Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Tom T. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Stacy W. on 12/29/18
Drabek & Hill has kept my heating and air conditioning system running efficiently for many years. Quality service and friendly, knowledgeable technicians. They are on time for service calls.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Honest, timely and excellent work.

By Carolyn D. on 12/13/18
The service is always great with this company. Jeff is excellent in explaining things and always courteous

By ROBERT P. on 12/11/18
From customer service to the service call everything was very professional and we were well taken care of, thanks

By Becky F. on 12/11/18
He was very helpful and seemed to know his business and I felt comfortable with him being here. I've been with Drabek & hill for several years and always been happy with the service. Thank you all, Becky Fox

By Karan G. on 12/07/18
Excellent service and customer service from Geoffry C. I'm very thankful to deal with a solid and trustworthy company. Thank you!

By Karen H. on 12/05/18
Came earlier than quoted. Figured out problem. Efficient, nice, professional.

By Dale S. on 12/04/18
We have Used Drabek and Hill for over 20 yrs. Technicians are courteous and knowledgeable. They are always on time and prices are reasonable. Companies don’t last long without a good reputation.

By Sara Ooley D. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Gary M. on 12/04/18
Like all of their service people, Jeff did a great job. He knew his business and was quick with his service. Would recommend Drabek & Hill for any of your heat and air needs.

By Roberta W. on 11/28/18
Always good work,courtious,keeps you updated on time of arrival

By Holly J. on 11/26/18
Went through several companies before finding ppl that know what they are doing. They are the best!

By Leslie V. on 11/21/18
A come back call for Humidifier and was corrected as promised. Very satisfied. Thank you

By Mark D. on 11/20/18
Jeff was courteous and professional. Did a great job as usual. Definitely recommend Drabek & Hill.

By Ben P. on 11/19/18
Jeff H has been servicing our AC and Furnace for a number of years. The units are both over 20 years old. Jeff has done a great job keeping both systems operational despite their age. He is professional, friendly, and courteous. We recommend him highly.

By Doug and Barb H. on 11/19/18
Our tech Geoff arrived right on time for our semi-annual system check and calibration this morning. He's personable as well as efficient. We've always been pleased with our years-long relationship with Drabek and Hill.

By Joe S. on 11/16/18
On time; professional and courteous; knew his business and very pleasant

By sheila f. on 11/15/18
Drabek and Hill you guys are fabulous!! Your service is excellent!! Geoffrey came out twice yesterday. It got that furnace running perfect on the second visit!! You guys are a godsend. You really care about customers and you always go the extra mile!! Thank you always!!

By melvin r a. on 11/15/18
Geoffry did fine. He was prompt and courteous. We are excited to be working with Geoffry and Draebeck and Hill. melvin auten
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.