CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446
By Reatha B. on 05/31/18
Keisha ( office) was very friendly and gave me an appointment exactly what I asked for. Mike F. was also very friendly, answered my questions and thoroughly explained every thing I asked him. He was very thorough in his servicing and did it in a timely matter. I...
(View More)
Keisha ( office) was very friendly and gave me an appointment exactly what I asked for. Mike F. was also very friendly, answered my questions and thoroughly explained every thing I asked him. He was very thorough in his servicing and did it in a timely matter. I have been a customer of Dilling Heating for several years and will continue to be and recommend this company to anyone. Reatha Blackwell
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 05/22/18
Great job!

By Tony B. on 05/16/18
Mike was prompt, only did what he believed was necessary which is so refreshing and everything is working great. We highly recommend him.

By Dr. Jerry E. on 05/14/18
As always, great service was provided by Keisha and Mike. Due to a need to update our cooling system, Ed provided detailed information about available systems to help us decided which one to select. We are in the process of making a decision and will let him know...
(View More)
As always, great service was provided by Keisha and Mike. Due to a need to update our cooling system, Ed provided detailed information about available systems to help us decided which one to select. We are in the process of making a decision and will let him know as soon as we decide. Thanks to Keisha, Mike and Ed for their professional care.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 05/10/18
Would highly reccomend Dilling Heating &Cooling. Same day service, on time for appointment, called ahead that technician was on way. Very professional, completed repair in timely manner. Very pleased.

By Rick H. on 05/08/18
The entire staff of Dilling Heating and Cooling always brings excellent customer service and perfect professionalism in all aspects of their products and services. I give then a 5 ️ Rating.

By Jim C. on 05/07/18
I just had my AC unit serviced for the season. Tate did a very good job of cleaning the unit and checking that the unit was working properly. I have been a Dilling customer for a number of years and I like doing business with local companies.

By David F. on 05/03/18
Dilling Heat provides services for my sister’s heating and cooling needs. She is elderly and she thinks you guys are great. I am so happy to have a business who cares about people at its heart. Since I live 100 miles away, I find great comfort knowing that both q...
(View More)
Dilling Heat provides services for my sister’s heating and cooling needs. She is elderly and she thinks you guys are great. I am so happy to have a business who cares about people at its heart. Since I live 100 miles away, I find great comfort knowing that both quality and service are your top priority and her needs are taken care of. I know she is in good hands. Thank you all. You are a great team.
(View Less)

By Mark Lisa J. on 05/02/18
We are completely satisfied with the excellent service we received from Edward and the rest of the fine folks at Dilling. They do business the "old fashioned" way - with honesty and integrity!!!! It's so refreshing to know we have someone to call for all of our h...
(View More)
We are completely satisfied with the excellent service we received from Edward and the rest of the fine folks at Dilling. They do business the "old fashioned" way - with honesty and integrity!!!! It's so refreshing to know we have someone to call for all of our heating and cooling needs who will respond quickly, provide excellent service and charge a fair price!
(View Less)

By Wayne P. on 04/20/18
Honest people to deal with! Thanks!

By Dan S. on 04/16/18
We just changed from our current provider to Dilling Heating and Cooling and had our spring check up on April 11, 2018. Really appreciate the professionalism of the Keisha C. in the staff and Mike F. the service technician. The technician called 30 minutes to let u...
(View More)
We just changed from our current provider to Dilling Heating and Cooling and had our spring check up on April 11, 2018. Really appreciate the professionalism of the Keisha C. in the staff and Mike F. the service technician. The technician called 30 minutes to let us know that he was on his way for our appointment and completed all work in a very professional and expedient manner. I really appreciate the promptness and thoroughness of the work completed. I would recommend Dilling Heating and Cooling as an excellent source for all of your Air Conditioning and Heating needs. Dan and Dianne Stinson
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 04/13/18
Service was speedy and technicians are very helpful in explaining and helping with your cooling and heating needs.

By Larry Melody G. on 04/09/18
I went ahead and signed up for maintenance in the fall. Very professional experience.

By Doug L. on 04/06/18
Mike is very thorough and dedicated to his job. He communicates well with his customers. He is very knowledgeable about his job.

By Delores C. on 04/06/18
I was very pleased with the Service, he was prompt and truely tried to help by giving suggestions even tho it wasn't a problem coming from the unit itself. I would recommend them for sure

By Steve P. on 03/23/18
Excellent as usual.

By Judy W. on 03/16/18
Professional, thorough and helpful service.

By Ben H. on 03/16/18
Mike from Dilling was excellent. He arrived on time, assessed my needs and explained my options. The work was done well and in a timely fashion. I would recommend Mike and Dilling.

By William. L. on 02/21/18
Excellent transaction ! Great products , even better personal! Wes came today for routeen checkup. Would highly recommend Thanks

By Dan B. on 02/19/18
Great customer service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dilling Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Mike F
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Keisha C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Teressa B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris O
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tate H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dilling Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Customer service is always a top priority at Dilling Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.