Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Linda M. on 10/19/18
I have used this company for 27 years. I have always received great service. This service check was no exception. Although the service tech assigned was runny late, they sent out another tech to get started until the original tech could arrive. I really like the n...
(View More)
I have used this company for 27 years. I have always received great service. This service check was no exception. Although the service tech assigned was runny late, they sent out another tech to get started until the original tech could arrive. I really like the new email confirmation system. It is nice to know who will be coming out. Thanks!
(View Less)

By M Joe and Laura W. on 10/18/18
As always with Drabeck and Hill, the service was excellent. The serviceman, Geoffry, was courteous and helpful. Our new heating/cooling unit that was installed by Drabeck and Hill 18 months or so ago has been troublefree.

By Candyce A. on 10/17/18
Very professional, honest and trustworthy. Recommend

By Candyce A. on 10/17/18
Very professional, honest and trustworthy. Recommend

By Candyce A. on 10/17/18
Very professional, honest and trustworthy. Recommend

By Tyler K. on 10/17/18
Prompt, polite, fast, and fair price

By Sharon R. on 10/16/18
Technician was professional, considerate, and efficient. He was a great example of the service of Drabek and Hill.

By Dean Van L. on 10/16/18
I had an excellent experience with Drabeek & Hill. The repairman, Geoffry is very knowledgeable and helpful. He has been to my house a few times over the years and has always been very nice, helpful and resolved my problems. I highly recommend both Geoffry and Drabeek & Hill.

By Dean Van L. on 10/16/18
Geoffry C. did a great job for me. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend both Drabek & Hill and Geoffry.

By Mike C. on 10/15/18
The service was excellent and the technician was very helpful and friendly. I’m very happy with the service and I recommend this service company to anyone who needs their AC and/or heater serviced.

By Jan P. on 10/15/18
Prompt service and on time Geoff did good detective work and found the elusive problem

By Donna L. on 10/15/18
I have used Drabek & Hill for years and have always been pleased with them in every way.

By Arlene T. on 10/14/18
Have been using Drabek for 25 years and I chose you as I wanted a company that provided service. Had many problems to start with but all was resolved. Now I know that you are just a phone call away and I can expect pleasant and immediate service. I have enjoyed ...
(View More)
Have been using Drabek for 25 years and I chose you as I wanted a company that provided service. Had many problems to start with but all was resolved. Now I know that you are just a phone call away and I can expect pleasant and immediate service. I have enjoyed talking with Darlene for many years. And thank you Tom and Geof.
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 10/11/18
Geoffrey Casey did an excellent job winter checking my heating system. Thank you Geoffrey.

By Rebecca M. on 10/09/18
Drabek and Hill and Jeff always do such a great job on our annual service checks!

By Lawrence M R. on 10/09/18
We have used Drabek & Hill for years and have complete trust in the services received. All service representatives have been very professional.

By orlando l. on 10/05/18
This was for an after hours service call Geoffrey was there within an hour. He offered up plenty of advice on keeping my unit cleaned and explained other services the company offered while changing out the capacitor on condenser unit. Great overall experience.I wil...
(View More)
This was for an after hours service call Geoffrey was there within an hour. He offered up plenty of advice on keeping my unit cleaned and explained other services the company offered while changing out the capacitor on condenser unit. Great overall experience.I will definitely be calling for future needs.
(View Less)

By Irene A. on 09/29/18
I always have great service with Drabec & HIll. Geff is always on time and takes care of everything. Drabec and Hill always call before coming out. And Geff always check everything and friendly and courteous.

By Mary W. on 09/27/18
Very nice young man checked our heater to make sure it would continue to work efficiently this winter. We have had excellent service from your company for many years of providing heat and cooling in our home.

By Betty K F. on 09/20/18
Excellent service and very professional servicepeople
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.