CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Jeanne F. on 02/09/16
Excellent service, fair prices, and knowledgeable staff.

By Laurence B. on 02/06/16
We started with this company as we just moved into this property. Their rates are very reasonable and their people are very personable and "know their stuff". Aside from that, despite a three hour window given to show up for a yearly maintenance tuneup, they showed...
(View More)
We started with this company as we just moved into this property. Their rates are very reasonable and their people are very personable and "know their stuff". Aside from that, despite a three hour window given to show up for a yearly maintenance tuneup, they showed up the first hour with tools in one hand and a vacuum in the other. After an hour, they left leaving the area cleaner than it was before they arrived. Oh, and the system runs great! They're great! Thank you Dominick Fuel! We look forward to a long and lasting relationship!
(View Less)

By Virginia A. on 02/04/16
(no comment)

By Ameen A. on 02/04/16
Dom seems to be thorough

By R. J. on 02/01/16
Over 30 years of excellent service

By Kathy C. on 01/28/16
The service tech explained the problem w my boiler and assured me he could find the part. Not only a nice person but efficient and knowledgeable! Thanks Dominick S!

By Kathy C. on 01/27/16
My system back on track the same day!! The customer service person quickly assessed the situation and got a technician out that morning. The tech was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked fast. Even sourced the part I needed all in a matter of hours. Thank you Dominick Fuel!!

By James R. on 01/27/16
(no comment)

By Ronald S. on 01/19/16
I always read reviews before hiring anyone. If you keep in mind that negative reviews are usually written in the heat of the moment and when emotions are high, you get an overview of a company. After reading all the reviews and the BBB rating I hired Dominick Fue...
(View More)
I always read reviews before hiring anyone. If you keep in mind that negative reviews are usually written in the heat of the moment and when emotions are high, you get an overview of a company. After reading all the reviews and the BBB rating I hired Dominick Fuel. Worth every penny. Love the 24 hour service and all the service/maintenance plans. Most companies don't have so many options to choose from. And having a plumber on staff was a great bonus I will use in the future. Calling them was the best choice I made.
(View Less)

By John C. on 01/14/16
Comments: They are top of the line.

By Donald K. on 01/14/16
Very excellent routine maintenance service. Thanks so much

By Jane P. on 01/13/16
Flood in bathroom New Year's Day! Dominick S. came within 20 mins and had it under control. Then Devlin came to fix several other plumbing problems. Thorough, meticulous, explained everything. I recommend Dominick for fuel, furnace maintenance, AC, and now plumbing.

By Claire M. on 01/12/16
I have been with Dominick for too many years to count. They are a solid family business worthy of your house and trust. I recently had a hard time with money due to a job loss, but needed oil and a new furnace. They worked with me and helped make it less stressf...
(View More)
I have been with Dominick for too many years to count. They are a solid family business worthy of your house and trust. I recently had a hard time with money due to a job loss, but needed oil and a new furnace. They worked with me and helped make it less stressful. They told me what couldn't wait, and what could be done when I got back on my feet, so I didn't spend money I didn't have. I am now back on my feet, all the work has been done, and my family and I are eternally grateful!
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 01/07/16
Long term positive experience!

By Frank T. on 12/28/15
They are very friendly, easy to work with and thorough.

By Michael K. on 12/21/15
They did an excellent job

By Michael S. on 12/21/15
Have been a Dominick customer for 20 years, but this is the first time we have used the plumbing services. Devlin was terrific - prompt, fast, and got three projects taken care of. Thank you!

By Marlon C. on 12/16/15
Home technician service was excellent

By Ray V. on 12/15/15
First clean and fine tune on a year old heating system.

By Ray V. on 12/15/15
Dominick Fuel performed an annual check and fine tune on a brand new heating system...excellent work !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.