CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099
By Erin R. on 12/14/18
John was friendly and helpful. He kept the work area tidy and was knowledgeable about installation of water heaters. He did not know very much about the hybrid electric model I purchased but I am happy with the results.

By Bill P. on 12/11/18
Very professional company from the time we set up the appointment all the way through to the finished job. Preston, our service technician was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. He did a very neat job and we are very happy with the results. Thank you!

By Lori M. on 12/10/18
This was our second plumbing service visit from Devlin, this time by John Moorefield, and the service was flawless. We had recently had some plumbing completed by an individual who was not a plumber, and of course a leak developed. We called Devlin, which we shou...
(View More)
This was our second plumbing service visit from Devlin, this time by John Moorefield, and the service was flawless. We had recently had some plumbing completed by an individual who was not a plumber, and of course a leak developed. We called Devlin, which we should have done originally, and John not only fixed the leak in less than a minute, but also found a handful of other issues with the previous work that likely would have leaked eventually. He ended up tightening pretty much every connection under the sink, and corrected the trap, which had been connected backward. John also provided some useful advice on the valves for the supply lines, and rerouted the supply and drain hoses for the dishwasher to a more appropriate position. Lastly, he gave me some good advice on our water heater. All in all, the service was excellent, and we will definitely call Devlin the next time we need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 12/05/18
Prompt, friendly service Explained the problem and the correction. Very happy with Devlin Plumbing.

By Sharon R. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Liz M. on 11/30/18
Devlin Plumbing is great! They always help us out when in need. We are Realtors and need last minute service and they have always accomodated us. Thanks John G for great, friendly, on time service. The Marrone Group of Keller Williams Realty, Liz & Frank

By Stuart B. on 11/27/18
Devlin Plumbing was on time. friendly, courteous, professional, and did a great job.

By Ron D. on 11/25/18
Tony showed on time and was very professional. He was helpful in resolving my issue, to include arranging for same day response to my plumbing issue

By Ron D. on 11/25/18
John showed up on time and did a professional job. I would use him again for my plumbing needs

By John D. on 11/24/18
John did a great job addressing our plumbing issues. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Alan C. on 11/23/18
John was quick, thorough, and checked the entire system including shut-off valves.

By Jason H. on 11/21/18
We called and asked to get an estimate for a double bathroom remodel job for our home. They arrived on time, came in assessed the work, but never made contact with us again to give us the written estimate. It’s been nearly two weeks and still no contact. We ende...
(View More)
We called and asked to get an estimate for a double bathroom remodel job for our home. They arrived on time, came in assessed the work, but never made contact with us again to give us the written estimate. It’s been nearly two weeks and still no contact. We ended up giving the job to one of their competitors.
(View Less)

By Tony S. on 11/21/18
On time, worked nearly and quickly, good overall experience.

By Harry M. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Stephen R. on 11/20/18
Preston and Dustin Nance were timely, professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. They are a credit to Devlin Plumbing and for that reason, I won't hesitate to call your company for future plumbing needs.

By Scott H. on 11/18/18
They are very knowledgeable and they show up to service what is needed very professional

By David B. on 11/16/18
I received Excellent Service from Devlin Plumbing today for installing a new Garbage Disposer: They offer next day Morning Service, called ahead, and arrived on-time, completed installation quickly, and cleaned up sink after.

By Lee C. on 11/15/18
John did a good, clean job. I am satisfied with his plumbing work. H. LEE CURRY

By Alan T. on 11/14/18
Tony B was very professional and I would use them again.

By Dorie H. on 11/14/18
John was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would feel comfortable with using Devlin if John were doing the installation of a gas line.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
186 total reviews!
John M
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Karleigh T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Preston N
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Tony B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Dustin N
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Devlin Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-256-8099

Customer service is always a top priority at Devlin Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.