CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446
By Wayne P. on 04/20/18
Honest people to deal with! Thanks!

By Dan S. on 04/16/18
We just changed from our current provider to Dilling Heating and Cooling and had our spring check up on April 11, 2018. Really appreciate the professionalism of the Keisha C. in the staff and Mike F. the service technician. The technician called 30 minutes to let u...
(View More)
We just changed from our current provider to Dilling Heating and Cooling and had our spring check up on April 11, 2018. Really appreciate the professionalism of the Keisha C. in the staff and Mike F. the service technician. The technician called 30 minutes to let us know that he was on his way for our appointment and completed all work in a very professional and expedient manner. I really appreciate the promptness and thoroughness of the work completed. I would recommend Dilling Heating and Cooling as an excellent source for all of your Air Conditioning and Heating needs. Dan and Dianne Stinson
(View Less)

By Chris W. on 04/13/18
Service was speedy and technicians are very helpful in explaining and helping with your cooling and heating needs.

By Larry Melody G. on 04/09/18
I went ahead and signed up for maintenance in the fall. Very professional experience.

By Doug L. on 04/06/18
Mike is very thorough and dedicated to his job. He communicates well with his customers. He is very knowledgeable about his job.

By Delores C. on 04/06/18
I was very pleased with the Service, he was prompt and truely tried to help by giving suggestions even tho it wasn't a problem coming from the unit itself. I would recommend them for sure

By Steve P. on 03/23/18
Excellent as usual.

By Judy W. on 03/16/18
Professional, thorough and helpful service.

By Ben H. on 03/16/18
Mike from Dilling was excellent. He arrived on time, assessed my needs and explained my options. The work was done well and in a timely fashion. I would recommend Mike and Dilling.

By William. L. on 02/21/18
Excellent transaction ! Great products , even better personal! Wes came today for routeen checkup. Would highly recommend Thanks

By Dan B. on 02/19/18
Great customer service

By Cam B. on 02/02/18
I referred Dilling Heating & Cooling to my clients when they sold their home. Keisha answered their questions and scheduled to have Jason at their home the next morning to address the issues from the home inspection. Jason was very knowledgeable, gave them a fair...
(View More)
I referred Dilling Heating & Cooling to my clients when they sold their home. Keisha answered their questions and scheduled to have Jason at their home the next morning to address the issues from the home inspection. Jason was very knowledgeable, gave them a fair price, and completed the work same day. I would recommend Dilling Heating & Air as a trustworthy and reliable HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Christy C. on 01/09/18
If you are looking for great customer service, look no further! Dilling Heating and Cooling is amazing! My husband and I noticed our heat pump making very loud, concerning noises. We called for service on Wednesday, January 3rd. Mike came out to the house, did a th...
(View More)
If you are looking for great customer service, look no further! Dilling Heating and Cooling is amazing! My husband and I noticed our heat pump making very loud, concerning noises. We called for service on Wednesday, January 3rd. Mike came out to the house, did a thorough check of each compartment on our heat pump and diagnosed what we were afraid of- our compressor was going out- and it was going to be below freezing for the next week! Mike contacted Ed who could come give us an estimate on a new unit the next day! Ed came out, gave us great options and we picked the one best for us. The next Monday, January 8th, the men came out to install the unit. They finished within 4 hours, were very kind, worked hard and got the job done! We now have a perfect unit that is quiet and efficient! We are very impressed with this company and will absolutely recommend them to others!
(View Less)

By Elaine L. on 09/07/17
Friendly, experienced team of professionals - from the owners to the staff to the technicians. They are responsive, courteous and do great work. They also offer helpful tips to keep your equipment running well. I never hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

By Elizabeth M. on 09/01/17
Every interaction I’ve had with Dilling Heating and Cooling over the past two years has been exemplary. From my heat and air going out (three times!), to just regular maintenance, I’ve always had an excellent experience on every level. Jason recently ...
(View More)
Every interaction I’ve had with Dilling Heating and Cooling over the past two years has been exemplary. From my heat and air going out (three times!), to just regular maintenance, I’ve always had an excellent experience on every level. Jason recently came to my house to do a check up on my unit. He was on time, courteous and extremely professional. Unfortunately there ended up being an issue but Jason was very detailed in his explanation to me of the issue, what needed to be replaced and the cost. He was realistic, not pushy and represented Dilling well. I am very happy with the outstanding service that I’ve received from Dilling over the years and will continue to recommend them to family and friends. You are in good hands with Dilling!!
(View Less)

By Ryan C. on 08/24/17
Very satisfied with the professionalism and promptness of my technician. He was very polite and educated me along the way with what he was doing to resolve the issue my system was having. I would highly recommend this company.

By Ryan C. on 08/24/17
Very satisfied with the professionalism and promptness of my technician. He was very polite and educated me along the way with what he was doing to resolve the issue my system was having. I would highly recommend this company.

By Patrick A. on 08/17/17
We returned from vacation to find our AC unit dead and our house 90 degrees. Dilling came out the same afternoon we called them (a Sunday) and provided excellent service from that point forward. Their price was very reasonable and fair, and they kept their schedul...
(View More)
We returned from vacation to find our AC unit dead and our house 90 degrees. Dilling came out the same afternoon we called them (a Sunday) and provided excellent service from that point forward. Their price was very reasonable and fair, and they kept their scheduled installation date even though it meant that they had to give us a free unit upgrade because the unit we initially agreed upon turned out to be out of stock. This meant a lot to us given that we have 2 little kids who were struggling in the heat, and our house was unbearably hot and humid. We were pleased with Dilling from start to finish and we plan on using Dilling for our HVAC needs going forward. I highly recommend the Dilling team.
(View Less)

By Joseph H. on 07/12/17
HVAC and Dilling was on point with diagnosing the issue and explaining why my system needed to be replaced. Then they were out the next day installing the new system was extremely affordable! I would highly recommend Dilling Heating and Air to anyone!

By Richard S. on 04/25/17
Came out promptly and figured out problem almost immediately. Stayed extremely nice even through my tantrum. Would recommend them to anyone. Price was very fair. Would trust them to find and correct any problem with my a/c or heat. All - around great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dilling Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-739-3446

Customer service is always a top priority at Dilling Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.