Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566
By James C Buchanan I. on 01/11/19
Arrived before scheduled time. Knew exactly what to do. Also replaced 1965 thermostat. Goo guy.

By S R. on 01/09/19
Jeff was fast and efficient. Drabek and Hill sent Jeff right away

By John Braniff J. on 01/05/19
Jeff H. was awesome.I was satisfied with the services.

By Susan A. on 01/04/19
Appointment made quickly, technician was on time, diagnosed my problem and had my heater working again in record time.

By Dewayne P. on 01/03/19
Dry good service Eric was great, friendly and professional. He took the time to find the problem then took care of it quickly. I will use this service agin and recommend it to others

By Tom T. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Stacy W. on 12/29/18
Drabek & Hill has kept my heating and air conditioning system running efficiently for many years. Quality service and friendly, knowledgeable technicians. They are on time for service calls.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Honest, timely and excellent work.

By Carolyn D. on 12/13/18
The service is always great with this company. Jeff is excellent in explaining things and always courteous

By ROBERT P. on 12/11/18
From customer service to the service call everything was very professional and we were well taken care of, thanks

By Becky F. on 12/11/18
He was very helpful and seemed to know his business and I felt comfortable with him being here. I've been with Drabek & hill for several years and always been happy with the service. Thank you all, Becky Fox

By Karan G. on 12/07/18
Excellent service and customer service from Geoffry C. I'm very thankful to deal with a solid and trustworthy company. Thank you!

By Karen H. on 12/05/18
Came earlier than quoted. Figured out problem. Efficient, nice, professional.

By Dale S. on 12/04/18
We have Used Drabek and Hill for over 20 yrs. Technicians are courteous and knowledgeable. They are always on time and prices are reasonable. Companies don’t last long without a good reputation.

By Sara Ooley D. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Gary M. on 12/04/18
Like all of their service people, Jeff did a great job. He knew his business and was quick with his service. Would recommend Drabek & Hill for any of your heat and air needs.

By Roberta W. on 11/28/18
Always good work,courtious,keeps you updated on time of arrival

By Holly J. on 11/26/18
Went through several companies before finding ppl that know what they are doing. They are the best!

By Leslie V. on 11/21/18
A come back call for Humidifier and was corrected as promised. Very satisfied. Thank you

By Mark D. on 11/20/18
Jeff was courteous and professional. Did a great job as usual. Definitely recommend Drabek & Hill.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Geoffry C
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Jeff H
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Tom R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Eric W
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Ezra N
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Michael V
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
405-949-5566

Customer service is always a top priority at Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.