Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Susy M. on 05/24/19
Geoffrey has been coming to my house to service my HVAC for several years. He is very thorough and courteous. He even likes my dog.

By Jamie E. on 05/24/19
Awesome service, fixed my air with just maintenence and got me the package for the year as well. No upcharges, quick and easy. Glad I chose them.

By lynette t. on 05/24/19
helpful and friendly service. thank you Jeff and Drabek & Hill for taking an emergency call with efficiency and so quickly. within 2 hours of calling, I had a house that was rapidly cooling.

By richard r. on 05/20/19
Thorough and excellent service during semi-annual checkup. Give him a raise! Richard Rattenbury

By Don B. on 05/17/19
I've been a custiomer of Drabek & Hill for many years. Jeff Haugeto is the best service tech I have had in my home. He's professional and friendly. With Jeff on the job I don't have to worry if something will be missed or something not being done right. Don ******

By Carla G. on 05/14/19
They come quickly and they do good work!!

By James W. on 05/13/19
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner se...
(View More)
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner serviced and the service tech did an outstanding job. He repaired a couple of wires and replaced 3 filters. I’m glad I purchased products from Drabek & Hill and rely o their service.
(View Less)

By D Marie C. on 05/11/19
A very good job was done. Thanks to Geoff/

By melvin a. on 05/10/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin and carol auten

By Ben C. on 05/10/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. 5 stars out of 5.

By melvin a. on 05/09/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten

By melvin a. on 05/09/19
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten

By jerry r. on 05/08/19
geffory did a great job, will call for service again

By Pat S. on 05/07/19
Jeffrey H came out the same day as we called and was very professional and curtious. I like Drabek and Hill.

By Stacy W. on 05/06/19
Easy scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. On time service and maintenance agreement makes my life easier.

By Melissa W. on 04/19/19
Geoffrey was great as always

By Curtis C. on 04/17/19
I will be calling to setup to have the fan motor replaced on my heat pump.

By Jerold C. on 04/16/19
Thanks for great service.

By Donald C. on 04/15/19
Shortest “premium” tune up I have every received on a Cooling System. Technician arrived 30 minutes prior to appointment without notification. Asked if I regularly change my filters, took 2-minutes to look at the air handler in the attic and went to to condense...
(View More)
Shortest “premium” tune up I have every received on a Cooling System. Technician arrived 30 minutes prior to appointment without notification. Asked if I regularly change my filters, took 2-minutes to look at the air handler in the attic and went to to condenser. Came back 2-minutes later indicating it was 1lb short of Freon .... wanted $180 ... R-22 cost $10 / lb for them to buy. Told him I would pass on that price. He hosed off the unit and was finished, never entered the house (assuming that is their policy) and I was $100 lighter.
(View Less)

By Dorothy L. on 04/15/19
Geoffry Casey was just at my home - Diagnostic of AC-he was very thorough and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alonzo H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Drabek Hill Team
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Logan B
Rating:Just Launched
Matt K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
Eric W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Earl S. on 10/24/18
Steve arrived on time and proceeded to fix my ailing system quickly and professionally. I have always used Drabek & Hill because of service men like Steve. Very friendly and professional and it's hard to ask more than that in today's world. Thanks Mr. ****** for em...
(View More)
Steve arrived on time and proceeded to fix my ailing system quickly and professionally. I have always used Drabek & Hill because of service men like Steve. Very friendly and professional and it's hard to ask more than that in today's world. Thanks Mr. ****** for employing people like Steve and running a great company like yours. Earl
(View Less)

By Mary W. on 09/27/18
Very nice young man checked our heater to make sure it would continue to work efficiently this winter. We have had excellent service from your company for many years of providing heat and cooling in our home.

By Clay H. on 09/11/18
Great help!

By Leonarad C. on 09/02/18
Drabek & Hill, Inc. were selected from the phone book to fix my air conditioner. He showed up 45 minutes ahead of schedule. Eric W. was very knowledgeable and quickly found a bad fan motor causing the problem. He had both motor and capacitor in his truck. He instal...
(View More)
Drabek & Hill, Inc. were selected from the phone book to fix my air conditioner. He showed up 45 minutes ahead of schedule. Eric W. was very knowledgeable and quickly found a bad fan motor causing the problem. He had both motor and capacitor in his truck. He installed both items and fully checked his repairs. As I have worked as an electronic technician, I know that Eric is experienced and knows his job well. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Zach R. on 09/02/18
Quick and effective service! Eric even spent time explaining to me what was going on and how to do routine preventive maintenance in the future. We will definitely be using them again in the future

By Irene H. on 08/31/18
Eric Welch did an excellent job in servicing HVAC. I know who to call in the future.

By Jon D. on 08/26/18
We called in the morning about an ac problem and there was a tech here a few hours later. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The problem was resolved quickly.

By Judith H. Groves ("Lee" G. on 08/25/18
Eric

By donald g. on 08/24/18
Eric W. arrived within minutes of appointed time and had the problem diagnosed quickly and resolved shortly after. He was courteous and friendly as in past visits and offered advice for future prevention.

By Susan E. on 08/17/18
Used D&H for over 15 years...most recently, Eric was great...knowledgable and personable...and they actually respond promptly as opposed to others that say they have 24/7 on-call service where you can talk to someone and you can't. You can rely on D&H!!!

By Bryan F. on 07/31/18
Drabek & Hill have been great through the years and yesterday was no exception. Quick response and fix to my problem. Love them. Eric is always a good employee--easy to talk to and gets things done.

By Earl H. on 07/22/18
The temperature was 109 and our air conditioning unit stopped. Called Drabek & Hill who sent Eric out the next morning. Eric did a great job and got us up and running again. Thank you, Eric!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.