CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Susan M. on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles

By Denise G. on 01/14/20
Please Thank Teddy and the team for taking charge and doing a very responsive and timely job just at the time of the Christmas holiday. Great customer interaction. I did post a Google 5 star rating

By Patricia B. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Jairo R. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Madeleine S. on 01/10/20
Juan just serviced our furnace. He did a through job with such a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the great service

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Peter F. on 10/29/19
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), bu...
(View More)
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), but their service is wonderful. Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeagble. Suggest you contact Charles Fischer - the sales manager.
(View Less)

By Jannette S. on 10/03/19
Great job.

By Hank F. on 09/22/19
John D. came for annual boiler inspection/cleaning. He was efficient and personable. Hope to see him again next year. Thanks.

By Merlin M. on 09/19/19
Steve G. was exceptionally efficient and thorough. Excellent service.

By Trefor W. on 09/18/19
Service Specialist Steve was friendly and professional, explaining how he was fixing our issues, and even identifying (and fixing) another issue thathad not been noticed.

By Amelia P. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By Robert G. on 08/03/19
John was on time, friendly, and quick. As usual with Dominick, outstanding service.

By Dan B. on 08/01/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Dan S. on 08/01/19
Dominick has been our heating and A/C service provider for years. They provide excellent service and quick response to any breakdowns.

By John A. on 08/01/19
Steve (Technician) was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a great job Servicing our boiler, and cleaned up afterwards. Very Pleased with his work!!! 5 STARS!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Steve G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Merlin M. on 09/19/19
Steve G. was exceptionally efficient and thorough. Excellent service.

By Trefor W. on 09/18/19
Service Specialist Steve was friendly and professional, explaining how he was fixing our issues, and even identifying (and fixing) another issue thathad not been noticed.

By Amelia P. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By Dan B. on 08/01/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By John A. on 08/01/19
Steve (Technician) was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a great job Servicing our boiler, and cleaned up afterwards. Very Pleased with his work!!! 5 STARS!!!

By Daniel B. on 07/31/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Val A. on 07/18/19
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract. Steve the technician came out to the house on time and start...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract. Steve the technician came out to the house on time and started what I consider a very thorough cleaning of my oil burner. Told me about the filters ect. and made some suggestions on my older model oil tank. He did the same thing for the A/C unit and made some same suggestions there. I have used a half a dozen fuel oil dealers and have never experienced this type of service before. I would recommend Dominicks fuel to any one that wants a local Fairfield CountyCompany Thanks Steve!!!
(View Less)

By Daniel C. on 07/14/19
After six years of Hell with Hocon propane, we just switched to Dominick Fuel for all our propane and oil needs. They installed new propane tanks and later on serviced and tuned up our two-zone heating and air conditioning system for the summer. The service was fas...
(View More)
After six years of Hell with Hocon propane, we just switched to Dominick Fuel for all our propane and oil needs. They installed new propane tanks and later on serviced and tuned up our two-zone heating and air conditioning system for the summer. The service was fast and professional. We also asked them to fix a mini-split heat pump that serves one part of the house and wasn't producing much cooling. They said they'd have to recharge the coolant, and would return the next day with the proper equipment for that unit. Instead, they returned the same afternoon to recharge it. Speedy service that was much appreciated on a hot day!
(View Less)

By Nancy H. on 06/18/19
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A specia...
(View More)
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A special shout out to Ted (with whom I had consulted) and the entire Dominick service team.
(View Less)

By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!

By Bob L. on 05/16/19
Steve was excellent!

By Gretchen Y. on 05/01/19
Great service and annual inspection, Steve. We appreciate.

By Jordan A. on 04/27/19
Like all the people from Dominick Fuel, he came in acted in a professional and courteous manner. Answered questions about my system and left the work area in a clean state. Great people at Dominick Fuel

By lauren m. on 04/26/19
Professional, helpful, knowledgable.

By Susan R. on 04/18/19
Dominicks is always responsive and their service people are terrific. I am very glad to be using them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.