CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681
By Jeff L. on 04/19/18
John Morefield and his helper Dustin did an excellent job on my appliance install! You could tell they both had pride in about the work they did. John double and triple checked for leaks and also informed me about the warranty of the product they installed. Than...
(View More)
John Morefield and his helper Dustin did an excellent job on my appliance install! You could tell they both had pride in about the work they did. John double and triple checked for leaks and also informed me about the warranty of the product they installed. Thanks John and Dustin for your hard work!
(View Less)

By Rich S. on 04/18/18
Job well done. Professional, timely, neat. Thank you

By Mikayla G. on 04/18/18
Amazing service from Daryl !!

By Linda P. on 04/06/18
We live in an old beach house and the plumbing was run outside the wall and we needed it inside wall to accomodate a new bath vanity. We have used Devlin Plumbing before so we called them and within 3 hours the plumbing was inside the wall. The service tech John ...
(View More)
We live in an old beach house and the plumbing was run outside the wall and we needed it inside wall to accomodate a new bath vanity. We have used Devlin Plumbing before so we called them and within 3 hours the plumbing was inside the wall. The service tech John was very efficient and explained what had to be done and did it.
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 04/02/18
Great service. These folks do exactly what they tell you they will do. No disappointments...just honest customer service.

By Steve B. on 03/29/18
Professional job done on time as scheduled.

By jane s. on 03/02/18
Good service - very professional and John was most personable and did a good job.

By Hank K. on 02/28/18
Best caring company,plus true craftsmen that are knowledgable,courteous. In short John M fits all the best adjectives and then some !!

By Scott S. on 02/26/18
Great service and QUALITY work. Nice to see a company that takes pride in their work and gives integrity to this company. Update: 2/25/2018. We had a contract service through another company due to insurance and the work they did leaked in two places. Called Chris ...
(View More)
Great service and QUALITY work. Nice to see a company that takes pride in their work and gives integrity to this company. Update: 2/25/2018. We had a contract service through another company due to insurance and the work they did leaked in two places. Called Chris and he was to my rescue ASAP. I'm sure he tested his work and so did I when I got home. The piping was professional and we ran water with our disposal on...dry as the desert. If you want it done right the first time with professionalism, courtesy from him and his crews, and a fair price Devlin Plumbing is the place to go.
(View Less)

By Linda l. on 02/24/18
I wanted to post something about Jordan. He was here yesterday. Very professional knew what he was doing and very cordial. You couldn’t ask for anyone any nicer and efficient. He did great!,,

By Norm w. on 02/21/18
John was honest gave us options for repair and respected our decision. Job was done in a timely manner and clean up was great. Would recommend your company and will use in future but hopefully not to soon lol. Thanks Norm wise

By Shawna T. on 02/16/18
Devlin Plumbing was fast friendly and affordable. Daryl did an awesome job !! If you have a plumbing issue call Devlin's

By Shawna T. on 02/16/18
Devlin Plumbing was fast friendly and affordable. Daryl did an awesome job !! If you have a plumbing issue call Devlin's

By Barry P. on 02/13/18
Needed help with a homeowner fix gone bad. Chad was able to get our fixture repaired quickly. Great job!!

By Don R. on 02/13/18
John G. (as is everyone at Devlin Plumbing) is very professional in his work. He works efficiently, keeps me informed about his progress, and cleans up his work area with the completion of the job. John is great to work with.

By darlene g. on 02/02/18
I needed a plumber for a broken toilet i chose Devlin Plumbing. From the person who answered the phone to the service Tech Chad F every one was polite, answered any questions I had,made me feel comfortable with their knowledge. I would use Devin Plumbing for all my...
(View More)
I needed a plumber for a broken toilet i chose Devlin Plumbing. From the person who answered the phone to the service Tech Chad F every one was polite, answered any questions I had,made me feel comfortable with their knowledge. I would use Devin Plumbing for all my plumbing needs again.
(View Less)

By Florence S. on 01/30/18
As aljways excellent service. We have used the company a few times and never any problems with their work or performance. Always done right the first time. John G. was very professional and on time

By Kelly M. on 01/28/18
John m was very nice. They were on time and let you know two ways that they were on the way. Through a phone call and also an email. Will do business with this company again

By Joe A. on 01/27/18
Excellent Service. Chad was on-time, communicated well. Fixed my problem fast. They are now my 1st choice when I have any plumbing issue.

By Larry P. on 01/17/18
Prompt , courteous, neat, reliable, quality service at a fair price. What's not to like? this is my second time using them, and I will use this company again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Daryl S
1 Year
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Chris D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mike J
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
John M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-458-6681

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.