CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
By Gary S. on 05/16/18
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us ...
(View More)
Everyone I have encountered at Duct-Rite have been professional and responsive. Aaron did a great job with the install and summarized the system and new thermostat functionality in an easy to understand manner. Jackie in the office was always reachable and kept us in the loop for appointments made. Jason, sales rep, was “wife approved” as she was the one who was home during the estimate process. In a field that has an array of different levels of professional conduct and appearance, Jason is top notch! To have the salesman meet the install techs at the home on the day of install is a WIN in my book...a much smoother handoff than just having the techs go into something blind that they’ve never seen before the day of install.
(View Less)

By Carl K. on 05/15/18
Love that they call the day before to confirm the appointment. The Aaron and Amos arrived on time and quickly set to work. They were very polite and personable. Were careful when going through the house and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Definitely use them again!!

By Jeff B. on 05/08/18
All of your staff have been friendly and extremely helpful. Mo was wonderful at explaining the duct work and making suggestions.

By Jessica H. on 05/07/18
Very professional and knowledgeable! Jon and Dustin were very nice and very respectful of our home! The office staff is wonderful too! Highly recommend!

By Jeff B. on 05/07/18
Duct Rite Mechanical, and Mo in particular did a fantastic duct work job for us, and went well beyond what was minimally necessary. I highly recommend them.

By Patrick b. on 05/04/18
Does a very clean job. He and his crew are very hardworking and professional a the way. Pleasure to work with.

By Ron B. on 05/04/18
5 Star (plus more if we could) rating for Aaron and the team at Duct Rite Mechanical. Super nice guys, professional, great communication and very skilled. We are extremely impressed with the excellent work they have provided. Highly recommend! Thanks Aaron!

By A Google U. on 04/20/18
They were very professional, clean and thorough. We are extremely satisfied with our new system and would recommend them to anyone.

By steve c. on 04/18/18
We were in need of HVAC Company to service our two systems for our store. I first received a call to schedule an appointment. The two team members arrived on time and did a very detailed service and explained their findings. I would highly recommend their services.

By Robin K. on 04/16/18
New Trane HVAC system installed by Duct-Rite Mechanical in March of 2018. The March windstorm fried my old furnace and after power was restored; I had no heat. Duct-Rite rearranged their installation schedule to install my system and offered to bring me space heat...
(View More)
New Trane HVAC system installed by Duct-Rite Mechanical in March of 2018. The March windstorm fried my old furnace and after power was restored; I had no heat. Duct-Rite rearranged their installation schedule to install my system and offered to bring me space heaters to keep me warm in the meantime. This is an awesome company, the crew of 3 they sent to install my HVAC system were amazing, very polite and worked without any breaks until the job was completed. I will be a customer for life! Thank you Duct-Rite.
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 12/23/17
All your HVAC needs, good people and products.

By Gayle & Bob T. on 09/21/17
GOLD STAR TREATMENT We had a Mitsubishi-II Electric AC/Heat unit installed in our basement second family room. First Brandon Leathers came out for the estimate with Jason. They were both very informative and professional in every way giving us our options. ...
(View More)
GOLD STAR TREATMENT We had a Mitsubishi-II Electric AC/Heat unit installed in our basement second family room. First Brandon Leathers came out for the estimate with Jason. They were both very informative and professional in every way giving us our options. Then last week, Dustin and Dana came out to install it. They could not have been better, professionally and efficiently. It was a big job because it had to be run through the garage to the family room and the unit had to be placed on the opposite side of the house. They neatly cleaned up everything. Running in and out so many times they always put on the shoe covers. Also, Dustin was kind enough to dig up some plants (in the sun) where the pad had to go. They are not easy to dig. Neat Duo!
(View Less)

By Matt G. on 07/23/17
Thanks very much for the help with the dehumidifier pump install. Jason was a breeze to work with. Very professional & polite. I will be recommending DuctRite to friends. You kill the competition in town!

By Valerie M. on 06/23/17
We have used Duct Rite for various projects over the year. We are very pleased with the staff--from the first phone call, to the estimate, to the service. The service technicians are prompt, courteous and very helpful and the owner has gone above and beyond to help...
(View More)
We have used Duct Rite for various projects over the year. We are very pleased with the staff--from the first phone call, to the estimate, to the service. The service technicians are prompt, courteous and very helpful and the owner has gone above and beyond to help and check on the projects. I also want to commend Duct Rite on their support of the local community, particularly the support of Youth Sports associated with the Parks and Recreation program. Local youth sports rely heavily on donations and team sponsorships and Duct Rite has consistently stepped up and supported various programs. I highly recommend people using this wonderful, locally owned business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Duct Rite Mechanical Team
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Aaron F
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Mo J
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dana S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dustin B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jon B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Duct Rite Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Customer service is always a top priority at Duct Rite Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.