CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
By James R. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Lisa K. on 07/13/18
I have never had anything but a positive experience with DuctRite - from installation of my new HVAC system to my semi-annual maintenance calls, everyone is friendly, efficient, and reliable. A great team of trusted professionals!

By Lisa K. on 07/12/18
Excellent service. They show up when they say they will, are efficient, and trustworthy.

By Edith H. on 07/07/18
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be m...
(View More)
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be more happy with the purchase and installation. Thank you Duct-Rite Mechanical for a great experience!
(View Less)

By Edith H. on 07/07/18
I am thrilled I chose Duct-Rite Mechanical to install an AC/Heat Mini Split unit at my home. The entire experience was excellent. The Comfort Advisor, Jason, described the technicians he was sending to do the installation as the A-Team. He was correct. Both Chri...
(View More)
I am thrilled I chose Duct-Rite Mechanical to install an AC/Heat Mini Split unit at my home. The entire experience was excellent. The Comfort Advisor, Jason, described the technicians he was sending to do the installation as the A-Team. He was correct. Both Chris and John were courtesy, professional, precise, knowledgeable, hardworking, thorough, and pleasant to interact with during the installation process. The quality of their work was evidence in the efficiency of the installation. Their high standard work ethic was reflected in the respect they had for my home, the thorough clean up inside and outside the house, and quality of their work. I am so happy with the efficiency of the unit, and delighted Jason sent the A-Team for the installation. Thank you Chris and John!
(View Less)

By Kathleen G. on 06/28/18
Very satisfied with Duct-Rite Mechanical. Any time I have a question it is answered promptly. Everyone from this company that has been to my home has been very respectful and friendly and worked efficiently. Very happy I used this company for my new heating and air system.

By Mike D. on 06/23/18
Arrived on time, called to confirm appointment. Very friendly and tried to explain what he was doing.Really nice guy!!

By Kathleen G. on 06/15/18
Aaron Fincham was very professional and polite the 2 times he was at my home doing his job. All of Duct Rite employees were very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Duct Rite Mechanical to anyone.

By Kathleen g. on 06/14/18
Aaron Fincham was very professional and polite the 2 times he was at my home doing his job. All of Duct Rite employees were very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Duct Rite Mechanical to anyone.

By Ryann J. on 06/04/18
Jon came out today for regular maintenance of our system. He was very polite and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Duct Rite for all of our future needs! The office staff was great to work with as well!!!

By Tonya H. on 06/01/18
Very happy with all aspects of our experience with Duct Rite Mechanical.

By Ted H. on 05/31/18
Aaron Fincham was professional, courteous, and did a very tidy job installing the dehumidifier in our crawl space. Quality technicians like Aaron are why I pay a premium to have my HVAC equipment installed & serviced by Duct-Rite Mechanical.

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Tonya H. on 05/29/18
David and his employees were very professional and knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with them and how quickly they came out to install our new system. We highly recommend them!

By Juli A. on 05/29/18
Installation of our brand new unit went smoothly. Aaron did a great job on managing the project on getting the A/C on in time for our guest’s arrival. Any issues or questions we had were immediately addressed as Jason came personally to inspect the work that wa...
(View More)
Installation of our brand new unit went smoothly. Aaron did a great job on managing the project on getting the A/C on in time for our guest’s arrival. Any issues or questions we had were immediately addressed as Jason came personally to inspect the work that was done and has made the necessary arrangements to complete the job. We gladly signed up for the maintenance contract with Duct-Rite Mechanical LLC. Good service is hard to find these days and this company made it their priority so they will be the only ones to maintain it.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 05/16/18
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us ...
(View More)
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us in the loop for appointments made. Jason, sales rep, was “wife approved” as she was the one who was home during the estimate process. In a field that has an array of different levels of professional conduct and appearance, Jason is top notch! To have the salesman meet the install techs at the home on the day of install is a WIN in my book...a much smoother handoff than just having the techs go into something blind that they’ve never seen before the day of install.
(View Less)

By Carl K. on 05/15/18
Love that they call the day before to confirm the appointment. The Aaron and Amos arrived on time and quickly set to work. They were very polite and personable. Were careful when going through the house and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Definitely use them again!!

By Jeff B. on 05/08/18
All of your staff have been friendly and extremely helpful. Mo was wonderful at explaining the duct work and making suggestions.

By Jessica H. on 05/07/18
Very professional and knowledgeable! Jon and Dustin were very nice and very respectful of our home! The office staff is wonderful too! Highly recommend!

By Jeff B. on 05/07/18
Duct Rite Mechanical, and Mo in particular did a fantastic duct work job for us, and went well beyond what was minimally necessary. I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron F
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Duct Rite Mechanical Team
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Jon B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
David H
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mo J
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Duct Rite Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Customer service is always a top priority at Duct Rite Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.