CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348
By Jose P. on 05/24/19
can't be worse,,,,,,not recommended at all

By Margaret on 03/21/19
This is the perfect place for anyone to take their car for hail damage. Brett is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable about how insurance works and helped make it work for my schedule. He brought me the rental and took my truck so I didn't have to miss w...
(View More)
This is the perfect place for anyone to take their car for hail damage. Brett is a great person to work with. Very knowledgeable about how insurance works and helped make it work for my schedule. He brought me the rental and took my truck so I didn't have to miss work. Brett coordinated everything with the insurance company, had them come to his business for the appraisal and I had very little to do. I did confirm all info with the insurance and talked to the appraiser for final claim info. My truck is in and out within 7-10 days. I already recommended to a co-worker who had other damage and he is using them, too. I will be referring all my friends, family, co-workers, etc if they need hail damage repair and body repair. Thank you Brett and Dent Mechanic for making my life easier!
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 03/16/19
DENT MECHANIC REPAIRED MY CAR FROM SIGNIFICANT HAIL DAMAGE. THEY DID ALL THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO AND MORE. GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING! ** ******, NORTH DALLAS AREA.

By Raul L. on 02/19/19
Great overall experience. Sales team was easy going & thorough with educating me on the process. Supplied me with a rental car to keep me on the road and updated me along the way. Highly recommend!

By Landon H. on 02/12/19
The service for hail damage took a little longer than expected but Brett kept me updated the whole time and made sure my patience was rewarded. They made my car look almost brand new I was pleasantly shocked. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!

By Jhon G. on 02/09/19
Tess was a awesome , in an out. Paperwork was minimal. Easy process for me. Car looked great once done. Even took care of my rental with minimal wait time for it

By Mark D. on 01/04/19
Dent Mechanics Group did an absolutely awesome job on mine and my wife's vehicles. They were so professional, and did everything they said they were going to Do! I give them 10 stars!!!!

By Mary F. on 10/23/18
They did an excellent job and went above and beyond. They were very generous. Left me with no concerns and when job finished left with complete satisfaction. Thank you very much for excellent customer Iservice

By Ana O. on 09/21/18
The work was impeccable and process of leaving my car and getting a rental was extremely quick so I was very happy. The collision center also pulled out a fender bender that was not inclusive of the body work as a courtesy. The only issue I was not satisfied wit...
(View More)
The work was impeccable and process of leaving my car and getting a rental was extremely quick so I was very happy. The collision center also pulled out a fender bender that was not inclusive of the body work as a courtesy. The only issue I was not satisfied with was I was told my car would be 'detailed' and was vacuumed and washed outside, however, detailed is not accurate.
(View Less)

By Emily W. on 07/28/18
Very happy with the service here! My car was hit pretty hard with hail back in June. I filed my claim and they took everything from here! Luke was great, met me wherever I was to swap my car for the rental car (which was completely free to me!), answered all of my ...
(View More)
Very happy with the service here! My car was hit pretty hard with hail back in June. I filed my claim and they took everything from here! Luke was great, met me wherever I was to swap my car for the rental car (which was completely free to me!), answered all of my questions, and helped talk to my insurance completely with me before the car swap was done. I am so impressed with the results! All of the dents are completely gone and they completely replaced my windshield. They put it through a quality inspection and it looks like a brand new car! On top of everything, there's a lifetime warranty on it. I'm shocked with the fact that once I filed the claim, I never had to pay a dime for anything that went above the claim estimate cost or the rental. I don't typically ever leave reviews for places, but these guys (Luke especially) deserve a shoutout! Thanks for taking great care of my car!
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 07/24/18
I would highly recommend Dent Mechanics Group! They handled everything from the rental car to dealing with my insurance company and my car looks amazing! Super fast in and out and excellent communication! Missy is the go-to girl and will answer all your questions a...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Dent Mechanics Group! They handled everything from the rental car to dealing with my insurance company and my car looks amazing! Super fast in and out and excellent communication! Missy is the go-to girl and will answer all your questions and make you feel at ease every step of the way! Will take my car there again next time I get hit with hail!!! 5-stars from me!!!
(View Less)

By Irfan H. on 07/11/18
Dents on my car were repaired to perfection! I was pleased with the work done! Time frame it took for vehicle to be fixed was 3 weeks from start to finish. It would have been nice if my vehicle was fully detailed inside upon delivery which would have made this review 5 stars!

By David P. on 07/05/18
I had a great experience and would definitely reccomend this place to anyone.

By Navin V. on 07/03/18
(no comment)

By Mindy Lyn W. on 06/30/18
They did such a great job on my car

By Marisa P. on 06/25/18
They made the process quick and easy and I did little to no work at all! Thanks so much to Benton who did an amazing job handling everything.

By Jordan N. on 06/25/18
Absolutely fantastic job from start to finish, no money out of pocket for a hail damage claim. My Car looks good as new I would highly recommend Dent to anybody

By John J. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Alex M. on 06/15/18
Benton was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with the claim process. Dent Mechanic Group did fantastic work. Satisfied and would recommend to others

By Kumar A. on 06/07/18
Excellent service with friendly and informative staff! Paul was very knowledgeable and explained the process start to finish thoroughly and clearly. I wouldn’t go any place else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel S
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Paul P
5 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Matthew S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brett W
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barry V
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Hugo A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Dent Mechanic Group has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-379-2348

Customer service is always a top priority at Dent Mechanic Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.