CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By easygopto on 09/20/20
best company

By John D. on 08/28/20
A solid business from everybody I have encountered!!! Many years now!!

By Jack B. on 08/28/20
We called Dominick at 5:30am because of a loud screeching noise coming from one of the hot water heating pumps in the basement. John picked up the phone and told us how to shut down the system - and the noise -and when he knew it was off said he would be at the hou...
(View More)
We called Dominick at 5:30am because of a loud screeching noise coming from one of the hot water heating pumps in the basement. John picked up the phone and told us how to shut down the system - and the noise -and when he knew it was off said he would be at the house at 8am. He showed up at 6:30am, and replaced the part of the pump that was causing the problem. He was not at all disturbed by the hour, took only 30 minutes to fix it and left after he and my wife had a long talk about pure bred dogs. He was wonderful and you;'re lucky to have him. Thanks, Pat and Jack Billhardt
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 06/23/20
"no comment"

By Susanne P. on 06/11/20
We are customers since years and they always respond quickly if we need them and do a great job. Love the service

By Judy H. on 06/01/20
Today our three AC units were serviced by Steve. Everything seems to be more or less okay with them, thankfully. One reason for writing is to compliment you on your tech - Steve. What a nice, respectful and helpful guy! He is definitely a keeper. Although I miss Bo...
(View More)
Today our three AC units were serviced by Steve. Everything seems to be more or less okay with them, thankfully. One reason for writing is to compliment you on your tech - Steve. What a nice, respectful and helpful guy! He is definitely a keeper. Although I miss Bob after all his years of service, you have replaced him with a winner in Steve.
(View Less)

By Max F. on 05/05/20
Great service!

By Brian N. on 04/18/20
I am currently going through a major renovation at my home. Dominick Fuel has been my oil provider for a few years. I was always happy with the delivery of oil and my new addition was going to be propane. I contacted Dominick and they sent out a technician to just ...
(View More)
I am currently going through a major renovation at my home. Dominick Fuel has been my oil provider for a few years. I was always happy with the delivery of oil and my new addition was going to be propane. I contacted Dominick and they sent out a technician to just talk to me about what I was looking to do. From that moment Dominick was always in touch in regards to my needs, timeframes, and information that I would need to make my final decisions. When I needed someone from Dominick to come out talk to my contractor again Dominick Fuel came out to discuss the plans for my house. Every email I sent was answered in a quick and timely manner. Every phone call was returned when expected. When it was finally time to install my 3 120 gallon propane tanks I knew when I came home I would be happy with the work that was done. As the project at my house continues it can bring some anxiety but none in regards to my Heating/Air/Propane/Oil needs. I appreciate all that Domnick Fuel has done for my home and family.
(View Less)

By Elliott G. on 04/18/20
Always a first class experience with Dominicks. Quick to respond, same day call out, polite and professional. Highly recommend using Dominicks for all your heating needs.

By KAETHE P. on 04/09/20
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES THANK YOU.

By the q. on 03/02/20
Dominick's service has always been up to par, ontime and expertly done.

By Jean A. on 02/21/20
no comment

By D. S. on 02/12/20
Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Erica B. on 02/10/20
Ted and his team installed a new hot water heater and they did an excellent job.

By Mohammed A. on 02/09/20
Technician was very professional and polite and very knowledgeable about my system

By Nancy S. on 02/07/20
Steve was very professional performing the annual heating tune-up on our furnace outlined in the Oil Heat Maintenance Savings Plan. Would highly recommend him.

By Debra G. on 02/05/20
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even th...
(View More)
As always, Dominick is quick to respond and flawless in their execution. We have had the privilege of working with Ted and Dominick for over 26 years now, in two homes, and would never think of changing. Ted has been our savior on more than one occasion. Even the dog looks forward to his visits! The entire team is excellent and the office staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Randal J. on 01/19/20
We had a great experience signing up with Dominick Fuel and have been very happy with their service and the contract we negotiated. Highly recommend.

By Miles B. on 01/14/20
Excellent worker and service smiles by miles
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Robert R
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Steve G
3 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
John D
30 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.