CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352
By Amy C. on 02/27/19
Lori is meticulous in cleaning my teeth and always has a suggestion as to what I can do to improve my oral health.

By Howard E. on 02/26/19
All around awesome. Very accommodating & caring for a nervous patient. Highly recommended.

By Nancy M. on 02/23/19
Nancy, If you were not asked to help out with my situation by my non-empathetic dentist , I don’t know where I would be today. I left that office, with a bad experience and unaware of the horror that awaited me in the mirror!! Had it not been for you and Rose...
(View More)
Nancy, If you were not asked to help out with my situation by my non-empathetic dentist , I don’t know where I would be today. I left that office, with a bad experience and unaware of the horror that awaited me in the mirror!! Had it not been for you and Rose, I did not know who to turn to or what to do. As an assistant you stepped in, took charge, and tried to rectify my ugly situation. I only had you at the start to make things right for me. Its nice to hear that you were concerned for me your entire weekend. Thank you!! Well, with your much needed help, sympathy, concern & kindness, I am happy to say that I am in a much better position than I was over a month ago. The world needs more people like you. XO. Kudos to you.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 02/23/19
Rose, I would have not made it through my one month nightmare, without YOU!! I don’t know what I would have done If I did not have you by my side? You are truly compassionate, sensitive to your patients, take pride in your work, and have gone above and beyond ...
(View More)
Rose, I would have not made it through my one month nightmare, without YOU!! I don’t know what I would have done If I did not have you by my side? You are truly compassionate, sensitive to your patients, take pride in your work, and have gone above and beyond to the care and needs , I am sure to everyone who sits in your chair. You are truly an asset. Thank you for being kind-hearted, understanding and having a much needed box of Kleenex on hand...lol You cannot imagine how grateful I am. Your mom must be proud.
(View Less)

By Tracey P. on 02/21/19
The staff is friendly. Lori is always a pleasure to talk to and she does a great job with my teeth.

By Nancy St J. on 02/19/19
Everyone was so pleasant AND professional. Lori was great! Smart, pleasant and kind and trust me, I need that. Sending my husband next!

By Eric L. on 02/19/19
excellent for all your dental needs

By Katherine C. on 02/16/19
Katie is not able to write a review because of her disability so as her mother I am writing it,with great compassion and kindness she was treated I highly recommend them they explained what they were going to do so she could understand Katie is 45 and has had a lot...
(View More)
Katie is not able to write a review because of her disability so as her mother I am writing it,with great compassion and kindness she was treated I highly recommend them they explained what they were going to do so she could understand Katie is 45 and has had a lot of anxiety about the dentist but now she goes with a smile.Thank you for your gentle care and empathy.
(View Less)

By Joseph S. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Joseph M. on 02/15/19
Kristina is so nice. Thourough. Explains clearly what's going to be done.

By Jon M. on 02/14/19
Kristina is so nice. Thourough. Explains clearly what's going to be done.

By Jon M. on 02/14/19
Thoroughly explained everything that was being done before proceeding with the work. Outstanding employees all with winning attitudes and all very knowledgeable.

By Victor R. on 02/06/19
Absolutely love this dental office and staff. The welcome and respect is noticeable the moment you walk in. The office is very clean and so is the entire building. I've had the pleasure of having a cleaning with hygienist Marie L., she is just wonderful, and makes ...
(View More)
Absolutely love this dental office and staff. The welcome and respect is noticeable the moment you walk in. The office is very clean and so is the entire building. I've had the pleasure of having a cleaning with hygienist Marie L., she is just wonderful, and makes sure you don't leave until she's sure that your cleaning is complete. On another occasion I had an emergency, I called and the office got me in right away; I was treated by Dr. Dean Trubschenck and his assistant Tia R., and they were awesome. In general, most people are afraid to go to the dentist, but here, at the office of Dr. Eric George and associates, you can truly enjoy going to the dentist. Since my first visit, I've recommended my family and friends and continue to reccomend this office to everyone for their dental needs. So, if you are in need of dental work, I reccomend you to experience this office and the staff, you will truly NOT be disappointed or discouraged from their services.
(View Less)

By Mark R. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Mark R. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Joseph M. on 01/29/19
Kristina is so nice. Thourough. Explains clearly what's going to be done.

By Joseph M. on 01/29/19
Kristina is so nice. Thourough. Explains clearly what's going to be done.

By Christina P. on 01/28/19
From the very first visit, the doctor and staff were all amazing in keeping me comfortable and calm even with my severe dental phobia. The work done on my teeth is amazing. I feel like a new person. Highly recommend!

By Kevin V. on 01/25/19
These people are extremely nice and welcoming with a warm atmosphere. If you are looking for a dentist i highly recommend them

By Judith T. on 01/24/19
Get first visit...everyone very kind ..the staff makes you feel at home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kim B
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Kristina L
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Bev C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Johanna K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kayla G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kris-Ann S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dr. Eric George & Associates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(401) 822-3352

Customer service is always a top priority at Dr. Eric George & Associates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.