CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Jo Anne D. on 12/24/19
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well as answering questions. We were very happy with the work and the customer service provided by Delta Plumbing and Scott. We've used them since early 2000 and will continue to call them with our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Robert C B. on 12/24/19
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. A...
(View More)
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. Again, I would like to thank Jerry for everything he did. ****** *****
(View Less)

By S G. on 12/20/19
Good service but I definitely was overcharged. He came to check for a water leak in the yard and charged me extra for digging. How else is he going to find a water leak

By Randall r. on 12/20/19
Tec did a great job I was very impressed super friendly and professional. Look forward to using camron and his helper with delta plumbing in future when I have to perform the major repair on my septic tank today was just a cleaning it out.

By Spence on 12/19/19
no comment

By Stephen W S. on 12/18/19
no comment

By David R. on 12/16/19
Josh Engel was a great help thanks agin.

By Beverly L. on 12/11/19
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite ...
(View More)
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite and very professional. A friend of mine recommended your company and I in turn will do the same to some of my friends. I was pleased with the repair.
(View Less)

By Tatiana S. on 12/11/19
Chris S. was awesome! He took his time to make sure I understood what was going on and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met, the ones I knew of and the ones I didn’t even know existed as a new homeowner! I will be calling on Chris and Delta Plumbing in the future.

By Marilyn B. on 12/10/19
Dalton was very quick to respond and found the problem. He was able to fix it very quick. This company is always quick to respond and very efficient.

By Christopher M. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By amy h. on 12/07/19
From the conversation with the President to the great Service from Chris at the house. I will use Delta in the future to help my clients.

By Barbara W. on 12/07/19
The plumber was very informative and courteous. He did a great job, he left better then it was originally, I will high,y recommend.

By Larry S. on 12/06/19
Robert is s very knowledgeable and did a great job. Delta Plumbing is the only plumbing service we trust. They have always been prompt whenever we have had a problem. Would highly recommend both Robert and Delta.

By David T. on 12/06/19
Dealing with Delta plumbing and Mason was easy, convenient, and his work was top notch. Very helpful and a great value. I recommend.

By Dan T. on 12/06/19
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly. Steven was great put our units in with no problem and we were up and running by the end of the day.

By Paula B. on 12/05/19
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. T...
(View More)
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. Thanks again for your diligence through this project!
(View Less)

By Faye M. on 12/04/19
My husband and I recently bought another house, and have a home warranty on it. So, when we started having an odor problem with our guest toilet (we thought). We called the warranty company and they sent another plumbing company to our house. I was so dissatisfied ...
(View More)
My husband and I recently bought another house, and have a home warranty on it. So, when we started having an odor problem with our guest toilet (we thought). We called the warranty company and they sent another plumbing company to our house. I was so dissatisfied with the service because the plumber didn't look for and didn't appear to care about our odor problem. I decided to call Delta Plumbing because we had used them before for the septic tanks. This time, Joe was the plumber that they sent and he was great. He listened to our problem and immediately started searching for the problem. Of course, he found the problem in the attic -- a cracked vent pipe. He had to cut the drywall to get to the pipe but was able to replace the cracked PVC pipe. I was so thankful for his diligence in locating the problem, especially after another plumbing company didn't and wouldn't locate the problem. Anyway, if you need any plumbing repairs, please call Delta -- you will not regret it.
(View Less)

By Heather B. on 12/04/19
The team was responsive and timely. They did a great job. Considering their jobs, they had pleasant attitudes and were helpful and friendly. I’d recommend them to anyone.

By Rita G. on 12/03/19
My Master Plumber, Josh ***** and his co-worker were both outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this business to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chrisitan H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joseph M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dalton H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
William J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
45 total reviews
By Alan W. on 10/16/18
My house was built in 1958, I had a leak in the yard. But because it was made of gavin. He could not fix. He gave me a cost to fix the whole thing. He told me he could fix it before he dug it up. He was pretty cool.

By Meredith Z. on 10/11/18
William did a very good job fixing my toilet. Everything works fine now. Thanks.

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 10/05/18
Again, William is great.

By H. Antoinette M. on 10/03/18
William Jefferson did an excellent job. Very informative and knowledgeable about the situation. Explained all necessary details about his the work being done. Very satisfied.

By Mary (Jackie) M. on 10/02/18
William did a great job. He knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed any problems that came up. He was also very polite and pleasant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.