CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Robert G. on 08/03/19
John was on time, friendly, and quick. As usual with Dominick, outstanding service.

By Dan B. on 08/01/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Dan S. on 08/01/19
Dominick has been our heating and A/C service provider for years. They provide excellent service and quick response to any breakdowns.

By John A. on 08/01/19
Steve (Technician) was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a great job Servicing our boiler, and cleaned up afterwards. Very Pleased with his work!!! 5 STARS!!!

By Daniel B. on 07/31/19
Bright , affable young man. Quick and efficient

By Lazaros O. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Paula C. on 07/23/19
Great Service. Quick, neat and polite!

By Mark B. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Val A. on 07/18/19
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract. Steve the technician came out to the house on time and start...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract. Steve the technician came out to the house on time and started what I consider a very thorough cleaning of my oil burner. Told me about the filters ect. and made some suggestions on my older model oil tank. He did the same thing for the A/C unit and made some same suggestions there. I have used a half a dozen fuel oil dealers and have never experienced this type of service before. I would recommend Dominicks fuel to any one that wants a local Fairfield CountyCompany Thanks Steve!!!
(View Less)

By Daniel C. on 07/14/19
After six years of Hell with Hocon propane, we just switched to Dominick Fuel for all our propane and oil needs. They installed new propane tanks and later on serviced and tuned up our two-zone heating and air conditioning system for the summer. The service was fas...
(View More)
After six years of Hell with Hocon propane, we just switched to Dominick Fuel for all our propane and oil needs. They installed new propane tanks and later on serviced and tuned up our two-zone heating and air conditioning system for the summer. The service was fast and professional. We also asked them to fix a mini-split heat pump that serves one part of the house and wasn't producing much cooling. They said they'd have to recharge the coolant, and would return the next day with the proper equipment for that unit. Instead, they returned the same afternoon to recharge it. Speedy service that was much appreciated on a hot day!
(View Less)

By Lisa T. on 07/06/19
Excellent service!! We had our AC replaced and Ted gave us a fair quote and quickly had the parts here and technicians on site. Jim and Scott were our technicians and they were outstanding: Polite, personable, and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dominick Fuel!

By Frank P. on 07/03/19
The response to our request for service on our A/C was handled promptly and the technician was friendly , courteous and fully explained what he was doing and the estimated cost of the work.

By Trish M. on 07/03/19
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Ro...
(View More)
We recently had our boiler and AC serviced. We have been with Dominick Fuel for a very long time, so long I can't even remember how many years! We are very happy with the service we receive, but even happier when we know that they try to send the same people. Robert, for instance, knows our AC system inside and out. We always request Robert because we know that we are going to get exceptional service when he shows up.
(View Less)

By Anthony B. on 06/25/19
Everything was great Dominick did a great job thank you

By Nancy H. on 06/18/19
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A specia...
(View More)
Great seamless service. A, what appeared to me a difficult task of removing an old fuel oil tank and replacing it two others located in a tight basement space, was done efficiently in a matter of hours with absolutely no disruption in hot water or heating. A special shout out to Ted (with whom I had consulted) and the entire Dominick service team.
(View Less)

By Stephen M. on 06/17/19
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest re...
(View More)
Have been a customer of Dominick Fuel for the past several years. They have been a pleasure to work with. I have always received prompt service and any problems I have encountered with our system have been expertly addressed and remedied. They receive my highest recommendation The Moskowitz family
(View Less)

By Phillip J. on 05/31/19
Very careful and prompt service for a furnace that was emitting fumes. Also it was leaking water due to a waterpipe that had an obstruction and another technician remedied that. Dominick gives prompt and very good service.

By Damian L. on 05/29/19
Arrived on time. Completed the service. Provided feedback. All good.

By Barbara W. on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!

By Craig P. on 05/28/19
Steve came to do a routine tune up of our furnace. He identified a leak in our oil pump and replaced the part. Very informative and courteous. Thank you Steve for all your help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.