CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Shellae W. on 09/03/20
Anthony was very patient in explaining what would be taking place along with providing a very professional character of service. He was on time and worked effectively and diligently, to accomplish a successful replacement.

By John P. on 09/02/20
Very polite and explained everything well. Very professional. Looks like the work was of good quality. Will follow up review when job is 100% complete (electrical work to septic pump will be completed as per agreement). Overall so far very satisfied!

By Crystal S. on 09/01/20
Scott was excellent! Very professional and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Delta Plumbing and will use again!

By tom h. on 08/31/20
We called Delta for a repair .They sent out Jason , he was quick knowledgeable and ver polite. Problem solved in no time at a reasonable price.

By Joseph A. on 08/29/20
Michael and Caleb came out to my house to repair our septic tank issue. My husband was at work when they arrived, and Michael spent a lot of time "educating me" on what the problem was and explaining to me how to effectively fix it. What impressed me so much was ...
(View More)
Michael and Caleb came out to my house to repair our septic tank issue. My husband was at work when they arrived, and Michael spent a lot of time "educating me" on what the problem was and explaining to me how to effectively fix it. What impressed me so much was his "heart of a teacher" with someone (me) who knew nothing about septic tanks. He and Caleb came back the next morning to explain everything again to my husband. They were both extremely professional, friendly, and kind. They took their time explaining every step of the job as they completed our work and fixed our septic tank perfectly. These guys worked so hard, but always had a smile on their face, answered our many questions and made sure we completely understood everything they were doing. The guys took photos along the way and emailed us quality pics of the entire job to show us inside and out what was done. I've never trusted septic tank companies in the past, because they just come out and do the pumping and leave. Michael is extremely talented and knowledgeable of everything going on with the septic system and took so much pride in his work. He went above and beyond making sure everything was perfect. He and Caleb are a great team and know how to work together very well. The company is very fortunate to have Michael's level of knowledge and experience that he can pass along to the customer to make them know they are getting top quality work from someone who knows what he's doing. Michael and Caleb completed our job and even took pride making our yard look as if it had never been dug up, replacing the dirt, sod, and placing seed down. They sprayed everything clean and rolled up the hose they way they found it. These guys are TOP QUALITY!!! I would never use anyone else and will ask for them by name if we ever have future needs. It's not often you find someone with the "heart of a teacher" to educate the customer and make them feel 200% confident in services - but these guys did it! Top Quality Job by Michael and Caleb!
(View Less)

By James G. on 08/29/20
no comment

By Kenneth T. on 08/28/20
Completed the job working with my schedule. All work was co.pletely. All I divas were professional and courteous.

By Nina M. on 08/28/20
no comment

By Russell W. on 08/27/20
Excellent and polite professional service. A job well done.

By Blackstock J. on 08/27/20
Very efficient very polite very quick

By Gregory L. W. on 08/27/20
The installer your company sent to my home was excellent. He knew exactly what he was doing. He showed up on time and took care of my problem very fast.

By Nelly S. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Sherdrick B M. on 08/26/20
Jacob was very professional and resourceful as well as patient. I'll definitely recommend this company.

By Pat S. on 08/24/20
Great job by Michael **** and his partner. One minor issue, but they came out quickly and solved the problem.

By Margot R. on 08/24/20
Perfect service!

By Terry P. on 08/24/20
anthony was great and did a great job

By nique on 08/24/20
no comment

By Barry A. on 08/24/20
Timely and professional. Advised me when he got to the job site and how long repair would take. Explained process and made sure it was done correctly.

By Jeremy J. on 08/21/20
Great and very professional. On time and knew exactly what the issue was as well as the cost. Great service!!!

By John A H. on 08/20/20
Jimmy Jones did an excellent job and he is a really nice guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael L
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Thomas W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Trace M
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Robert T
6 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.