Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Eric M. on 11/06/18
So glad we went with Drabek & Hill instead of ACS. Initially got a quote from Air Comfort Solutions for $99 visit fee. They diagnosed my heater as needing a control module replacement due to voltage drop between the control module and the gas valve, that was causi...
(View More)
So glad we went with Drabek & Hill instead of ACS. Initially got a quote from Air Comfort Solutions for $99 visit fee. They diagnosed my heater as needing a control module replacement due to voltage drop between the control module and the gas valve, that was causing the unit to shut off repeatedly. The technician stated when he used a constant voltage source from his truck the unit continued to run as it should. Quoted an additional $781 to replace the control panel. So all in would have cost $880 with ACS if their diagnosis was correct. Called Drabek & Hill for second opinion. They had not seen the unit but said if it was just control panel replacement it would cost $89 service fee plus $538 for new panel for total of $627 ($253 less than Air Comfort Solutions for same job). Agreed to have Drabek's technician look at the unit. He initially thought it was a control panel issue also, replaced the panel but the unit continued to shut-down. Further investigation revealed wasps/wasp nests accumulated in the flue pipe. He cleaned this out and replaced the pressure switch that was shutting down the unit repeatedly (as it was likelyimpeded by nest material also). He did not have to replace the control module, and the entire bill was $310.03. I am so glad I got the second opinion. Drabek and Hill sent their Technician out within less than45 minutes of my initial call. They were professional and helpful both on the phone and in person, and had the issue resolved within a few hours.
(View Less)

By Melanie H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Chris B. on 11/05/18
Drabek and Hill service is great. Thorough, professional, courteous, and trustworthy. I continue to update our maintenance agreement year after year because Drabek and Hill keeps our heat and air equipment in top running condition.

By Susan F. on 11/05/18
Jeff H. is great. He was on time, efficient and very thorough. I will request that he be our service technician in the future.

By Margaret H. on 10/30/18
They are prompt, courteous and polite. The repairman answered all my questions and was very professional and attentive to my concerns. Would not hesitate calling this company again.

By Leslie V. on 10/30/18
Furnace check. Tech personable and thorough. Told us what he had done and things looked good.

By James M. on 10/29/18
Excellent service. Eric was thorough and informative. I would recommend using Drabek and Hill.

By Tim d. on 10/29/18
The service by Geoffrey was outstanding.5 stars

By Marty M. on 10/29/18
My service technician was on time, pleasant and performed the inspection and maintenance for my furnace thoroughly and quickly.

By Tierny M. on 10/29/18
Geoffry C. was very knowledgeable and friendly. Our AC is up and running again!

By Cyd W. on 10/29/18
Drabek & Hill immediately fielded my early morning call and had a plumber at my house in about an hour, which is much appreciated. When he arrived, Ezra of Drabek & Hill/Mr Comfort was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked quickly to fix my problem and answer my var...
(View More)
Drabek & Hill immediately fielded my early morning call and had a plumber at my house in about an hour, which is much appreciated. When he arrived, Ezra of Drabek & Hill/Mr Comfort was courteous, knowledgeable, and worked quickly to fix my problem and answer my various questions. Very good service and timely.
(View Less)

By Joseph S. on 10/27/18
Was suppose to get email confirmation before posting review but never got the email

By Joseph S. on 10/27/18
My appointment for our PSA was 10:00, and Jeff showed up at our house at 10:00. Have always had excellent service from Drabek & Hill. Would highly recommend them to anybody..

By Tom T. on 10/25/18
Job well done.

By RoxAnn C. on 10/25/18
Jeff H. is a pro and knows his business. I always trust him above and beyond! He's a pro and always pleasant and courteous I always love seeing him twice a year!!!!!!

By Nim R. on 10/24/18
Service was prompt and efficient

By dan a. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Earl S. on 10/24/18
Steve arrived on time and proceeded to fix my ailing system quickly and professionally. I have always used Drabek & Hill because of service men like Steve. Very friendly and professional and it's hard to ask more than that in today's world. Thanks Mr. ****** for em...
(View More)
Steve arrived on time and proceeded to fix my ailing system quickly and professionally. I have always used Drabek & Hill because of service men like Steve. Very friendly and professional and it's hard to ask more than that in today's world. Thanks Mr. ****** for employing people like Steve and running a great company like yours. Earl
(View Less)

By Elita C. on 10/23/18
I always ask for Geffory to do my service. I believe he knows what he is doing and have never had any problems with his service.

By Sandra T. on 10/20/18
The Service was outstanding
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.