CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116
By Bobby W. on 07/16/19
Jon is the man. Happiest repairman I've ever met. I'm sure his attitude is indicative of the talent pool at Duct-Rite Mechanical.

By Bobby W. on 07/15/19
Jon B came to my apartment on a hot July evening. Our A/C had recently gone out, and our home was steady at 84 degrees! After taking his time to carefully examine our system, he fixed it in less than 30 minutes. I’ve watched our thermostat drop from 84 to 75 over...
(View More)
Jon B came to my apartment on a hot July evening. Our A/C had recently gone out, and our home was steady at 84 degrees! After taking his time to carefully examine our system, he fixed it in less than 30 minutes. I’ve watched our thermostat drop from 84 to 75 over the past hour, and I’m so thankful for Jon’s hard work, professionalism, and GREAT attitude. I can’t say enough about our experience. Duct-Rite Mechanical has a great employee in Jon, and I’m sure that’s indicative of their talent pool. Thanks to Jon and Duct-Rite, we will sleep soundly and comfortably tonight.
(View Less)

By John N. on 06/04/19
Professional is such an overused term, but when there is a unique combination of company, management, motivated and well trained staff and quality product line I'm not at all reluctant to use the term 'professional' when it applies. Jonathan and his 'Duct Rite Mech...
(View More)
Professional is such an overused term, but when there is a unique combination of company, management, motivated and well trained staff and quality product line I'm not at all reluctant to use the term 'professional' when it applies. Jonathan and his 'Duct Rite Mechanical' crew did a spectacular, efficient and *professional* job in the total replacement of our HVAC system with a new ***** system. Teamwork, competence, attention to detail combined with helpful and informative congeniality has given us such confidence in our new system and reassurance that Duct Rite will be there when we need them, I'll be sharing my experience with a lot of my friends at **** ********** . . . and with *****, who in the past has referred me to variety of quality contractors. Keep up the good work, Jonathan! The quality of your team's efforts places you guys at the top of the heap!
(View Less)

By Alex C. on 03/18/19
Jon Brennan was immensely helpful and spent a great deal of time with us. We never felt rushed. First of all he came last minute on a Friday late afternoon and didn't leave without figuring out the problem. He was courteous, incredibly friendly and gave us all th...
(View More)
Jon Brennan was immensely helpful and spent a great deal of time with us. We never felt rushed. First of all he came last minute on a Friday late afternoon and didn't leave without figuring out the problem. He was courteous, incredibly friendly and gave us all the information we needed. We were very impressed with his service.
(View Less)

By Bruce S. on 01/21/19
Jon B. was knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and did a thorough evaluation of our systems. Glad to know he is on the team!

By Tom R. on 01/20/19
Duct Rite Mechanical and Adam Fizer did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system. They are true professionals whose work is exceptional. I would highly recommend Adam and Duct Rite Mechanical for any heating air conditioning work you need.

By Ruth C. on 01/11/19
Collin was very thorough, found a safety issue and resolved it. Very professional and friendly.

By Stephen on 12/31/18
On December 28th 2018 Duct Rite technicians replaced our 12 year old unit. The tech were professional and explained everything they were going to compete. They were courteous and professional during the all day install. The system works great.

By Stephen on 12/05/18
The service technician Jon, was on time, informative and thorough with the service provided.

By Brian O. on 12/04/18
Jon B was outstanding! Management should know. Cordial, engaging and focused on being thorough and attentive to annual maintenance of HVAC system. Addressed the unit itself but also cleaned out exterior fan unit cabinet and coils. Not only reaffirms our purchase of...
(View More)
Jon B was outstanding! Management should know. Cordial, engaging and focused on being thorough and attentive to annual maintenance of HVAC system. Addressed the unit itself but also cleaned out exterior fan unit cabinet and coils. Not only reaffirms our purchase of Trane system but also using Duct Rite as the vendor. Always great to have a service provided by someone who is competent and upbeat in their manner!
(View Less)

By Hal on 12/03/18
Over the past decade DRM has done several maintenance and installation jobs for us and all have been conducted professionally, efficiently, and cost-effectively. Aaron was the lead installer for our latest project and he was great to work with; courteous, competent...
(View More)
Over the past decade DRM has done several maintenance and installation jobs for us and all have been conducted professionally, efficiently, and cost-effectively. Aaron was the lead installer for our latest project and he was great to work with; courteous, competent, and conscientious. He was always responsive and friendly.
(View Less)

By Jen J. on 10/19/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. It is clear that customer service is a top priority! Answered all my questions and fixed my problem in a timely manner at a great price! Thank you Jon!

By Jen J. on 10/19/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. It is clear that customer service is a top priority! Answered all my questions and fixed my problem in a timely manner at a great price! Thank you Jon!

By Chris L. on 10/16/18
Adam did an amazing job installing our new HVAC system. He was polite, friendly, and very accommodating. We had just moved into a new house and he made sure our nervous dog felt right at home while we were at work. Adam was professional in every way and we would recommend him again!

By Carty Y. on 09/26/18
Jon did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Julie M. on 08/24/18
Jon did an amazing job diagnosing the problem with our A/C! Extremely professional and obviously very knowledgeable. Definitely a rock star in the heating and air dept.

By James R. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Lisa K. on 07/13/18
I have never had anything but a positive experience with DuctRite - from installation of my new HVAC system to my semi-annual maintenance calls, everyone is friendly, efficient, and reliable. A great team of trusted professionals!

By Lisa K. on 07/12/18
Excellent service. They show up when they say they will, are efficient, and trustworthy.

By Edith H. on 07/07/18
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be m...
(View More)
I am so happy with the entire installation process from speaking with Jason regarding an estimate, to scheduling an installation, to the very efficient installation from highly skilled installers, Chris and John. My house is so comfortably cool and I could not be more happy with the purchase and installation. Thank you Duct-Rite Mechanical for a great experience!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon B
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Aaron F
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Duct Rite Mechanical Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Adam F
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
David H
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Duct Rite Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-948-4116

Customer service is always a top priority at Duct Rite Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.