CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Ken S. on 11/14/15
Comments were entered on previous survey,

By Ken S. on 11/14/15
Mark was excellent, friendly, and answered all questions that I had. He spoke very highly of his employer.

By Keith H. on 11/06/15
I feel that the folks at Dominick Fuel in Norwalk Ct. treat me like family!

By Peter A. on 11/04/15
Bob was great came on very short notice, resolved the issue fast and neatly!...thanks much....p.s. and he's a Steelers fan!

By Nancy S. on 11/02/15
Chip was very professional servicing my furnace. He pointed out some possible problems that should be reported to our plumber. I would highly recommend him.

By Michelle B. on 10/31/15
I can honestly I have never had a bad experience with Dominick fuel!

By Ronald S. on 10/30/15
Alvaro did a great job on my oil burner tune up Ron Secchi

By Thomas N. on 10/30/15
We were scheduled for an annual tune up first thing on a Monday morning. Chip showed up right on time and did a great, professional, job with the cleaning and tuning. He pointed out places that might need changing (by my plumber) and noticed a small spot of oil tha...
(View More)
We were scheduled for an annual tune up first thing on a Monday morning. Chip showed up right on time and did a great, professional, job with the cleaning and tuning. He pointed out places that might need changing (by my plumber) and noticed a small spot of oil that proved to indicate a leak - potential trouble! But he found a way to replace the small hydraulic jack that caused it... He left the furnace shining and the area clean. On top of that he was simply nice and user-friendly. The tune-up was a happy experience for this home-owner. Thanks Chris, and thanks Dominick for another good experience with your service. I still remember your service manager turning up mid-weekend when the furnace took a short vacation last year.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 10/30/15
Great customer service! I would recommend Dominick fuel to anyone.

By Kevin M. on 10/18/15
Excellent service for over 20 years

By Kevin M. on 10/17/15
Excellent service, on time, knowledgeable and friendly We've been a customer for over 20 years

By Wynne K. on 10/06/15
MY SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. HE CAME IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER AND KNEW WHAT THE TROUBLE WAS VERY QUICLY AND CORRECTED THE PROBLEM. I APPRECIATE THE PROMPT AND THE COURTEOUS SERVICE. MANY THANKS

By Robert E. on 10/06/15
Jose always does a fantastic job tuning up my boiler. He is incredibly thorough without having to be told to be.

By Christina N. on 09/24/15
Jose did a great job, clean and efficient. He has been cleaning our furnace for awhile now with no issues. .

By Anita C. on 09/18/15
We're a 16th year Dominick Fuel, Inc. customers. They are the "ideal professionals" in the true meaning of it. Great to along time client. Thanks for working with us in keeping us comforable.

By Roger K. on 08/29/15
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. T...
(View More)
Dominick Fuel cleaned our boiler for the first time since we switched to their service, and I"m impressed. Their service representative, Robert, not only cleaned the boiler but also took the time to give me some advice to help keep it in working order longer. This was as good a boiler service experience as I've ever had. I'm glad I switched oil providers.
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 08/26/15
The gentlemen who came were very polite nice, and entertaining. As long as nothing quits they did a good job.

By Craig B. on 08/14/15
Devlin is detailed oriented and a good troubleshooter.

By Rita F. on 08/10/15
Nate and a helper were here to service my burner and did a fine job. Nate had serviced it before so he was familiar with the unit. The other person with him was new.

By Amy A. on 07/17/15
So polite... Respectful and obviously know their business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.