Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By Michael D. on 03/06/19
Service was awesome...no complaints with service call or estimat

By Ramona D. on 03/04/19
They came out the same day as I called which fit into my work schedule. Fixed the problem and clean our unit. Friendly service guy named Geoffrey. I would recommend this business

By Katrina J. on 02/25/19
Woke up to no heat at 6am on a Monday morning. Not a good way to wake up. I called about 9am and the tech arrived around 10:30am. Speedy quick service, he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Katrina J. on 02/25/19
Woke up to no heat at 6am on a Monday morning. Not a good way to wake up. I called about 9am and the tech arrived around 10:30am. Speedy quick service, he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Lori L. on 02/22/19
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get ...
(View More)
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get the job done. At our new residence, we have a bi-annual service plan and they do a very thorough inspection to insure our units are working properly. Honest and dependable. Update: Gregory did a great job trouble shooting our system!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 02/13/19
Eric arrived on time to evaluate why our gas spa heater was not heating. I had turned off all power to the heater, the pump, and pool lights. I drained the spa to protect the PVC pipes. He started by inspecting the heater for leaves that blew in during the winte...
(View More)
Eric arrived on time to evaluate why our gas spa heater was not heating. I had turned off all power to the heater, the pump, and pool lights. I drained the spa to protect the PVC pipes. He started by inspecting the heater for leaves that blew in during the winter. He powered up the system and traced numerous wires from one piece of equipment to the other. He examined the contact points of the wires and in a few cases removed the wires mounting to confirm there was no corrosion. He tested that the lines had the proper current and that the remote controller was communicating properly with the other equipment. Although no specific piece of equipment failure was found, with exception of an on-off switch...stuck in on position, the heater started up and cycled through its settings. After bring up our 500 gallon spa up to temperature, my wife and I decided to have a pre-Valentine dip. I certainly felt that Eric is the sort of H&A technician that can diagnose even gas spa heaters.
(View Less)

By Susy M. on 02/12/19
I’ve been using Drabek and Hill for my Heating/Air since I moved to my house in 1995. Today I called them and they were here in 15 minutes to fix my broken heater. Geoffry Casey has serviced my equipment many times. I also have a service contract with them. Great family.

By Susy M. on 02/11/19
I’ve been using Drabek and Hill for my Heating/Air since I moved to my house in 1995. Today I called them and they were here in 15 minutes to fix my broken heater. Geoffry Casey has serviced my equipment many times. I also have a service contract with them. Great family.

By Lonnie K. on 02/09/19
Most pleased with Geoffrey. Knowledgeable, fine gentleman, excellent technician.

By Cody C. on 02/09/19
eric welch has been at my house several times to work on my hvac, very knowledgeable, dedicated, helpful & efficient

By Parker F. on 02/07/19
Very thorough! Listened to my needs and provided helpful information and advice. Did not try to sell me something that was not need or unnecessary. I am Very pleased with their work!

By Lori L. on 02/07/19
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get ...
(View More)
We've been using Drabek & Hill for several years now and they are the only company that we call for service. Always friendly and helpful. They installed a package unit at our old house on a very chilly New Year's Eve several years ago. Went above and beyond to get the job done. At our new residence, we have a bi-annual service plan and they do a very thorough inspection to insure our units are working properly. Honest and dependable.
(View Less)

By Levi W. on 02/06/19
Eric Welch was very friendly and extremely helpful! Completely honest as well! Would recommend him anytime.

By Marti R. on 02/06/19
Customer service is excellent, response time was very quick & technician, Eric, is knowledgeable, efficient, & friendly. Highly recommend!

By Brian D. on 01/31/19
We had some kind of device/software failure with our thermostat—false reads that first way too much heat and then not enough. It was a puzzle but Jeff sorted it out and got us up and running with a new thermostat with no loss of service. Thanks to Drabek & Hill f...
(View More)
We had some kind of device/software failure with our thermostat—false reads that first way too much heat and then not enough. It was a puzzle but Jeff sorted it out and got us up and running with a new thermostat with no loss of service. Thanks to Drabek & Hill for their quick response!
(View Less)

By Teresa F. on 01/28/19
Superior diagnostics and customer service by Geoffry Casey! Honest assessment and excellent care.

By Ken P. on 01/26/19
Serviceman was on time and knowledgeable. He repaired a system with two totally unrelated problems.

By Stanley M. on 01/24/19
Jeff was on time, very professional and explained everything in detail. He answered all questions and provided a us with great service.

By Walter M. on 01/22/19
Jeff arrived right on time & did an excellent job. thank you!

By marvin m. on 01/21/19
Geoffry was very professional and punctual. He provided great service, I will not hesitate to call for service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Geoffry C
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Jeff H
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Tom R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Eric W
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Ezra N
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Michael V
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.