Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Becky G. on 11/14/18
Drabek and Hill have provide excellent service for us for the last 18 years. Our "norman" service person retired and we welcomed a new person for our fall service. He was just as professional and efficient as our previous guy. Very satisfied!

By melvin r a. on 11/14/18
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten

By Carlos A. on 11/14/18
Was having problems with the furnace and a quick call and they were here the very next day and fixed my problem. Geoffrey is an excellent person and answered all my questions!

By Kevin D. on 11/13/18
Geoffry Casey completed the annual service on our furnace today and did an outstanding job. He was efficient and thorough in his work. Great job Geoffry and thanks to all of the Drabek and Hill family.

By Julee c. on 11/13/18
I love Eric. He’s friendly, polite and gets stuff fixed.

By Joyce H. on 11/13/18
Timely, professional, courteous, great pricing. This is my second time to use Drabek & Hill. I highly recommend them for A/C, heating, and plumbing.

By JARED M. on 11/11/18
Very friendly and professional service. They kept me updated on the time for the visit until the representative arrived. Competitive pricing and very honest about the current status of our heaters.

By Ron L. on 11/10/18
On time, courteous, professional.

By Andrew J. on 11/10/18
Technician took his time to get the job done right. He also did a good job explaining what was done.

By Mark D. on 11/09/18
Jeff was courteous and professional. Did a great job as usual. Definitely recommend Drabek & Hill.

By Mark D. on 11/09/18
Jeff was courteous and professional. Did a great job as usual. Definitely recommend Drabek & Hill.

By Amy S. on 11/09/18
Professional and efficient

By Mary Jane R. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Bill G. on 11/09/18
Good job.

By Marilyn N. on 11/08/18
Ezra is the nicest and most competent plumber I’ve ever met. He did my work efficiently, it was much less complicated than I expected, and he gave me options for a more permanent fix that can wait until next spring. I really appreciated his ability to make things...
(View More)
Ezra is the nicest and most competent plumber I’ve ever met. He did my work efficiently, it was much less complicated than I expected, and he gave me options for a more permanent fix that can wait until next spring. I really appreciated his ability to make things work until then and will definitely hire him to do the work then. Great plumber, great company!
(View Less)

By Candyce A. on 11/07/18
Jeff is very professional and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced repairs and great service. Recommend.

By Candyce A. on 11/07/18
Jeff is very professional and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced repairs and great service. Recommend.

By Candyce A. on 11/07/18
Jeff is very professional and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced repairs and great service. Recommend.

By Neil H. on 11/07/18
Annual Heating system check - Fast and efficient. Friendly and on time.

By Lynda A. on 11/06/18
Always on time, always thorough and professional. I trust this company! Jeff is our favorite service provider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.