CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681
By Gary D. on 07/14/18
On time,fixed problem,very professional,will use again

By Patty R. on 07/13/18
Gosh, I can say enough about this guy. He was so professional, prompt and patient . John did a great job, quick and even went the extra mile . Thanks John. We have used Devlin Plumbing in the past and will continue to call on these guys when and if we need them.

By Stacy O. on 07/12/18
Devlin was amazing! They totally hooked us up when another plumbing company left us hanging with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen sink with no useable plumbing ! They came right away and were out in 2 days..everything complete! Tony B. and his assistant did a phenomenal job.

By Louise N. on 07/07/18
The service was great. Just need a new dishwater.

By Rich P. on 07/06/18
Very professional and did what needed to be done.. will use again if needed.

By Dave A. on 07/03/18
We have had excellent service from Devlin plumbing. John Gentzler is prompt courteous and very knowledgeable in his work.

By Nicholas M. on 07/03/18
Jordan F. was excellent. He immediately diagnosed the problem. He came back the next day with a helper and they installed the new toilet in about an hour. They took the old toilet for disposal and perfectly cleaned up the work area. I would recommend Devlin Plumbin...
(View More)
Jordan F. was excellent. He immediately diagnosed the problem. He came back the next day with a helper and they installed the new toilet in about an hour. They took the old toilet for disposal and perfectly cleaned up the work area. I would recommend Devlin Plumbing to anyone looking for a great company. Thank you Devlin and especially Jordan and his assistant.
(View Less)

By Priscilla M. on 06/28/18
Great service.

By Ed Y. on 06/24/18
Responded quickly and sorted out the issue straight away.

By jim san a. on 06/14/18
over all the john was great to work with and did an great job. now that devlin plumbing has changed hands they nickle and dime you. i am having a generator install and was given a price for the work, but they failed to tell me that there was a seperate price fo...
(View More)
over all the john was great to work with and did an great job. now that devlin plumbing has changed hands they nickle and dime you. i am having a generator install and was given a price for the work, but they failed to tell me that there was a seperate price for the hookup. not sure if i would use them again since it has changed hands. did not have this problem in the past
(View Less)

By Trudy S. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Mary K. on 06/13/18
The very best and we are always happy with these guys! No kidding after using services three times we are still happy

By Candace C. on 06/12/18
Preston N was serviceman who assisted in repairing the HWH water leak recently. He was very professional and an extremely pleasant. I would recommend using Devlin Plumbing Services for all your plumbing needs.

By Candace C. on 06/12/18
Devlin Plumbing Services serviceman, John G was excellent. Will Highly recommend this company to everyone. Work was done fast and cleanup was minimal. Main part, our leak was Fixed and we are very happy. C Cassim

By Joel F. on 06/12/18
(no comment)

By A J N. on 06/08/18
Jordan was great. If anyone needs plumbing jobs call Devlin & ask for Jordan !!!!

By Karen C. on 06/01/18
John M did a great job installing my two faucets and changing the pipes from two handle to single handle. Reconnected my disposal and had everything usable within hours of my granite install. Thanks John!

By Donald M. on 05/31/18
Had john gentzler at my home to fix my water heater. Very professional and new his stuff.Would highly recommend john and the tram at devlin plumbing service. CINDY in dispatch was very professional and was rite on target with returning phone calls. Thank u all.

By Jennie L. on 05/25/18
Professional

By Debbie S. on 05/24/18
John and Preston a absolutely the BEST. Fast, professional and most of all Honest. Will highly recommend DEVLIN PLUMBING to everyone. Great company and wonderful employees. Give those guys a raise!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
165 total reviews!
John M
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Chris D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike J
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.