CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099
By Alan f. on 03/19/19
Called up and they were here an hour later. John & Preston were very professional and did a great job.

By Dale G. on 03/18/19
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

By Doug W. on 03/16/19
John G top notch and and a true professional. My "go to" plumber. Highly recommended.

By Robert S. on 03/15/19
did a fantastic

By Bob B. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Janet K. on 03/13/19
Everyone we worked with a Devlin Plumbing was efficient, courteous, professional, and personable!

By Kelley M. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Charles M. on 03/12/19
John was quick to arrive, friendly and knowledgeable...he was very efficient as well! Really nice guy and I would recommend his services to ANYONE!

By Barbara H. on 03/12/19
John did an awesome job replacing our hot water heater. They did what they said in a timely manner. Thank you

By Richard F. on 03/11/19
Great Job

By Carolyn W. on 03/10/19
Best service ever! Great work.

By Gene G. on 03/09/19
excellent, prompt service

By Tom F. on 03/08/19
We were very pleased with the service. John was very professional and did the job fast. We would go with your company again if we need plumbing service. Thank you.

By Kathrine L. on 03/08/19
John G from Devlin Plumbing had certainly made the rounds at my house. This time he had to replace the hot water heater. Again another great job. He is very professional and friendly. Thank you John for a job well done. I appreciate you and Cindy in the office. Yo...
(View More)
John G from Devlin Plumbing had certainly made the rounds at my house. This time he had to replace the hot water heater. Again another great job. He is very professional and friendly. Thank you John for a job well done. I appreciate you and Cindy in the office. You both make plumbing so much better.
(View Less)

By John P. on 03/07/19
Great job from start to finish. Thanks guys!

By Charles M. on 03/04/19
John was very professional and definitely would use again

By Vicki C. on 03/01/19
We have an old house where repairs can be difficult. John came in, saw the situation and went to work figuring out how to install an in floor dryer vent and repair ancient water connections to the washer. The before and after pictures are phenomenal. I am so grat...
(View More)
We have an old house where repairs can be difficult. John came in, saw the situation and went to work figuring out how to install an in floor dryer vent and repair ancient water connections to the washer. The before and after pictures are phenomenal. I am so grateful and completely satisfied. Devlin is on my list for plumbing needs in the future. High marks to scheduling and staff.
(View Less)

By Dixie P. on 03/01/19
Tony came within 45 minutes of my call, performed the work efficiently, and left everything in great shape. I will definitely use this company again. The price was fair, also.

By Sharon W. on 03/01/19
Great! John has 25 years experience which translates into saving us time as he was able to diagnose our issue quickly. Will ask for John next time for sure.

By Donna W. on 02/26/19
Preston of Devlin Plumbing installed a new water heater for us. He went to extraordinary lengths to get it installed the same day and was super courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
212 total reviews!
John M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Karleigh T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Dustin N
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.