CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By KAETHE P. on 04/09/20
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES THANK YOU.

By the q. on 03/02/20
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done.

By Jean A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By D. S. on 02/12/20
Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Erica B. on 02/10/20
Ted and his team installed a new hot water heater and they did an excellent job.

By Mohammed A. on 02/09/20
Technician was very professional and polite and very knowledgeable about my system

By Nancy S. on 02/07/20
Steve was very professional performing the annual heating tune-up on our furnace outlined in the Oil Heat Maintenance Savings Plan. Would highly recommend him.

By Debra G. on 02/05/20
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles

By Denise G. on 01/14/20
Please Thank Teddy and the team for taking charge and doing a very responsive and timely job just at the time of the Christmas holiday. Great customer interaction. I did post a Google 5 star rating

By Patricia B. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Jairo R. on 01/14/20
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i...
(View More)
I have been a customer for a few years with Dominick fuels now and their customer service has been great. I had schedule a service call and Jose the service technician was courteous and professional, he took is time and did a thorough job on my boiler. over all, i'm very satisfied with their service!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 01/14/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Madeleine S. on 01/10/20
Juan just serviced our furnace. He did a through job with such a pleasant attitude. Thank you for the great service

By Jonathan T. on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Frank B. on 10/30/19
Technician was great. Did a complete job quickly and clean. I’ll never use anyone else.

By Peter F. on 10/29/19
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), bu...
(View More)
We switched to Dominick a couple of years ago after being totally taken advantage of by Petro. Dominick is a long-standing local company and we have been more than happy from day one. The pricing is fair (not the highest by far and not necessarily the lowest), but their service is wonderful. Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeagble. Suggest you contact Charles Fischer - the sales manager.
(View Less)

By Jannette S. on 10/03/19
Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
John D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Mohammed A. on 02/09/20
Technician was very professional and polite and very knowledgeable about my system

By Hank F. on 09/22/19
John D. came for annual boiler inspection/cleaning. He was efficient and personable. Hope to see him again next year. Thanks.

By Robert G. on 08/03/19
John was on time, friendly, and quick. As usual with Dominick, outstanding service.

By Stephen M. on 06/17/19
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest re...
(View More)
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest recommendation The Moskowitz family
(View Less)

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Barbara W. on 05/23/19
John D. accomplished everything in a professional manner!

By Barbara S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Robert W. on 05/20/19
Quick, courteous, job done right!

By Jay W. on 03/24/19
Five stars!!

By Christine N. on 03/14/19
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service ca...
(View More)
We have used Dominick Fuel for the past 10 years all of our needs: fuel oil and propane delivery, and maintenance and service for hot water, furnace and air conditioning. Their service technicians are alway on time and very courteous. The last two annual service calls were performed by John who deserve a 5 gold stars. We've been very pleased with the quality of the work and professionalism of the entire service team and company. We couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 03/13/19
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it f...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel has kept my 25yr old system running smoothly for the past 3 years, with timely email reminders for annual maintenance service. It’s an added peace-of-mind that their service technician (John D.) has familiarity with my system, having serviced it for the previous homeowners. :)
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 03/11/19
Excellent service... dependable and know what they are doing. We recently had a full service check-up performed by John D. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. AAA Service (and Oil)... having issues with your system? Call Dominick!!

By Gitta B. on 02/27/19
Service was prompt, efficient and well-done.

By Allen B. on 02/06/19
Just had a service cal to replace a rusty valve that was pouring water on the floor..the service tech "John" was EXCELLENT and EFFICIENT!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.