CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Joseph g. on 11/01/19
Travis was very professional he even helped get my incapacitated wife safely into house. His knowledge and insights greatly appreciated. He kept us informed every step of the way.

By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!

By Marilyn B. on 10/30/19
William was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. He accessed the problem and stayed with it until it was solved.

By Peggy M. on 10/30/19
I so appreciate Scott Ingram at Delta Plumbing, who answered my call about a kitchen sink faucet at once, made the repair, and was simply an effective, enjoyable person with whom to deal. I highly recommend Scott as your go-to guy for plumbing needs.

By Lawrence C. on 10/29/19
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house c...
(View More)
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house can and would eventually damage washers leading to water leaks. Nathan checked the incoming pressure and sure enough it was way over the max allowable. Going with Nathan’s recommendation I requested that the PRV be replaced and also requested for an additional shut off valve installed. After that Nathan repaired the shower leak and all throughout the process, explaining to me the “why”. I learned a lot from Nathan and I am so appreciative that he took time to explain the process. What an awesome opportunity I got. Thank you Nathan. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Vantony J. on 10/29/19
Great job

By Carol R. on 10/29/19
Micheal did an excellent job in educating me and my husband on septic tank thank you thank you thank you

By Anthony K. on 10/28/19
Delta plumbing was a big help at finding the source of water leak. definitely recommend them for future work

By Sarah B C. on 10/27/19
Anthony Day knew what he was doing and made repairs efficiently.

By Tonia M. on 10/26/19
Mr. Anthony was very thorough with checking where the leak was located. He was explaining what and why he was doing.

By Shirley F. on 10/26/19
Cameron and Kaleb came out to help me locate my septic tank/maintenance and to resolve problems with it. Unlike other companies that have not been able to find it, even with a city diagram, the gentlemen located it within seconds of arriving. They completed a lo...
(View More)
Cameron and Kaleb came out to help me locate my septic tank/maintenance and to resolve problems with it. Unlike other companies that have not been able to find it, even with a city diagram, the gentlemen located it within seconds of arriving. They completed a lot of work in a short time with ease. Great professionals, and really nice gentlemen!
(View Less)

By jerry H. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Keosha A. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Barbara J. on 10/25/19
The technician was very knowledgeable He consulted and explained to me every step he took. I appreciate his professionalism.

By Erika R. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Dr. Cortelius W. on 10/24/19
The service Tech, Trace, was professional and very respectful. He explained the process and gave me a breakdown of the cost. I wish it could have been a little cheaper, but that's not on his end. I would have him back anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
William J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Thomas C. on 02/17/19
Technician William was timely and thorough in his work. Wonderful job, very professional.

By Mark Y. on 02/16/19
Excellent job!

By Paul S. on 02/11/19
Same day service and knocked it out fast!

By Luis r. on 02/06/19
Good service. William is very professional and know his trade. I would highly recommend him for plumbing repairs.

By Luis r. on 02/06/19
William was on time, friendly, professional, fixed my problem and was a pleasure to do business with. He really impressed me. Thanks William

By Midori B. on 01/24/19
great service. thanks.

By Joe B. on 01/14/19
Great service

By Delmus on 01/02/19
(no comment)

By Hewitt on 12/28/18
Great tech. Explained everything in advance. Did a great job.

By wendy r. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Judi L. on 12/12/18
Fast and professional. Gave me an explanation of the problem in plain English so I could understand as I am not a plumber.

By john p. t. on 12/10/18
My daughter had a sudden leak in her town home that originated on the second floor and was pouring water into her living room. She called me and I was able to shut off the water to the entire house and get the leak under control. We called Delta Plumbing ( they w...
(View More)
My daughter had a sudden leak in her town home that originated on the second floor and was pouring water into her living room. She called me and I was able to shut off the water to the entire house and get the leak under control. We called Delta Plumbing ( they were the only plumbing organization willing to come out and deal with the problem since it was Sunday) and they sent William Jefferson to our location. Mr Jefferson was quick to analyze the problem correctly and set to work to correct the situation. He was able to find and isolate the source of the leak and advise us on what our options were for a permanent fix. Since my daughter intends to begin remodeling her bathrooms soon we opted to simply isolate the offending shower plumbing for the time being. We found Mr. Jefferson to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable and are grateful for his quick resolution to what could have been a very messy situation. We also would like to commend Delta Plumbing for their help in seeing that our problem was solved when no other organization we called would do so.
(View Less)

By Claudette T. on 11/30/18
The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. The comunication with office and yechnician was easy and everyone was responsive. Overall great experience.

By Ginger. L. on 11/20/18
Very professional. And explained the problem completely.

By Tina Gwen S. on 10/25/18
Very helpful and efficient

By Mary B. on 10/20/18
William repaired a toilet and checked on a leak. We cannot afford to get the leak fixed at this time but he was professional, efficient and friendly. He did offer a discount on the leak but it was still beyond our means. I would be glad to reccoment him to anyone.

By Joe R. on 10/17/18
I am well pleased with Mr. Jefferson. I was ,however, shocked at the price (over $500) for such a small job.

By Alan W. on 10/16/18
My house was built in 1958, I had a leak in the yard. But because it was made of gavin. He could not fix. He gave me a cost to fix the whole thing. He told me he could fix it before he dug it up. He was pretty cool.

By Meredith Z. on 10/11/18
William did a very good job fixing my toilet. Everything works fine now. Thanks.

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 10/05/18
Again, William is great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.