CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Dan B. on 01/07/16
Long term positive experience!

By Frank T. on 12/28/15
They are very friendly, easy to work with and thorough.

By Michael K. on 12/21/15
They did an excellent job

By Michael S. on 12/21/15
Have been a Dominick customer for 20 years, but this is the first time we have used the plumbing services. Devlin was terrific - prompt, fast, and got three projects taken care of. Thank you!

By Marlon C. on 12/16/15
Home technician service was excellent

By Ray V. on 12/15/15
First clean and fine tune on a year old heating system.

By Ray V. on 12/15/15
Dominick Fuel performed an annual check and fine tune on a brand new heating system...excellent work !

By Homero V. on 12/15/15
(no comment)

By Marlon C. on 12/14/15
Very excellent routine maintenance service. Thanks so much

By Marlon C. on 12/14/15
(no comment)

By Paul M. on 12/11/15
hard to get excited about a fuel company but . . . We were having some maintence work done on the boiler - just boring stuff vents and expansion tanks etc when I mentioned to Devlin that I had a nasty water hammer - he found it in moments said he had the cure and w...
(View More)
hard to get excited about a fuel company but . . . We were having some maintence work done on the boiler - just boring stuff vents and expansion tanks etc when I mentioned to Devlin that I had a nasty water hammer - he found it in moments said he had the cure and would install it the next day - boom on time on target - in and out in 15 minutes - service above and beyond keeping my boiler going - folks like Devlin make the world go round - thank you for no water hammer finally after 10 years
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 11/14/15
Comments were entered on previous survey,

By Ken S. on 11/14/15
Mark was excellent, friendly, and answered all questions that I had. He spoke very highly of his employer.

By Keith H. on 11/06/15
I feel that the folks at Dominick Fuel in Norwalk Ct. treat me like family!

By Peter A. on 11/04/15
Bob was great came on very short notice, resolved the issue fast and neatly!...thanks much....p.s. and he's a Steelers fan!

By Nancy S. on 11/02/15
Chip was very professional servicing my furnace. He pointed out some possible problems that should be reported to our plumber. I would highly recommend him.

By Michelle B. on 10/31/15
I can honestly I have never had a bad experience with Dominick fuel!

By Ronald S. on 10/30/15
Alvaro did a great job on my oil burner tune up Ron Secchi

By Thomas N. on 10/30/15
We were scheduled for an annual tune up first thing on a Monday morning. Chip showed up right on time and did a great, professional, job with the cleaning and tuning. He pointed out places that might need changing (by my plumber) and noticed a small spot of oil tha...
(View More)
We were scheduled for an annual tune up first thing on a Monday morning. Chip showed up right on time and did a great, professional, job with the cleaning and tuning. He pointed out places that might need changing (by my plumber) and noticed a small spot of oil that proved to indicate a leak - potential trouble! But he found a way to replace the small hydraulic jack that caused it... He left the furnace shining and the area clean. On top of that he was simply nice and user-friendly. The tune-up was a happy experience for this home-owner. Thanks Chris, and thanks Dominick for another good experience with your service. I still remember your service manager turning up mid-weekend when the furnace took a short vacation last year.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 10/30/15
Great customer service! I would recommend Dominick fuel to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.