08/18
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The ...
(View More)
I have to say that the attention to detail shown by Clayton & Paul for the install of our new outdoor a/c and indoor heating units is impressive. The re-configure of duct work and pvc in the garage is literally a work of art. No wasted space/ good clean lines. The original a/c footing was was replaced with a composite base that looks great. Having removed the concrete slab from the side of the house with no yard damage was really good to see. Clayton took extra time(even though it was way past lunch) to carefully explain in detail how to do this and how to do that. We really appreciate that type of service. Let me add that a good way to gauge the level of service we received from this Dunco team is to simply look next door, where another company recently installed a new outdoor a/c, still sitting on the old, slightly tilted concrete base. Thanks Dunco, Clayton and Paul for exercising an old fashioned strong work ethic.
(View Less)

By Sarah Paulson - Parkway Commons A. on 09/06/18
The entire team at Dunco Heating and Cooling has been extremely helpful to me this summer with getting all of my residents taken care of! They are always quick to respond and get the job done right!

By Judith M. on 09/06/18
Used Dunco Heating and cooling again to have a new furnace installed, they did my ac a couple of years ago, Tell you why I used them again, they employee the most professional team I have ever seen. Dont have to worry about things being done right. Didnt even get e...
(View More)
Used Dunco Heating and cooling again to have a new furnace installed, they did my ac a couple of years ago, Tell you why I used them again, they employee the most professional team I have ever seen. Dont have to worry about things being done right. Didnt even get estimates from other companies because they are the ones I knew I wanted to do the work. Clayton and Paul did the work and they were fantastic. Thank you Dunco for employing top notch people.
(View Less)

By JR & Glenda M. on 09/05/18
Clayton & Tyler did a great job & we are very happy

By Denise on 09/04/18
I want to let you know that Clayton and Paul did great job installing my air conditioner and heater. They were friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Dunco to anyone would need heating and air conditioning services. Thanks for your help.

By Michael W. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By Josh W. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Pete L. on 08/30/18
I am very pleased with your guys work today. Very professional young men. Very nice quality. Great job at a great price. Thank you!!

By Gary L. on 08/29/18
Great job & very efficient!!!

By Marsha S W. on 08/29/18
Phil F. was great. Even though it was the weekend he was very efficient and thorough. Thank you so much, our air had to go out on a Hot day.. Thanks again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dunco Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-843-7137

Customer service is always a top priority at Dunco Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.