CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 697-5883
By Terry M. on 11/14/18
He arrived on time and did a very good job of fixing the water leak at the furnace.

By Terry M. on 11/14/18
He was scheduled for furnace service Mon 6-4pm. He never arrived and worse no one called regarding this call. BAD PRACTICE. We called the next day and got the service we requested

By Terry M. on 11/12/18
Will was early, very friendly and efficient and informative. Thanks for another Great appointment.

By JANICE I. on 11/10/18
Deepak did a good job. I had my tankless water heater flushed as I do every year. He said it looked fine, but I told him I wanted it flushed. He did as I asked. He was late, but the office called me to let me know. He has to finish a job from the day before. ...
(View More)
Deepak did a good job. I had my tankless water heater flushed as I do every year. He said it looked fine, but I told him I wanted it flushed. He did as I asked. He was late, but the office called me to let me know. He has to finish a job from the day before. I will work with them again.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH G. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By RAMESH M. on 11/08/18
I wanted to have regular maintainance of my Furnace . Dr Fix it team gave me a call before the service day and on the service day. Then Alex came over to service it. He was very thorough. He did his job very professionally and on time. I would recommend Dr Fixit an...
(View More)
I wanted to have regular maintainance of my Furnace . Dr Fix it team gave me a call before the service day and on the service day. Then Alex came over to service it. He was very thorough. He did his job very professionally and on time. I would recommend Dr Fixit any time as they are professional and on time.
(View Less)

By LINDA on 11/08/18
Jose was very professional and competent. He didn't push me to buy anything and answered all my questions. I will use them again.

By RAY B. on 11/08/18
Jose was great. He invited me to observe while he did the inspection on our furnace, and explained what he was doing and seeing. Very thorough. Thanks Jose.

By SAM K. on 11/07/18
Dave and Dan were very thorough and helpful. They explained what was needed in detail. I would highly recommend their services to my family and friends.

By Will P. on 11/07/18
Dave was awesome. He provided us with information that made it easy to make a decision concerning the upkeep of our furance and the humidifier. The repairs he suggested were afforable and improved the quality of our living space. He is a highly qualified professional.

By ANN K. on 11/03/18
Never got the summary/checklist of completed items or payment invoice by email as promised when technician left. Had to call and email company x2 to retrieve it.

By T C. on 11/03/18
Doctor fix it did a outstanding job from start to finish. I recommend them 2 anybody that needs there service!

By PENNY S. on 11/02/18
Techs are great...had Michael (HVAC) ...so far each tech whether plumbing or HVAC professional, on time and knew their stuff. My difficulty is with the office support. I pay a monthly maintenance fee for routine cleaning, got water draining. etc. For the second ...
(View More)
Techs are great...had Michael (HVAC) ...so far each tech whether plumbing or HVAC professional, on time and knew their stuff. My difficulty is with the office support. I pay a monthly maintenance fee for routine cleaning, got water draining. etc. For the second year in a row U have had to call for service instead of the other way around. I got a nasty young women this year. I did get an appointment but there was confusion and a cancellation. I am not sure where this comes from. Robin. a team member called prior to the HVAC/plumbing service and cancelled the first appointment. I was very stunned when the plumber showed up on time. There is always an office problem...has been for 3 seasons now. Too bad the techs don't get better support.
(View Less)

By BRUCE B. on 11/01/18
Very thorough. Fixed kinked drain tube. Excellent professionalism.

By SARAH N. on 11/01/18
Very thorough. Fixed kinked drain tube. Excellent professionalism.

By SHERI S. on 11/01/18
they are on time. They are very upfront

By LAURA V. on 10/30/18
Very friendly and helpful technicians! Will recommend to family and friends!!!

By Mary B. on 10/29/18
Justin was professional & knowledgeable & nice! Doctor fix it should be glad to have a employee like Justin.

By ROMEO S. on 10/29/18
Friendly techs, furnace tuneup plus other services offered.

By BETTY S. on 10/27/18
We called Doctor Fix- It in Denver because we had a clogged sewer like. Office Rep. Meagan D. was incredibly helpful in scheduling service and when the Field Reps Ken V. and Daniel discovered a break in our sewer line, Meagan helped with financing this repair. Fiel...
(View More)
We called Doctor Fix- It in Denver because we had a clogged sewer like. Office Rep. Meagan D. was incredibly helpful in scheduling service and when the Field Reps Ken V. and Daniel discovered a break in our sewer line, Meagan helped with financing this repair. Field Reps Ken V. and Daniel worked diligently to repair our problem. We are so grateful to all. We highly recommend Meagan D,. Ken V., and Daniel of Doctor Fix- It in Denver they were all polite, professional and dedicated to fix our plumbing issue. Thank you- B. Sagoonick and A, Sagoonick
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(303) 697-5883

Customer service is always a top priority at Doctor Fix-It Heating, Cooling and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.