CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836
By Meg L. on 07/20/18
The two technicians sent did an excellent job and were very friendly and professional. I am taking off one star because they were really late. One was about an hour late and the other two hours late. So that did a great job, but it took a lot more of my day than I had planned.

By Nancy S. on 07/15/18
We always get excellent and prompt service from Dominick. Robert did a tune up on our air conditioner and deserves a big 10.

By Bonnie K. on 07/13/18
Came when they said they would.

By Maria S. on 07/09/18
Thank you For putting air condition on time before the heat wave was getting too hot for my poor old mom you domenick fuel Did great job Also Teddy Mallory did great job Thank you again The Sciarabba family

By Marie G. on 06/23/18
Dominick has fulfilled our expectations at all levels, from sales, to service, to in office staff. We have had 3 houses with oil heat over a 25 year span, serviced by 5 different companies. Without question, Dominick has provided superior service. They personally k...
(View More)
Dominick has fulfilled our expectations at all levels, from sales, to service, to in office staff. We have had 3 houses with oil heat over a 25 year span, serviced by 5 different companies. Without question, Dominick has provided superior service. They personally know their customers, are always courteous and responsive, and are very fair from a cost perspective. We strongly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Cesar C. on 06/22/18
Hands down best family run fuel service company to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the vicinity. Best prices, best customer services, fair and honest. They will help you in anyway possible and will answer all your questions promptly and accurately.

By Martha C. on 04/23/18
Dominick showed up a few hours after I called to repair our boiler. We had no hot water or heat. They are always very efficient and pleasant. Highly recommend Dominick’s!

By Beverly F. on 04/16/18
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was pro...
(View More)
My furnace was due for its annual checkup and a gentleman came out to do the service. He was prompt and polite and he discovered a leaking heat adjustment valve. He said he would schedule someone to come out to fix it. Dominick came out to do the repair. He was prompt, polite and very considerate. We didn’t give him the best working conditions. My sister and I were working in the basement painting the walls and ceiling and me taking a wall down. I had a washer and dryer pushed into the utility area where the furnace was cramping his work space and I was making a lot of noise hammering on the wall and pulling the paneling off. Throughout it all he worked without complaint and was good humored throughout the chaos. He showed me how to adjust the water temperature and where he replaced the valve. I give him the highest rating - 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Thomas F. on 04/12/18
Very good job. Professional courteous and knowledgeable

By Joyce G. on 04/11/18
Dominick's does a great job.

By Sandy M. on 04/04/18
Dominick was so friendly and did an excellent job!

By Jack H. on 04/03/18
Excellent service. Professional and skilled.

By Kimberly T. on 03/25/18
Connor was on time, neat and professional. Knowing that our home is on the market, he took the extra time and cleaned the top of the furnace and neatened up cables. He even made a special trip to the office to get the correct size filter and an additional missing p...
(View More)
Connor was on time, neat and professional. Knowing that our home is on the market, he took the extra time and cleaned the top of the furnace and neatened up cables. He even made a special trip to the office to get the correct size filter and an additional missing part. I highly recommend his services!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 03/22/18
Great service from friendly professionals.

By Michael S. on 03/22/18
Efficient, trustworthy, professional , reliable and always on time. Maybe a little more $ than some of the others, but they stand by their work and get the job done.

By Steven D. on 03/17/18
When our old oil burner finally gave out on a cold day in March, Ted and the crew were right on the spot to remove the old one and put in a brand new efficient model. We had our heat back in no time and can't thank Ted and everyone at Dominick enough as always for ...
(View More)
When our old oil burner finally gave out on a cold day in March, Ted and the crew were right on the spot to remove the old one and put in a brand new efficient model. We had our heat back in no time and can't thank Ted and everyone at Dominick enough as always for the great service. We have been Dominick customers for 19 years now and are always satisfied with the excellent customer service
(View Less)

By Dewayne W. on 03/15/18
(no comment)

By Lauren M. on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By Evander M. on 02/27/18
Conor was excellent in his response to our needs

By Jin Z. on 02/25/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose M
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Dominick S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Michael D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Robert R
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Ted M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dwight P
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dominick has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-866-5836

Customer service is always a top priority at Dominick. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.