CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099
By Hunter N. on 01/07/22
no comment

By Earl J. on 08/31/21
no comment

By Jeanne K. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Ted H. on 08/25/21
I will never use Devlin Plumbing again. When I first called , I said I needed someone to look at my toilets in my condo to see if they could be fixed or replaced. I was told they would be out here Thursday or Friday. I called back on Friday and was told it would be...
(View More)
I will never use Devlin Plumbing again. When I first called , I said I needed someone to look at my toilets in my condo to see if they could be fixed or replaced. I was told they would be out here Thursday or Friday. I called back on Friday and was told it would be Wednesday. When I hadn't heard by noon Wednesday. I called and they were already installing new toilets. The following Saturday one of the toilets started to leak and the other two were rocking. John from Devlin came back and said the new toilet needed a new ring which he did. The toilet leaked again. A new plumber came out and found that the tank plug was cracked. He also was able to stabilize the other two toilets. He had to get approval to replace the tank. The tank was replaced a few days later. The manager finally called and reduced the the bill for the ring and said he would look to see if he could do more. I never heard back from him. I believe they did work that was not needed and did that work poorly. As I said at the start, I will not use them again.
(View Less)

By Robin D. on 08/25/21
Great service! Have used Devlin a few times now and they have always provided quick and reliable service. My last service was done by John. He went out of his way to help me and to make sure I was happy with his services. “Thank you John”!

By John O. on 07/05/21
Devlin was hired to run a new water main to our house from the street. It involved using a ditch witch to dig out a trench which was approx 65 ft long. It was inevitable that a sprinkler line or 2 would get cut. No problem though, as John who is a Master plumber...
(View More)
Devlin was hired to run a new water main to our house from the street. It involved using a ditch witch to dig out a trench which was approx 65 ft long. It was inevitable that a sprinkler line or 2 would get cut. No problem though, as John who is a Master plumber repaired everything back to normal, and completed the job successfully! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
(View Less)

By Bruce Y. on 07/02/21
John with Devlin came out for the repair to our sewage pump the very next morning and did a great job. This was the third time he has had to come out for the same problem. His work is very good, he’s very knowledgeable. However, he has to repeatedly come out to r...
(View More)
John with Devlin came out for the repair to our sewage pump the very next morning and did a great job. This was the third time he has had to come out for the same problem. His work is very good, he’s very knowledgeable. However, he has to repeatedly come out to rectify what was a very poor installation when our home was built 5 years ago. Hopefully, this will be the end of the problem.
(View Less)

By Jerilyn G. on 07/01/21
I was very happy at the response time from when I called and when someone came out to fix my faucet. I also found John professional and courteous. I would definitely can you again for my plumbing needs. Thank you for everything.

By Annette D. on 06/30/21
Tom Earley did what he could and then sent the problem to Roto-Rooter. Responded promptly. Happy with service.

By Sandra M. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Tom L. on 06/25/21
no comment

By Bob M. on 06/22/21
Great Technician, great service, but I thought it was a little pricey.

By Pam H. on 06/17/21
no comment

By Zach C. on 06/09/21
This was the second time Devlin visited my house and I was super impressed with not just the service but how friendly everyone was. From the first call to the arrival they are consistently awesome. I will use them always and refer often-very great people.

By Billy H. on 06/08/21
Love the company, they done a great job !

By Ed M. on 06/07/21
Didn’t appear to accept my submission

By Ed M. on 06/07/21
Courterious, on time, Rofessional and knowledgeabl

By Jeffery and Mavis M. on 06/06/21
Removed and Installed a dishwasher!

By John S. on 06/03/21
Very dependable and came when said they would. Also finished job

By Craig B. on 05/26/21
John is thorough and knowledgable and is the only person I have ever let work on our tankless water heater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Tom E
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Phil M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Sharon J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
LaTonya R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Richard M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.