CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Edward H. on 08/04/20
$375.00 for a 30 minute drain clean for a 67 year old woman is theft! Never again Delta never again.

By Richard "Doc" R. on 08/01/20
Anthony was sent out buy Delta within 24 hours of my call. He arrived Right on time and was very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with his professionalism and quick response time. Great work!

By Joslyn B H. on 07/31/20
The technician was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable

By Amanda B. on 07/31/20
Jason M. was great! He was able to get right to it and completed within a few hours of my call.

By Gail D. on 07/29/20
It was a good experience for all the work that was done.

By Mary K. on 07/28/20
Trace was kind, respectful and I felt at ease even though my septic issue became a major problem and costly and not quickly resolved. I trust that Trace has been honest with me and fair.

By Anthony D. on 07/27/20
Great professional, takes everything in to account when troubleshooting and diagnosing your concern. Very timely when responding to your trouble call. Very professional during the entire process. Would and have called on Jason for all of my Companies plumbing needs.

By Todd M. on 07/24/20
Robert and Jerry did a great job and were very professional!

By Ron P. on 07/23/20
great Gut

By Arlisa on 07/22/20
Mr Day, He did excellent job. He took his time to explain what need to be done and answer my questions and concerns.

By Howard L. on 07/21/20
Courteous and competent. Work seemed to be OK.

By Carolyn S. on 07/21/20
Nathan is a very knowledgeable plumber and has a pleasant disposition. He found the problem and handled it in a timely manner. Please recognize Nathan for a job well done!

By Horace S. on 07/21/20
Zachary and his crew did excellent work. Zach was able to get his backhoe through a four foot wide gate to dig up the top of the septic tank and do the other work required. Even though the temperature was in the 90s, Zach and his crew, Mike and Mike did the hard ...
(View More)
Zachary and his crew did excellent work. Zach was able to get his backhoe through a four foot wide gate to dig up the top of the septic tank and do the other work required. Even though the temperature was in the 90s, Zach and his crew, Mike and Mike did the hard work to finish the job so we could return to normal.
(View Less)

By Billy S. on 07/21/20
Outstanding customer service from Jason M at Delta Plumbing! Jason was very responsive to our questions and concerns. He walked us through what was needed and gave us options to consider that were best for us. He resolved our plumbing needs quickly and exceeded our...
(View More)
Outstanding customer service from Jason M at Delta Plumbing! Jason was very responsive to our questions and concerns. He walked us through what was needed and gave us options to consider that were best for us. He resolved our plumbing needs quickly and exceeded our expectations. He made us feel like we were more than just another customer. We could tell he really cared about helping us fix our plumbing problem. I can't thank him and Delta plumbing enough. If you are ever in need of plumbing work, I would highly recommend Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Joan G. on 07/20/20
Scott was friendly, professional and courteous. He got the job done and we were very satisfied with the results.

By Joan G. on 07/20/20
Scott was friendly, professional and courteous. He got the job done and we were very satisfied with the results.

By Joan G. on 07/20/20
Scott was friendly, professional and courteous. He got the job done and we were very satisfied with the results.

By Ray J. on 07/19/20
I have a home in Decatur that was built in the late 50"s . Mason unclogged our slow drain, installed new faucet and moved our bathroom vanity so it would be more centered with bath fixtures. Mason was very polite and professional . i would recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Jason L S. on 07/17/20
Polite, on time, and thorough

By Mike G. on 07/17/20
Jimmy was very professional. Did excellent job for my elderly farther. Did even extra work and did not charge him extra. Kept his word. My brother and father use Delta Plumbing. I will not hesitate to use them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
William J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By Maurice D. on 07/09/20
William j. Has a very nice personality and was wearing mask in coordinate with the covid 19, he is knowledgeable of his job and on time and I was satisfied with his work.

By Josephus Y. on 07/01/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By SYDELL A. J. on 06/29/20
The technician, Willaim ********* was efficient and determined to locate the problem. Displayed very good "customer service" skills. He stopped, listened and addressed any concerns.

By Josephus Y. on 06/26/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Ruth H. on 06/24/20
no comment

By Patricia C. on 06/18/20
William Jefferson provided excellent service, he explained in detail all that had to be done and completed the job with my family being very satisfied. We highly recommend him

By Judith I. on 06/15/20
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My i...
(View More)
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My issue was resolved quickly. I would not hesitate to call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Roderick W. on 06/09/20
He was quick and very knowledgeable.

By Andrea C. on 05/31/20
Good

By Randy P. on 05/30/20
What a great tech

By Gabrielle V. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Richard W. on 04/29/20
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number...
(View More)
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number handy and call if we encounter any issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Chrystal L P. on 03/24/20
William came to my home to replace the T & P valve on my water heater, and while there, discovered that the pressure on the PRV was very high and needed to be replaced. Although the job itself seemed to be a bit pricey to me (I dd not shop it) I can't say enough ab...
(View More)
William came to my home to replace the T & P valve on my water heater, and while there, discovered that the pressure on the PRV was very high and needed to be replaced. Although the job itself seemed to be a bit pricey to me (I dd not shop it) I can't say enough about William's professionalism. He was extremely knowledgeable about what he does, and explained what needed to be done and why. He was prompt, thorough, detailed, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and did a quality job! William is an outstanding technician, and I will continue to call Delta Plumbing because of the excellent service I received. I highly recommend this company, and specifically, William!
(View Less)

By William on 03/23/20
William was efficient and courteous. Did a great job, many thanks!

By Kesha B. on 03/22/20
no comment

By Ken S. on 03/04/20
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to wo...
(View More)
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with. Delta Plumbing can definitely be proud of this employee! If we need future plumbing needs, we will definitely ask for William J. again!
(View Less)

By Beverly C. on 02/29/20
I got a very friendly person on the phone and they responded quickly to my problem. A little pricey, but the technician seemed very knowledgeable. It is too soon to comment on the quality as far as will I have any problems with the work. So far so good.

By Charles C. on 02/24/20
William J was great very nice very respectful and he knew how to do his job he is a professional thanks Delta plumbing

By Diane C. on 02/22/20
William and Michael were pleasant, explained what they were doing as they went along with the project. They answered questions in way of understanding it. They made sure clean up was done satisfactory to us. Very fair pricing as well.

By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.