CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352
By Mary Ann I. on 11/13/18
Kim is the best!!

By Arlene L. on 11/06/18
I had a great experience. Deanna was very knowledgeable.

By Paul M. on 11/05/18
Staff is very friendly. Dr George was very knowledgeable and informative I’m looking forward to my next visit

By Cheryl M. on 11/05/18
The staff was super friendly and professional.

By Irene G. on 11/05/18
I called on a Friday and they got me in the same day. Kayla was absolutely wonderful and caring regarding my problems taking xrays. First time ever with no problem.

By Karen I. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Joseph M. on 10/31/18
My treatment for implant,bone graphs was awesome.dr george and his staff are remarkably the best in their field.i am in my 60s,been to numerous dentists,these people are great to deal with,I AM A FAN.THANKS,A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

By Edith M. on 10/30/18
I enjoy going to this office for my dental care. The cleanings are quick and efficient. The dentist has been honest and transparent in the care provided. My whole experience in this office,from reception to the back office, has been pleasant. The office worked with...
(View More)
I enjoy going to this office for my dental care. The cleanings are quick and efficient. The dentist has been honest and transparent in the care provided. My whole experience in this office,from reception to the back office, has been pleasant. The office worked with my insurance to get the crowns I needed. Nicole
(View Less)

By Karen I. on 10/30/18
The whole staff is great !

By Katelyn L. on 10/29/18
Haven't seen a dentist in 20 years and they were all so friendly and took such good care of me!

By Christopher N. on 10/29/18
Quick visits, no waiting time. Very professional.

By Sandra M. on 10/25/18
Macayla was absolutely wonderful . . . she managed to make my visit almost enjoyable, ha ha I told her my anxiety level skyrockets even on way to the dentist . . .thank goodness she genuinely understood and our meeting was very nice ! I still await email from...
(View More)
Macayla was absolutely wonderful . . . she managed to make my visit almost enjoyable, ha ha I told her my anxiety level skyrockets even on way to the dentist . . .thank goodness she genuinely understood and our meeting was very nice ! I still await email from office business mgr. as to complete price including the 2 partials we discussed . . . See you in November Sandra MacDonald
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Lynn B. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Nevin B. on 10/23/18
Lori C. Is always so upbeat and Cheerful. She is my go to gal @ Dr. George and Associates. “I always have her clean my teeth” she is a true professional ! Gently gets the job done and gives great advise without the “upsale” but, makes sure you get the ser...
(View More)
Lori C. Is always so upbeat and Cheerful. She is my go to gal @ Dr. George and Associates. “I always have her clean my teeth” she is a true professional ! Gently gets the job done and gives great advise without the “upsale” but, makes sure you get the services you’re teeth may need by having a dentist, orthodontist or makes an appointment to see an oral surgeon depending of your personal needs! Dr. G & Associates has the most modern facilities... from the front desk to the equipment used. A very comforting environment! I’ve been a patient since 2000 Cleanings, Invisalign, night guards and retainers!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth C. on 10/17/18
Dr.Roberts did a great job.Office is beautiful.Receptionists are helpful and knowledgable.

By Joan R. on 10/13/18
5 stars. I have had Lori as a hygienist for many years and she always does a great job.

By Sandy L. on 10/11/18
As usual, the staff and dentists always take care of my wants and needs. Would recommend Dr. George and associates for the care of my teeth.

By Susan M. on 10/08/18
Dr. George and all of his associates have been so professional, welcoming and really make every effort to make things as easy and comfortable as possible. A shout out to Kayla for being a great hygienist. Highly recommend this entire dental team.

By Lynn B. on 10/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kayla G
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Kris-Ann S
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Bev C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Toni-Ann F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kristina L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kim B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dr. Eric George & Associates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Customer service is always a top priority at Dr. Eric George & Associates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.