CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Chris K. on 04/06/17
The Dominick service associate was terrific. Competent as well as professional. Corrected our furnace problem. Thank goodness for the thorough and professional service we received.

By George P. on 03/11/17
Arrived on time and got the annual cleaning completed very efficiently. He was very pleasant and professional.

By Nancy S. on 03/11/17
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and pr...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and professional and i would highly recommend him for the job. Dominick Fuel has always made followup calls to check on their work. I very much appreciate this service.
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 03/09/17
This was the first time we got a good night sleep in a long time. Robert and Dwight were curtious, thorough, and professional. Thank you!

By Robert S. on 03/03/17
Jose is the best. Dominick Fuel has taken care of us for 22 years, and we couldn't be happier.

By Kevin H. on 02/27/17
Great group at Dominick fuel! Devlin is a rwal pro and a great guy! While team is top notch! Highly recommend this company!!!

By Annie F. on 02/27/17
These guys are fantastic, fast, efficient, respectful, always there when you need them, they do a great job. Thanks!

By Justin W. on 01/12/17
We started working with Devlin from Dominick when we bought our house late last year. He's top notch. Smart, Responsive, Works at it until the job is done, Considerate (two little kids and a pregnant wife), and just generally awesome to work with. He takes the t...
(View More)
We started working with Devlin from Dominick when we bought our house late last year. He's top notch. Smart, Responsive, Works at it until the job is done, Considerate (two little kids and a pregnant wife), and just generally awesome to work with. He takes the time to tell you what he thinks the problem is, what he's doing to figure it out, and what your options are to fix. We've got him on speed dial and plan to use for all our plumbing/remodeling needs.
(View Less)

By Larry B. on 01/03/17
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basemen...
(View More)
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basement working on the burner. They got us back up and running after devoting considerable time and effort with our unit. Now, all our equipment is working better than ever! Jose and all worked very well together and coordinated their work, making an excellent team and instilled a lot of confidence to us that they'll get everything up and running successfully! Nice guys, too. Thank you all at Dominick Fuel for a quick and thorough job, well done!
(View Less)

By Charles Y. on 12/09/16
Dwight did a great job of fixing our heating fuel tank problem.

By Peter D. on 12/06/16
Devlin diagnosed the problem right away. He was extremely polite, professional, and efficient. He did an excellent job!

By Cody R. on 11/29/16
Great service, very knowledgeable and very reasonable.

By Kenneth S. on 11/19/16
We called for service before 8:00 a.m. and the answering service said they would relay the message. We had no heat or hot water. By 8:40 we had a phone call and Dwight was at our door. He fixed the problem and was on his way by 9:15. Great service, as usual.

By Pete J. on 11/19/16
Once again the service from Dominick Fuel was excellent. THis time Marvin visited for an annual tune up. He was on time, professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you Marvin! We switched to Dominick a couple years ago and have always been happy with their service and attention.

By John F. on 11/17/16
Dwight arrived promptly and solved the problem with my furnace. He was congenial, careful not to soil any of the house and completed his service call with minimum 'drama'. He explained what had happened and how repaired the problem. Very happy with his work. -jf

By Lauren M. on 11/04/16
Devlin was on time, courteous and competent. He has become the person I want to call for every plumbing issue that comes up, whether for repairs or upgrading and renovating.

By Diane R. on 10/14/16
We had a very good experience doing minor remodeling on two bathrooms with the help of Devlin from Dominick Plumbing. In one very small bathroom he moved a dilapidated vanity and replaced it with a small wall sink to make more space. In two bathrooms he replaced th...
(View More)
We had a very good experience doing minor remodeling on two bathrooms with the help of Devlin from Dominick Plumbing. In one very small bathroom he moved a dilapidated vanity and replaced it with a small wall sink to make more space. In two bathrooms he replaced the old shower heads and added hand held showers. When some additional tiling was required he made arrangements with the tile installer and assisted us with time coordination. Devlin is also a very nice guy, flexible and prompt.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 09/12/16
Hi Randy and Mike. Dwight just left my house after coming over here twice in as many days, both times at very short notice. He fixed a problem that has been an issue for years, but that nobody else had ever noticed/diagnosed/repaired. And it was all due, simply, to...
(View More)
Hi Randy and Mike. Dwight just left my house after coming over here twice in as many days, both times at very short notice. He fixed a problem that has been an issue for years, but that nobody else had ever noticed/diagnosed/repaired. And it was all due, simply, to an incorrectly attached wire! We have lived in this house for 16 years and since day one we have had endless and countless issues with our HV/AC system. I am so happy that we have now turned over all service and maintenance to to Dominick Fuel. (You are at least our 3rd provider). I’m so impressed with you guys, and very very appreciative of your services and your technicians! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Kristen O. on 09/01/16
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or...
(View More)
After researching a number of boiler companies we decided to move forward with Dominick's and we are very happy with our choice. The boiler install took a day and a half for installation and removal of the old one. The water was turned off for only a few hours or less which was great since other companies said we'd be without water for the entire duration of the install. So far so good with the new boiler. Looking forward to basking in the efficient heat this winter :-)
(View Less)

By Peter H. on 08/22/16
I'm a new customer. Switched and took their 2 yr. service plan and fixed fuel price options (neither offered by previous dealer). I had a clogged drip-pan that they fixed w/i 24 hrs. to my great relief (condensation was flooding my basement).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.