CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Robert S. on 03/22/18
Great service from friendly professionals.

By Michael S. on 03/22/18
Efficient, trustworthy, professional , reliable and always on time. Maybe a little more $ than some of the others, but they stand by their work and get the job done.

By Steven D. on 03/17/18
When our old oil burner finally gave out on a cold day in March, Ted and the crew were right on the spot to remove the old one and put in a brand new efficient model. We had our heat back in no time and can't thank Ted and everyone at Dominick enough as always for ...
(View More)
When our old oil burner finally gave out on a cold day in March, Ted and the crew were right on the spot to remove the old one and put in a brand new efficient model. We had our heat back in no time and can't thank Ted and everyone at Dominick enough as always for the great service. We have been Dominick customers for 19 years now and are always satisfied with the excellent customer service
(View Less)

By Dewayne W. on 03/15/18
(no comment)

By Lauren M. on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By Evander M. on 02/27/18
Conor was excellent in his response to our needs

By Jin Z. on 02/25/18
(no comment)

By Michael V. on 02/24/18
Professional and pleasant. Jose provided great service with a positive attitude. Would recommend this technician for boiler service. Thanks Jose.

By Steven F. on 02/16/18
(no comment)

By Michael K. on 02/11/18
We switched to Dominick Fuel this season and they have been so helpful. Called the other morning with a questions and a concern about our boiler and they had a service person here in less than 2 hours. Problem fixed and the guys were great! Thanks Dominick Fuel!

By Robert K. on 02/11/18
Dwight came to do the service and as always was great. Every time I call Dominick Fuel they are there and always correct the problem. Thank You Dominick Fuel

By Fred Romary (. on 02/10/18
We have been Dominick customers for thirty years....and in all that time the professionalism and knowledge have showed through every time we needed their services. It is very good to have Dominick's Plumbing services now. Their men are extremely knowledgeable and m...
(View More)
We have been Dominick customers for thirty years....and in all that time the professionalism and knowledge have showed through every time we needed their services. It is very good to have Dominick's Plumbing services now. Their men are extremely knowledgeable and men like Connor are ready to explain everything in a most friendly way.
(View Less)

By Paddy S. on 01/22/18
Very responsive

By Greg W. on 01/17/18
Dominick provided excellent service when our system had a failure of one of the zones. They arrived on time and completed the repair promptly. Recommend them.

By Charles Y. on 12/15/17
Dwight came when indicated he would. He went directly to the problem and had it fixed within 30 minutes. We did not have a serious problem, but the furnace was not working and it was 20 F outside and getting closer to that inside. Thanks, Dwight

By ronald a. s. on 10/06/17
Conor, was an excellent worker. Also very knowable.

By Allan J. on 08/30/17
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick.

By Diane H. on 08/19/17
Dominick was professional, courteous and got the job done right the first time, every time!!

By Robert B. on 08/14/17
(no comment)

By Robin R. on 08/09/17
Jose is fantastic. I want him every year. He is professional, neat, and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.