CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352
By Fredrick T. on 12/14/18
waiting to hear if the jan 8th is the day youll pull my teeth?

By George C. on 12/12/18
Friendly and efficient

By Annmarie I. on 12/12/18
great staff and doctors

By Robert P. on 12/11/18
Rose Made me feel at ease and fully explained the procedure. She was very thoughtful and professional

By Leslie P. on 12/10/18
Macayla is an excellent hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable.

By Diane A. on 12/10/18
I love having my teeth cleaned by Kim B. She is thorough, professional and extremely friendly. She explains what she is doing, why and what she hopes to accomplish. I always leave feeling that I have gotten great dental care and that this practice is looking out for my best interest.

By Linda P. on 12/10/18
Great dental practice!!! Everyone is very professional, kind and on time!! Marie has been my hygienist for many years. She is the best!! The front desk staff is friendly and very efficient!! Thank you Dr. George for assembling such a wonderful team.

By Michael V. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Barbara N. on 12/06/18
Love them.. so understanding..

By Noreen O. on 12/05/18
I love my dentist office.. every person you come across is personable and professional. From the front desk staff, to my hygienist Marie and Dentist Dr Cornetta and his assistant Christina, every one insures my experience is the best!

By Daureen F. on 12/04/18
Came in for a cleaning with Lori C - she is the best! Always professional and friendly. Request Lori for all my cleanings. Great job!!!

By Arnie on 11/21/18
Thank you for making me comfortable during my digital impressions, and tooth extractions. I really appreciate you and Dr. George. I'm not in any pain!! Thank you!!

By Joseph M. on 11/21/18
Macayla did a super job. Very professional.

By James D. on 11/20/18
By far, one of the best Dental Practices I have ever been to, I was there a few days ago having a pretty evasive procedure done, I was quite nervous before the procedure, and the Hygienist, Nancy F. and the Dentist went out of their way to make me more comfortable...
(View More)
By far, one of the best Dental Practices I have ever been to, I was there a few days ago having a pretty evasive procedure done, I was quite nervous before the procedure, and the Hygienist, Nancy F. and the Dentist went out of their way to make me more comfortable, dimming the lights, reassuring me that the procedure would be quick and painless and simply being extremely patient with me. Definitely would recommend this practice. Wish I could give more than 5 stars
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 11/20/18
Maria W. assisted me and my procedure went so smoothly and they did an excellent job. Would highly recommend them!

By Britney D. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Michele H. on 11/15/18
they are all friendly and I love my hygienist jenn she is the best.

By Ryan R. on 11/15/18
I have spent close to 10k this year on my teeth, unfortunately was not in any position in years past to take care of them. I would not go anywhere else even if i had insurance. All the staff and Dr’s are kind and caring as well as very professional. As always if ...
(View More)
I have spent close to 10k this year on my teeth, unfortunately was not in any position in years past to take care of them. I would not go anywhere else even if i had insurance. All the staff and Dr’s are kind and caring as well as very professional. As always if you live in the area, i myself am almost an hour away. They are worth the trip.
(View Less)

By Ellen B. on 11/13/18
Friendly, kind, supportive staff greeted me. Dr. George is always smiling; going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. Thanks Dr. George!

By Mary Ann I. on 11/13/18
Kim is the best!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kayla G
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Kim B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Bev C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Johanna K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kris-Ann S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kristina L
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dr. Eric George & Associates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Customer service is always a top priority at Dr. Eric George & Associates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.