Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Curtis C. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret W. on 06/11/19
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that ...
(View More)
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that the job has been completed successfully. I appreciate the fact that he wants me to be satisfied. If I need any more service calls in the future I hope he will be the technician who comes. Thank you Jeff, for a job well done Geoffrey was back today for the A/C service and it was good to see him. As usual we had a good time and he did his usual thorough job. I hope to see him in the fall
(View Less)

By Margaret W. on 06/11/19
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that ...
(View More)
Jeffrey Haugeto has worked on my system before and I was pleased to see him again. He is very thorough , knowledgeable and interested in doing a good job. He patiently explains what he is doing and answers any and all of my questions. When he leaves I know that the job has been completed successfully. I appreciate the fact that he wants me to be satisfied. If I need any more service calls in the future I hope he will be the technician who comes. Thank you Jeff, for a job well done Geoffrey was back today for the A/C service and it was good to see him. As usual we had a good time and he did his usual thorough job. I hope to see him in the fall
(View Less)

By Cindy s. on 06/06/19
Eric did a great job. fixed our issues, offered maintenance, settings advise. was courteous & professional. will definitely use again & highly recommend

By ROBERT T. on 06/03/19
Eric did and outstanding job for us. We always us Drabek and Hill because they always Prompt, Polite,, Honest and most of all Trustworthy. If you want the Best.. Forget the Rest and call Drabek and Hill..First.. Thanks for another great job.

By Angie B. on 06/03/19
I very much appreciate that they honor their word and do everything possible to repair our AC without killing the checkbook. Super speedy and friendly too!

By Ted K. on 05/31/19
Drabek & Hill did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Jeff was friendly and courteous. We will continue to use this company

By Ted K. on 05/31/19
Drabek & Hill did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Jeff was friendly and courteous. We will continue to use this company

By Pat W. on 05/30/19
Eric, the technician, easily diagnosed the problem. We discussed a solution to avoid the problem happening again. He them did a quick fix to get to get the unit to perform until the permanent solution is completed. I wish Drabek & Hill had done the original work an...
(View More)
Eric, the technician, easily diagnosed the problem. We discussed a solution to avoid the problem happening again. He them did a quick fix to get to get the unit to perform until the permanent solution is completed. I wish Drabek & Hill had done the original work and I would not be having this problem.
(View Less)

By David W. on 05/28/19
Geoffrey was very professional & courteous. Both my wife & I were happy with the service he provided.

By Sharon V. on 05/27/19
Excellent service on a holiday weekend; technician was competent, polite and professional. Thanks for getting out within 24 hours and getting our a/c working!

By Sharon V. on 05/27/19
Excellent service on a holiday weekend; technician was competent, polite and professional. Thanks for getting out within 24 hours and getting our a/c working!

By Paul P. on 05/26/19
no comment

By Susy M. on 05/24/19
Geoffrey has been coming to my house to service my HVAC for several years. He is very thorough and courteous. He even likes my dog.

By Jamie E. on 05/24/19
Awesome service, fixed my air with just maintenence and got me the package for the year as well. No upcharges, quick and easy. Glad I chose them.

By lynette t. on 05/24/19
helpful and friendly service. thank you Jeff and Drabek & Hill for taking an emergency call with efficiency and so quickly. within 2 hours of calling, I had a house that was rapidly cooling.

By richard r. on 05/20/19
Thorough and excellent service during semi-annual checkup. Give him a raise! Richard Rattenbury

By Don B. on 05/17/19
I've been a custiomer of Drabek & Hill for many years. Jeff Haugeto is the best service tech I have had in my home. He's professional and friendly. With Jeff on the job I don't have to worry if something will be missed or something not being done right. Don ******

By Carla G. on 05/14/19
They come quickly and they do good work!!

By James W. on 05/13/19
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner se...
(View More)
As always, the service rep was prompt, courteous and professional. My intent to purchase other D&H products is due to the quality of your service people. My family trusts D&H and recommend the company when we can. 5/13/2019 Just had my central air conditioner serviced and the service tech did an outstanding job. He repaired a couple of wires and replaced 3 filters. I’m glad I purchased products from Drabek & Hill and rely o their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Geoffry C
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Jeff H
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Tom R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Eric W
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ezra N
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Michael V
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.