CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681
By Norm w. on 02/21/18
John was honest gave us options for repair and respected our decision. Job was done in a timely manner and clean up was great. Would recommend your company and will use in future but hopefully not to soon lol. Thanks Norm wise

By Shawna T. on 02/16/18
Devlin Plumbing was fast friendly and affordable. Daryl did an awesome job !! If you have a plumbing issue call Devlin's

By Shawna T. on 02/16/18
Devlin Plumbing was fast friendly and affordable. Daryl did an awesome job !! If you have a plumbing issue call Devlin's

By Don R. on 02/13/18
John G. (as is everyone at Devlin Plumbing) is very professional in his work. He works efficiently, keeps me informed about his progress, and cleans up his work area with the completion of the job. John is great to work with.

By darlene g. on 02/02/18
I needed a plumber for a broken toilet i chose Devlin Plumbing. From the person who answered the phone to the service Tech Chad F every one was polite, answered any questions I had,made me feel comfortable with their knowledge. I would use Devin Plumbing for all my...
(View More)
I needed a plumber for a broken toilet i chose Devlin Plumbing. From the person who answered the phone to the service Tech Chad F every one was polite, answered any questions I had,made me feel comfortable with their knowledge. I would use Devin Plumbing for all my plumbing needs again.
(View Less)

By Florence S. on 01/30/18
As aljways excellent service. We have used the company a few times and never any problems with their work or performance. Always done right the first time. John G. was very professional and on time

By Kelly M. on 01/28/18
John m was very nice. They were on time and let you know two ways that they were on the way. Through a phone call and also an email. Will do business with this company again

By Joe A. on 01/27/18
Excellent Service. Chad was on-time, communicated well. Fixed my problem fast. They are now my 1st choice when I have any plumbing issue.

By Larry P. on 01/17/18
Prompt , courteous, neat, reliable, quality service at a fair price. What's not to like? this is my second time using them, and I will use this company again

By Kathleen Y. on 01/16/18
Hired a different plumber a couple of weeks ago and problem was not fixed correctly. Then a couple of other plumbing issues needed to be dealt with so took another look at Angie's list to find another plumber and also checked the phone book to find this plumbing co...
(View More)
Hired a different plumber a couple of weeks ago and problem was not fixed correctly. Then a couple of other plumbing issues needed to be dealt with so took another look at Angie's list to find another plumber and also checked the phone book to find this plumbing company. So far so good. Everything working as it is supposed to be. Prompt service.
(View Less)

By Greg Y. on 01/16/18
Great job! Chris quoted us a price on a new water heater and John was there that afternoon to install. Both very professional and price was very reasonable! We will call them again when we need a plumber. Thanks

By Thomas G. on 01/10/18
John was on time and very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely use your firm in the future.

By Barbara A K. on 12/27/17
Devlin Plumbing, from the owner to the technicians (who we wanted to adopt because they were so skilled and fun to be with), to the products they have, to the finished work: EXCELLENT. They installed a new marble shower enclosure in a very difficult-to-work-in ro...
(View More)
Devlin Plumbing, from the owner to the technicians (who we wanted to adopt because they were so skilled and fun to be with), to the products they have, to the finished work: EXCELLENT. They installed a new marble shower enclosure in a very difficult-to-work-in room and it is gorgeous. Then we called them in to install a new kitchen sink faucet: fast, easy and perfect. GREAT company. GREAT guys. GREAT service.
(View Less)

By Rick I. on 12/16/17
they responded very quickly, and John was great

By Rick i. on 12/15/17
they responded very quickly, and John was great

By David H. on 12/14/17
We were very pleased with daryl's professionalism and friendliness. When he did not have the necessary tool, he called in reinforcements. The clog was fixed. Thank you very much for coming on short notice.

By Charles Y. on 12/12/17
John was very professional. He did a great job removing our old faucet and installing a new one. Cleaned everything up when done. I couldn't have asked for more!!!

By William B. on 12/11/17
Water Heater went out. Called Devlin Plumbing Service. They said they would be there in 20min. Gave us options and pricing.(Reasonable Pricing) Asked them when they could schedule the replacement. They said we can do it NOW! John and Jordan were very professional a...
(View More)
Water Heater went out. Called Devlin Plumbing Service. They said they would be there in 20min. Gave us options and pricing.(Reasonable Pricing) Asked them when they could schedule the replacement. They said we can do it NOW! John and Jordan were very professional and polite. The quality of workman ship was superb. Also very respectful of our home.
(View Less)

By Lesa C. on 12/05/17

By Sharon G. W. on 12/04/17
John of Devlin Plumbing Services did an outstanding job for us. He was quick, pleasant, and affordable. We will certainly call Devlin Plumbing for all of our plumbing needs and will recommend them to our friends!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Daryl S
1 Year
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Chris D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mike J
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chad F
10 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.