Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Jodie G. on 03/29/21
I called them because my air conditioner wasn’t working and the young man that came out didn’t even look at the Freon because he said because my air was was in the wrong place. They said I needed a new air conditioner. I called someone else and they said all I ...
(View More)
I called them because my air conditioner wasn’t working and the young man that came out didn’t even look at the Freon because he said because my air was was in the wrong place. They said I needed a new air conditioner. I called someone else and they said all I need is Freon. It works to this day on the Freon.
(View Less)

By Cindy B. on 07/03/19
Finally! A company with representatives that recognize customer service and what it means! We had an after hours issue and Alonzo was dispatched to diagnose it. We were kept informed as to when he would arrive, what he would look like, and what his qualification...
(View More)
Finally! A company with representatives that recognize customer service and what it means! We had an after hours issue and Alonzo was dispatched to diagnose it. We were kept informed as to when he would arrive, what he would look like, and what his qualifications were via text messages. Alonzo discovered the issue right away and made the necessary calls to get us on the next day's schedule. And guess what?! He even changed the filters while he was there! Professional, courteous, and communicative. Who could ask for more -- and at 11:00 PM at night!! Well done Drabek & Hill!!!
(View Less)

By Todd and Debbie H. on 06/17/19
Eric always does a great job and has the experience and skill to go the extra mile.

By Brianna M. on 06/17/19
Jeff showed up early, was courteous, kind and helpful. Outstanding service.

By George W. on 06/17/19
Very professional and informative. Came on time and did his job well.

By Curtis C. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Lynda A. on 06/12/19
Always on time, always thorough and professional. I trust this company! Jeff is our favorite service provider.

By Lisa S. on 06/12/19
I love Drabek & Hill and Jeff always does an excellent job and is VERY courteous.

By Margaret W. on 06/11/19
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that ...
(View More)
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that the job has been completed successfully. I appreciate the fact that he wants me to be satisfied. If I need any more service calls in the future I hope he will be the technician who comes. Thank you Jeff, for a job well done Geoffrey was back today for the A/C service and it was good to see him. As usual we had a good time and he did his usual thorough job. I hope to see him in the fall
(View Less)

By Margaret W. on 06/11/19
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that ...
(View More)
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that the job has been completed successfully. I appreciate the fact that he wants me to be satisfied. If I need any more service calls in the future I hope he will be the technician who comes. Thank you Jeff, for a job well done Geoffrey was back today for the A/C service and it was good to see him. As usual we had a good time and he did his usual thorough job. I hope to see him in the fall
(View Less)

By Cindy s. on 06/06/19
Eric did a great job. fixed our issues, offered maintenance, settings advise. was courteous & professional. will definitely use again & highly recommend

By ROBERT T. on 06/03/19
Eric did and outstanding job for us. We always us Drabek and Hill because they always Prompt, Polite,, Honest and most of all Trustworthy. If you want the Best.. Forget the Rest and call Drabek and Hill..First.. Thanks for another great job.

By Angie B. on 06/03/19
I very much appreciate that they honor their word and do everything possible to repair our AC without killing the checkbook. Super speedy and friendly too!

By Ted K. on 05/31/19
Drabek & Hill did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Jeff was friendly and courteous. We will continue to use this company

By Ted K. on 05/31/19
Drabek & Hill did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Jeff was friendly and courteous. We will continue to use this company

By Pat W. on 05/30/19
Eric, the technician, easily diagnosed the problem. We discussed a solution to avoid the problem happening again. He them did a quick fix to get to get the unit to perform until the permanent solution is completed. I wish Drabek & Hill had done the original work an...
(View More)
Eric, the technician, easily diagnosed the problem. We discussed a solution to avoid the problem happening again. He them did a quick fix to get to get the unit to perform until the permanent solution is completed. I wish Drabek & Hill had done the original work and I would not be having this problem.
(View Less)

By David W. on 05/28/19
Geoffrey was very professional & courteous. Both my wife & I were happy with the service he provided.

By Sharon V. on 05/27/19
Excellent service on a holiday weekend; technician was competent, polite and professional. Thanks for getting out within 24 hours and getting our a/c working!

By Sharon V. on 05/27/19
Excellent service on a holiday weekend; technician was competent, polite and professional. Thanks for getting out within 24 hours and getting our a/c working!

By Paul P. on 05/26/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Geoffry C
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Jeff H
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Eric W
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ezra N
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Michael V
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Hulan D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
Hulan D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Dale S. on 08/18/18
On time, knowledgeable, have used Drabek and Hill for at least 30 yrs.

By Steve D. on 08/05/18
The young man Hulen that visited our home and helped us with our A/C problems was very professional and equipped to get the job done. We would welcome him back anytime we have the need for A/C repair or service.

By Danny B. on 06/18/18
Great service and completed service as scheduled, Will recommend to others, Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.