CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681
By Malcolm W. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Brian G. on 09/24/18
John was an awesome plumber He was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating. He was professional and completely honest. I value more then anything the trait of honest fair service. He has all the qualities I value as a consumer. We defini...
(View More)
John was an awesome plumber He was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating. He was professional and completely honest. I value more then anything the trait of honest fair service. He has all the qualities I value as a consumer. We definitely will use this company again and I hope then send John G.
(View Less)

By Stan M. on 09/10/18
Jordon was awesome ... great plumbing work. Was in the business for over 27 years and would highly recommend. Courteous and Professional from start to finish.

By Melanie D. on 08/23/18
John G. was great! Attentive when listing to my requests. Awaiting a quote to move forward. I was very impressed with the service in general as I was able to get a representative out to my property the day I made the phone call. Unheard of in Myrtle Beach. Had cal...
(View More)
John G. was great! Attentive when listing to my requests. Awaiting a quote to move forward. I was very impressed with the service in general as I was able to get a representative out to my property the day I made the phone call. Unheard of in Myrtle Beach. Had called another service multiple times. Look forward to working with Devlin.
(View Less)

By Merodie B. on 08/18/18
Awesome company. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Carl G. on 08/17/18
The best thing I did was call Devlin, great service, thanks, Carl

By Denise M. on 08/15/18
Great service and very helpful. Came out to the house right away after calling. Had a water leak that was imperative to find.Also suggested a Restoration company for after fixing the leak. Very patient and explained all.

By Jane N. on 08/14/18
Easy scheduling, polite/knowledgeable plumber, decent price!!

By Bill M. on 08/14/18
Jordan showed up earlier than time given and that was a plus. He was very professional and polite towards our needs.

By Margaret F. on 08/13/18
Preston was very polite and explain everything he was doing and did great kob. I highly recommend him.

By Sandy L. on 08/11/18
Tony and his partner were great with explaining to me what was wrong and what they needed to do to solve the issue. I was and am completely happy with the outcome and the consideration of the guys in not stopping until they had my plumbing issue resolved. Not al...
(View More)
Tony and his partner were great with explaining to me what was wrong and what they needed to do to solve the issue. I was and am completely happy with the outcome and the consideration of the guys in not stopping until they had my plumbing issue resolved. Not always easy to do in a 46 years old home. Thanks and I will definitely use your service again and recommend you highly. Kudos to Tony!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Randy S. on 08/01/18
Called for service on a morning and John was there that afternoon. He did a great job, was very friendly and professional!

By Matt M. on 07/20/18
Super fast and convenient. I needed a sink disposal replaced and they were here within 30 mins of my call. The work was completed within 30 mins as well.

By Karen H. on 07/20/18
Very responsive, honest, courteous, capable and polite. Turns out the storm had just blown the pilot on my gas water heater. John came right away and took care of everything. I really appreciate his demeanor and honesty.

By Ron R. on 07/20/18
KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Mike U. on 07/18/18
Preston did a fine job with the repair, but the company uses a price per job pricing format. My job was a simple 15 minute $25 valve replacement that their standard rate was $350 which is $1,300 per hour for my repair, which is nuts. The also have a screwed up pho...
(View More)
Preston did a fine job with the repair, but the company uses a price per job pricing format. My job was a simple 15 minute $25 valve replacement that their standard rate was $350 which is $1,300 per hour for my repair, which is nuts. The also have a screwed up phone system that does not allow calling the serviceman back directly. I will not use them again.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 07/17/18
John was great. He was on time, efficient, friendly, kept the work area neat and clean and made sure everything worked to our satisfaction.. We couldn't be happier.

By Gary D. on 07/14/18
On time,fixed problem,very professional,will use again

By Patty R. on 07/13/18
Gosh, I can say enough about this guy. He was so professional, prompt and patient . John did a great job, quick and even went the extra mile . Thanks John. We have used Devlin Plumbing in the past and will continue to call on these guys when and if we need them.

By Stacy O. on 07/12/18
Devlin was amazing! They totally hooked us up when another plumbing company left us hanging with 3 bathrooms and a kitchen sink with no useable plumbing ! They came right away and were out in 2 days..everything complete! Tony B. and his assistant did a phenomenal job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
168 total reviews!
John M
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Chris D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike J
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.