Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Pamela c. on 04/13/19
I love Drabek and Hill and Geoffry has been my tech for years. Geoffry calls and texts when he is heading this way. He is always on time and I have never had to wait past the scheduled time. He is a great tech that is so knowledgeable and professional. I can always...
(View More)
I love Drabek and Hill and Geoffry has been my tech for years. Geoffry calls and texts when he is heading this way. He is always on time and I have never had to wait past the scheduled time. He is a great tech that is so knowledgeable and professional. I can always trust him. The seasonal tune-up is a real value and has kept my unit in good working order. I’m getting ready to purchase a new air and heating unit. I’m choosing to stay with Drabek and Hill because of the great service they give their customers.
(View Less)

By Betty B. on 04/12/19
Jeff always does a good job. He is very courteous, very thorough and very careful with ladders around furniture and walls. Highly recommend Jeff and the company.

By R Dwaine R. on 04/11/19
Great Service Geoffrey!! A++ Thank you Drabeck and Hill!

By Elvio C. on 04/10/19
They are prompt and very accommodating.

By Kinsey B. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Laure K. on 04/10/19
Excellent job from my service tech Jeffrey Haugeto! Thanks for getting us ready for the summer!!

By Karen H. on 04/09/19
Review Date: Apr 09 2019 10:47 am Customer Name: Gregory Sosnoskie Employee Name: Brandi B., Christopher B., Stephen R. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Sharon C. on 04/05/19
Excellent service call by Jeff! Explained several things that we were unaware of in our new home! Definitely expect his suggestions to save us money in the future. Very personable.

By Kathy c. on 04/03/19
Eric W from Drabek and Hill was ontime, upbeat and honest. He was courteous and knowledgeable about our cooling and heating unit. I highly recommend him for all your air conditioning needs.

By Madison B. on 03/27/19
I had a problem with my heater and spoke with their service department, they said they would send out a technician and I thought it would be the next day, the technician was at my door within 30 minutes. Thankfully it was a minor problem and my heater was working w...
(View More)
I had a problem with my heater and spoke with their service department, they said they would send out a technician and I thought it would be the next day, the technician was at my door within 30 minutes. Thankfully it was a minor problem and my heater was working within 60 minutes of my call.
(View Less)

By Lowell R. on 03/08/19
Drabeck & Hill serviced our heat pump and did a great job. Steven **** ***** was prompt and had a good knowledge of how to get the job done. He was very helpful and professional . We will definitely use Drabeck & Hill again.

By Will w. on 03/06/19
Service tech was knowledgeable and on time explained the problem and what to watch for in the future.

By Michael D. on 03/06/19
Service was awesome...no complaints with service call or estimat

By Ramona D. on 03/04/19
They came out the same day as I called which fit into my work schedule. Fixed the problem and clean our unit. Friendly service guy named Geoffrey. I would recommend this business

By Leslie w. on 03/02/19
I woke up cold early on a Saturday morning to find that my heater had stopped working. I called Drabek and Hill, not even knowing if they had availability on a Saturday. They were so kind and had a very knowlegeable and friendly associate at my house before 8:30am!...
(View More)
I woke up cold early on a Saturday morning to find that my heater had stopped working. I called Drabek and Hill, not even knowing if they had availability on a Saturday. They were so kind and had a very knowlegeable and friendly associate at my house before 8:30am! He fixed the problem 100%, and the fee was very fair. I would recommend this company and their wonderful employee Geoffrey to anyone! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Katrina J. on 02/25/19
Woke up to no heat at 6am on a Monday morning. Not a good way to wake up. I called about 9am and the tech arrived around 10:30am. Speedy quick service, he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Katrina J. on 02/25/19
Woke up to no heat at 6am on a Monday morning. Not a good way to wake up. I called about 9am and the tech arrived around 10:30am. Speedy quick service, he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Lori L. on 02/22/19
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get ...
(View More)
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get the job done. At our new residence, we have a bi-annual service plan and they do a very thorough inspection to insure our units are working properly. Honest and dependable. Update: Gregory did a great job trouble shooting our system!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 02/13/19
Eric arrived on time to evaluate why our gas spa heater was not heating. I had turned off all power to the heater, the pump, and pool lights. I drained the spa to protect the PVC pipes. He started by inspecting the heater for leaves that blew in during the winte...
(View More)
Eric arrived on time to evaluate why our gas spa heater was not heating. I had turned off all power to the heater, the pump, and pool lights. I drained the spa to protect the PVC pipes. He started by inspecting the heater for leaves that blew in during the winter. He powered up the system and traced numerous wires from one piece of equipment to the other. He examined the contact points of the wires and in a few cases removed the wires mounting to confirm there was no corrosion. He tested that the lines had the proper current and that the remote controller was communicating properly with the other equipment. Although no specific piece of equipment failure was found, with exception of an on-off switch...stuck in on position, the heater started up and cycled through its settings. After bring up our 500 gallon spa up to temperature, my wife and I decided to have a pre-Valentine dip. I certainly felt that Eric is the sort of H&A technician that can diagnose even gas spa heaters.
(View Less)

By Susy M. on 02/12/19
I’ve been using Drabek and Hill for my Heating/Air since I moved to my house in 1995. Today I called them and they were here in 15 minutes to fix my broken heater. Geoffry Casey has serviced my equipment many times. I also have a service contract with them. Great family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.