CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348
By Enyinnaya A. on 11/07/19
Good customer service and perfect job done

By Freddie on 11/06/19
The Dent Mechanic Group did an excellent job in taking care of my vehicle and David was extremely professional. I highly recommend them!

By Enyinnaya A. on 10/31/19
Good customer service and perfect job done

By Myra B. on 10/18/19
I was totally amazed by their excellent customer service and quality of work! These guys are GREAT! They kept me up to date on the progress and worked directly with the insurance on my behalf. David, you could not have made it easier and less stressful. Thank you so much!

By Amberly S. on 10/02/19
I worked with Amber at DMG and she couldn’t have made the process more seamless and stress free! I had almost $10,000 in hail damage, so the repair took a bit of time. Amber kept me updated along the way, personally exchanged my car for a rental, and when my insu...
(View More)
I worked with Amber at DMG and she couldn’t have made the process more seamless and stress free! I had almost $10,000 in hail damage, so the repair took a bit of time. Amber kept me updated along the way, personally exchanged my car for a rental, and when my insurance covered car rental expired, DMG paid for the rental car for me. They also paid my deductible! So all in all, this was $0 out of my own pocket! I had a wonderful experience and would use them again if needed!
(View Less)

By Kenneth P. on 10/02/19
David at DMG was extremely helpful. Car came back looking cleaner than it went in.

By Xiaoqin S. on 10/01/19
Since my friend referred this car shop to me, they helped a lot. Very very nice staff & good service.

By Euridices W. on 09/16/19
I recommend Dent Mechanic Group off of Matthew S’ excellent and professional customer service. Not only did I get a rental, but I received a 2019 Mazda M6 to drive while my car was being repaired. He kept me informed during the entire process and eagerly answered...
(View More)
I recommend Dent Mechanic Group off of Matthew S’ excellent and professional customer service. Not only did I get a rental, but I received a 2019 Mazda M6 to drive while my car was being repaired. He kept me informed during the entire process and eagerly answered all my questions. My car looked like a brand new car when I got it back and the service is great. I would recommend Dent Mechanic Group to everyone.
(View Less)

By Dolores R. on 08/24/19
good job...will take second car there too

By Matt Cason #. on 08/06/19
Great job! Just as anticipated!

By Rodney L. on 07/23/19
Absolutely great service from Barry at Dent Mechanic Group. The guys went above and beyond repairing my daughters car - it looked better than when we bought it! My expectation were far exceeded. Service was amazing as Barry came to my house to pick up the car and p...
(View More)
Absolutely great service from Barry at Dent Mechanic Group. The guys went above and beyond repairing my daughters car - it looked better than when we bought it! My expectation were far exceeded. Service was amazing as Barry came to my house to pick up the car and provided a rental for the entire time. I truly could not be happier with the work they did and how Barry took car of me. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mickey H. on 07/17/19
To all who care about real customer service, I normally dont give reviews on customer service these days because my mom always said if you had nothing good to say then dont say anything at all but i am making time for this one. From the moment I met Amber I knew I...
(View More)
To all who care about real customer service, I normally dont give reviews on customer service these days because my mom always said if you had nothing good to say then dont say anything at all but i am making time for this one. From the moment I met Amber I knew I was dealing with a professional. She was kind, informative, knowledgeable, and understanding about a stressfull situation. I was put at ease early in our conversation because she actually listened. She walked me through the entire process and took care of everything for me including handling my insurance claim to actually delivering me my rental car at my house. I was well informed of the progress while my car was in the shop and it was completed timely. She never lied and was always up front with me. I believe she went above and beyond and i was very impressed. We need more Ambers in the world of sales and service. If you find yourself in the unfortunate position of having to get your vehicle repaired from hail damage and find yourself shopping around and see this review just call her. Its really that simple. 5 stars!! Thank you Amber
(View Less)

By Kevin Coe #. on 07/02/19
An absolutely great company that provided hail damage repair so flawlessly that I could hardly believe it to be the same car. The sales rep Amber Brian was amazing and only had one concern - my complete satisfaction. I was so pleased I had them repair both of my cars.

By Jose P. on 05/24/19
can't be worse,,,,,,not recommended at all

By Margaret on 03/21/19
This is the perfect place for anyone to take their car for hail damage. Brett is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable about how insurance works and helped make it work for my schedule. He brought me the rental and took my truck so I didn't have to miss w...
(View More)
This is the perfect place for anyone to take their car for hail damage. Brett is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable about how insurance works and helped make it work for my schedule. He brought me the rental and took my truck so I didn't have to miss work. Brett coordinated everything with the insurance company, had them come to his business for the appraisal and I had very little to do. I did confirm all info with the insurance and talked to the appraiser for final claim info. My truck is in and out within 7-10 days. I already recommended to a co-worker who had other damage and he is using them, too. I will be referring all my friends, family, co-workers, etc if they need hail damage repair and body repair. Thank you Brett and Dent Mechanic for making my life easier!
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 03/16/19
DENT MECHANIC REPAIRED MY CAR FROM SIGNIFICANT HAIL DAMAGE. THEY DID ALL THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND MORE. GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING! ** ******, NORTH DALLAS AREA.

By Janet R. on 03/16/19
DENT MECHANIC REPAIRED MY CAR FROM SIGNIFICANT HAIL DAMAGE. THEY DID ALL THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND MORE. GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING! ** ******, NORTH DALLAS AREA.

By Raul L. on 02/19/19
Great overall experience. Sales team was easy going & thorough with educating me on the process. Supplied me with a rental car to keep me on the road and updated me along the way. Highly recommend!

By Landon H. on 02/12/19
The service for hail damage took a little longer than expected but Brett kept me updated the whole time and made sure my patience was rewarded. They made my car look almost brand new I was pleasantly shocked. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!

By Jhon G. on 02/09/19
Tess was a awesome , in an out. Paperwork was minimal. Easy process for me. Car looked great once done. Even took care of my rental with minimal wait time for it
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel S
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Paul P
5 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Matthew S
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brett W
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barry V
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
David G
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dent Mechanic Group has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348

Customer service is always a top priority at Dent Mechanic Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.