CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Jay W. on 03/24/19
Five stars!!

By Jeffrey M. on 03/21/19
We had a furnace outage last weekend and Ted appeared within a half hour. He diagnosed the problem and had us up and running in a short time. He was courteous and efficient, providing the kind of timely service I’ve come to expect from Dominick.

By Christine N. on 03/14/19
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service ca...
(View More)
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service calls were performed by John who deserve a 5 gold stars. We've been very pleased with the quality of the work and professionalism of the entire service team and company. We couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 03/13/19
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it f...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it for the previous homeowners. :)
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 03/11/19
Excellent service... dependable and know what they are doing. We recently had a full service check-up performed by John D. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. AAA Service (and Oil)... having issues with your system? Call Dominick!!

By Nelda D. on 03/08/19
I have always had excellent service from Dominick Fuel. I have been a customer since 1979 and am very pleased with the service and level of professionalism.

By Susanne P. on 03/04/19
They are fast, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile. I had a couple of issues on the weekend and their service people where at my house within the hour and fixed it.

By John D. on 02/28/19
Called Dominick Fuel to troubleshoot water heater not working. Steve arrived on time and was able to determine the cause which was not immediately apparent because the unit was not a common one in usage. He had to travel two towns away to purchase the part and spe...
(View More)
Called Dominick Fuel to troubleshoot water heater not working. Steve arrived on time and was able to determine the cause which was not immediately apparent because the unit was not a common one in usage. He had to travel two towns away to purchase the part and spent much more time that is usual for this call because of the part situation.Throughout the trying time he remained pleasant, positive and committed to helping us resolve this problem. I am grateful to him and Dominick Fuel for their knowledge, professionalism and courtesy. I definitely would recommend them for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Gitta B. on 02/27/19
Service was prompt, efficient and well-done.

By Anthony W. on 02/22/19
Scott M and Jim B of Dominick Fuel arrived promptly, worked efficiently were thoroughly professional and courteous throughout. Looking forward to enjoying the new hot water heater! Many thanks!

By Tracy G. on 02/20/19
Steve from Dominick Fuel was great! It was time to have my furnace cleaned and when he arrived he was polite, professional and answered my questions without hesitation. A wonderful experience.

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Martha C. on 02/18/19
Best Propane & HVAC Company we have ever used. All the employees are knowledgeable and courteous. They come out quickly in an emergency. Extremely Dependable!

By Pete & Melissa L. on 02/17/19
Quick response, great service and very knowledgeable technician. We are extremely happy with Dominick Fuel. We have worked with two other major HVAC companies and Dominick outshines them all.

By Janice S. on 02/15/19
Five Stars!

By Debra G. on 02/15/19
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Sue K. on 02/12/19
Steve came out this morning for our annual furnace service. He was polite and very professional. We have been customers of Dominick Fuel since they took over Virgulak Fuel over twenty years ago. Always the best service, highly recommend them!

By Cathy D. on 02/12/19
Thanks for taking your time on the job. Steve was very courteous and professional as are all of the guys from Dominick Fuel. He also cleaned up when he was done which is always much appreciated!!

By Allen B. on 02/06/19
Just had a service cal to replace a rusty valve that was pouring water on the floor..the service tech "John" was EXCELLENT and EFFICIENT!!!!

By MICHAEL F. on 01/07/19
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boile...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Dominick for 5 years. Since then they put in a new oil tank and extended the life of my boiler with minor fixes. My previous oil company told me I needed a new boiler and gave me a very high price. It finally got to the point the the boiler was just rusting out. The service tec said I shouldn't wait any longer. Teddy came right out from the office and gave me a very competitive price on a new boiler/furnace.( I did get another quote from a plumber that I trust).They said they would be at my house at 8:30 a.m. and they were there on time. Teddy and his two co-workers got the old boiler out and the new one in and were done a little after 3pm. My cellar is not convenient to work in but, they did a great job. I purposely did not write a review right away. I wanted to make sure everything worked for awhile before I did, It has been six weeks and everything is working fine.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Dominick Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marvin L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
Scott M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Anthony W. on 02/22/19
Scott M and Jim B of Dominick Fuel arrived promptly, worked efficiently were thoroughly professional and courteous throughout. Looking forward to enjoying the new hot water heater! Many thanks!

By Pete & Melissa L. on 02/17/19
Quick response, great service and very knowledgeable technician. We are extremely happy with Dominick Fuel. We have worked with two other major HVAC companies and Dominick outshines them all.

By Janice S. on 02/15/19
Five Stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.