CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446
By Yvette H. on 03/17/17
Kind, efficient people to deal with. They took care of everything we needed.

By myramcg on 08/12/15
Dilling has been my service provider for more than 40 years. Last month, I finally had to replace my furnace and A/C. They provided excellent service in a very timely and professional manner. David Dilling is the model for superior customer service!

By dshu4320 on 07/25/15
During the hottest summer I can remember, our air conditioner went out. We called Dilling HTG Co and they came out very quickly. We needed a new unit and they did the work fast and efficiently. Installation people were very professional and courteous. They even cam...
(View More)
During the hottest summer I can remember, our air conditioner went out. We called Dilling HTG Co and they came out very quickly. We needed a new unit and they did the work fast and efficiently. Installation people were very professional and courteous. They even came out a few days after installation and checked to make sure that everything was running properly. We were very pleased with their service and would recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By JCShort on 07/16/15
When I call, Mr Dilling came out and gave an overview of what I needed. He was so helpful in helping me decide what I needed to have done. A few weeks later he called to see how everything was working. Also he sent someone out to check the system. I was impressed with his concern.

By penster on 05/13/15
Dilling installed a replacement unit. David was awesome to work with - very friendly and informed. We have been with them for years, and are very pleased with the service.

By Goldrunkm on 05/13/15
I made the mistake of trying one of the nearby big city dealers who promised a good deal on tv but failed to deliver. David Dilling's guys gave me an honest evaluation then David gave me a reasonable price, prompt service, and excellent customer service. He later f...
(View More)
I made the mistake of trying one of the nearby big city dealers who promised a good deal on tv but failed to deliver. David Dilling's guys gave me an honest evaluation then David gave me a reasonable price, prompt service, and excellent customer service. He later followed up with us. We've been his customers for years and we intend to continue to be from now on.
(View Less)

By Coot on 01/16/15
We have done business with this dealer for many years and always had good service. When you call you quickly get a response and follow through. We have recommend them to our family and now they are customers too.

By jeff1 on 10/15/14
Very accomodating and friendly. Controls costs and workers are very friendly and efficient. Prompt in service calls. Good follow up with equipment. Can always find help when needed, such as weekends. Works to get the best, most efficient equipment for the job.

By Malesinski on 10/15/14
We were very pleased with Dilling's professionalism. They were fast but thorough and courteous.

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dilling Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Customer service is always a top priority at Dilling Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.