CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099
By Robert W. on 08/20/19
Excellent service at a reasonable price.

By Dawn S. on 08/20/19
This is the second time I used Devlin plumbing. The technician we very nice and knowledgeable

By John F. on 08/18/19
no comment

By Bob L. on 08/15/19
We have used Devlin Plumbing Service twice for home repairs and have been very happy both times. Excellent quality of work, very professional. easy to work with and reasonable pricing. Thanks!

By Carmen C. on 08/14/19
They answered all questions and inspected the job before starting it. That way the knew what was needed. New high quality water heater is great.

By John C. on 08/12/19
Had an outside underground break- came out to Green Sea right away and was found and fixed right away

By Scott G. on 08/09/19
Very professional and timely service.

By Clay R. on 08/07/19
John G was timely and professional. He went above and beyond to help solve my problem. Great employee

By Paul T. on 08/06/19
John did an excellant job on repairing our toilet. He corrected mistakes the builder made. His was very clean and efficient. We would call him again in aminute.

By Terry M. on 08/06/19
Fast service! John was on time and professional!

By Jane G. on 08/05/19
John was great! Had some issue bu

By Barbara R. on 07/31/19
Preston was awesome! Friendly and professional. He prepared me for the “worse case scenario” but was able to repair efficiently and corrected the issues caused by a different plumbing service. Will definitely recommend Devlin to others and a huge thank you to P...
(View More)
Preston was awesome! Friendly and professional. He prepared me for the “worse case scenario” but was able to repair efficiently and corrected the issues caused by a different plumbing service. Will definitely recommend Devlin to others and a huge thank you to Preston for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Leo B. on 07/26/19
Good

By Brandi B. on 07/23/19
no comment

By Michael S. on 07/22/19
John G installed a gas line for a generator at my home. He was prompt, very professional and does quality work. We were very pleased and would use him again and recommend him to anyone who needs a solid, knowledgeable plumber.

By Nate W. on 07/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable in the carrying out his assigned tasks.

By Kelly C. on 07/15/19
John was great! He explained what was defective, had the right parts and quickly had us back with hot water.

By Tony M. on 07/12/19
Preston was polite, and worked very clean. They showed up quickly, and completed the work satisfactorily. The only down side was the minimum $185 charge. It would be better if they charged hourly. The job was completed in less than 2 hours which calculated to o...
(View More)
Preston was polite, and worked very clean. They showed up quickly, and completed the work satisfactorily. The only down side was the minimum $185 charge. It would be better if they charged hourly. The job was completed in less than 2 hours which calculated to over $90 an hour. No reflection on Preston, like I said he was great.
(View Less)

By Dawn S. on 07/12/19
John G was great. He was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend

By Jackie B. on 07/11/19
Awesome work John G I would highly recommend Delvin Plumbing always there on time very friendly and professional work is always perfect and stays that way never have to call back next time u have a plumbing problem call Devlin Plumbing Jackie Bernier July 11 Mur...
(View More)
Awesome work John G I would highly recommend Delvin Plumbing always there on time very friendly and professional work is always perfect and stays that way never have to call back next time u have a plumbing problem call Devlin Plumbing Jackie Bernier July 11 Murrells Inlet WELL DONE
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
258 total reviews!
John M
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Sharon J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Karleigh T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Dustin N
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.