CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Robin R. on 08/09/17
Jose is fantastic. I want him every year. He is professional, neat, and friendly.

By Anita and Vern C. on 08/06/17
For the past 17 and a half years, we have been blessed to be a customer of Dominick Fuel. They have gone above and beyond in servicing our heating and oil delivery needs. They bring old school customer service, attention to detail and professionalism into this crazy 21st century!!

By Hank F. on 08/01/17
Dominick Fuel has exceeded my expectations. We were spoiled for many years by Harris & Gans, also a family run Norwalk oil service company; now we've finally found another one. Highly recommended.

By Curtis H. on 07/05/17
(no comment)

By Loretta J. on 04/23/17
I would give Dwight from Dominick Fuel a big 5. He was very polite and respectful. he listened to the attentively. and when he had fixed the problem he explained what was wrong and what he did to to fix it.

By Michael D. on 04/13/17
Dominick S came out to service my AC unit. After a through examination, he determined the problem. He was thoughtful, informative, professional and cleaned up everything when he was done. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone for service. GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Mary Beth B. on 04/11/17
(no comment)

By Chris K. on 04/06/17
The Dominick service associate was terrific. Competent as well as professional. Corrected our furnace problem. Thank goodness for the thorough and professional service we received.

By George P. on 03/11/17
Arrived on time and got the annual cleaning completed very efficiently. He was very pleasant and professional.

By Nancy S. on 03/11/17
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and pr...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Dominick Fuel for two years and have always been satisfied with their employees and service. Recently I changed my propane service provider to Dominick Fuel and Dominick S. was the person to make this change. He was very courteous and professional and i would highly recommend him for the job. Dominick Fuel has always made followup calls to check on their work. I very much appreciate this service.
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 03/09/17
This was the first time we got a good night sleep in a long time. Robert and Dwight were curtious, thorough, and professional. Thank you!

By Robert S. on 03/03/17
Jose is the best. Dominick Fuel has taken care of us for 22 years, and we couldn't be happier.

By Kevin H. on 02/27/17
Great group at Dominick fuel! Devlin is a rwal pro and a great guy! While team is top notch! Highly recommend this company!!!

By Annie F. on 02/27/17
These guys are fantastic, fast, efficient, respectful, always there when you need them, they do a great job. Thanks!

By Justin W. on 01/12/17
We started working with Devlin from Dominick when we bought our house late last year. He's top notch. Smart, Responsive, Works at it until the job is done, Considerate (two little kids and a pregnant wife), and just generally awesome to work with. He takes the t...
(View More)
We started working with Devlin from Dominick when we bought our house late last year. He's top notch. Smart, Responsive, Works at it until the job is done, Considerate (two little kids and a pregnant wife), and just generally awesome to work with. He takes the time to tell you what he thinks the problem is, what he's doing to figure it out, and what your options are to fix. We've got him on speed dial and plan to use for all our plumbing/remodeling needs.
(View Less)

By Larry B. on 01/03/17
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basemen...
(View More)
We have two very young grandchildren staying with us when suddenly we discovered we had no heat or hot water! Immediately I called the crew at Dominick Fuel, answered a few questions and before I knew it, Al and Jose, two of their top technicians were in my basement working on the burner. They got us back up and running after devoting considerable time and effort with our unit. Now, all our equipment is working better than ever! Jose and all worked very well together and coordinated their work, making an excellent team and instilled a lot of confidence to us that they'll get everything up and running successfully! Nice guys, too. Thank you all at Dominick Fuel for a quick and thorough job, well done!
(View Less)

By Charles Y. on 12/09/16
Dwight did a great job of fixing our heating fuel tank problem.

By Peter D. on 12/06/16
Devlin diagnosed the problem right away. He was extremely polite, professional, and efficient. He did an excellent job!

By Cody R. on 11/29/16
Great service, very knowledgeable and very reasonable.

By Kenneth S. on 11/19/16
We called for service before 8:00 a.m. and the answering service said they would relay the message. We had no heat or hot water. By 8:40 we had a phone call and Dwight was at our door. He fixed the problem and was on his way by 9:15. Great service, as usual.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.