CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment

By Jo Anne D. on 12/24/19
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well as answering questions. We were very happy with the work and the customer service provided by Delta Plumbing and Scott. We've used them since early 2000 and will continue to call them with our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By S G. on 12/20/19
Good service but I definitely was overcharged. He came to check for a water leak in the yard and charged me extra for digging. How else is he going to find a water leak

By Randall r. on 12/20/19
Tec did a great job I was very impressed super friendly and professional. Look forward to using camron and his helper with delta plumbing in future when I have to perform the major repair on my septic tank today was just a cleaning it out.

By Spence on 12/19/19
no comment

By Stephen W S. on 12/18/19
no comment

By David R. on 12/16/19
Josh Engel was a great help thanks agin.

By Beverly L. on 12/11/19
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite ...
(View More)
Chris came in, quickly diagnosed the problem and advised me what the solution was and then quoted the price which included a discount(I was thankful for that). He then proceeded to make the necessary repair, which didn’t take very long at all. He was very polite and very professional. A friend of mine recommended your company and I in turn will do the same to some of my friends. I was pleased with the repair.
(View Less)

By Tatiana S. on 12/11/19
Chris S. was awesome! He took his time to make sure I understood what was going on and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met, the ones I knew of and the ones I didn’t even know existed as a new homeowner! I will be calling on Chris and Delta Plumbing in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
William J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
By Tyler H. on 12/03/19
I called Sunday and they were at my house Monday morning! William was there promptly in the morning. He listened and determined the best solution quickly and efficiently. He got it done same day to fix my broken drain pipe. Excellent job!

By Marilyn B. on 10/30/19
William was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. He accessed the problem and stayed with it until it was solved.

By Dorothy W. on 10/23/19
William was able to diagnose the problem in our drain and promptly resolve the issue. Thanks for a job well done.

By Vernell K. on 10/02/19
Top-notch professional

By DARRYAL M. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Kengilo P. on 09/18/19
This is my "second time" using Delta Plumbing. The reason I used them a second time is the great service provided during the first visit. My Plumber, William, punctual, professional and able to fix my issue within a timely manner. I highly recommend Delta Plumb...
(View More)
This is my "second time" using Delta Plumbing. The reason I used them a second time is the great service provided during the first visit. My Plumber, William, punctual, professional and able to fix my issue within a timely manner. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing and will be sure to use them if I have any additional plumbing needs. Thanks Delta Plumbing / William J.
(View Less)

By Anita B. on 08/23/19
William showed up on time and got the job done.....thank you Will

By Ifey O. on 08/07/19
Very professional and seems to know what he is doing.

By Derek w. on 07/15/19
Great service and really fast William was really great

By David S. H. on 07/14/19
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. ...
(View More)
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. This is not the first time I have called Delta to work for me. I’ve had Delta work at my daughters home. I would recommend your establishment any time.
(View Less)

By John M. on 07/08/19
He was very professional. Did all he could to resolve the issue.

By Doris A. on 06/26/19
William did a great job on both days, 25 Jun 2019 and the 26 Jun 2019. He fix another tech errors and was great!

By Denise F. on 06/25/19
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions ...
(View More)
Mr. William J did an excellent job. I contacted Delta Plumming early Saturday morning, not sure what time they would get someone out to me. Mr William show up about an hour later. He was so professional. He diagnosed the problem right away. I had alot of questions for him because I was concern about what I was seeing in my home. He answered all of my questions and told me what cause the problem. I felt alot better about the issue after he educated me on what happen and what cause the problem. He worked and resolved the issue quickly and explained everything he did to fix the problem. Thank you for all of your help and patience with me asking alot of questions.
(View Less)

By Tiffany H. on 06/25/19
Will was awesome. He was quick and efficient. He was very caring about the situation with my problem and wanted to make sure we didn’t have anymore going forward. I would highly recommend him and will continue to have business with the company. Thanks so much Will!!

By Marissa P. on 06/05/19
William J is very professional and know his stuff. When you want things done ask for him that's way he get 5 stars...

By Lawrence P. on 06/02/19
The form would not accept my review.

By Christine S. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Shela Y. on 05/08/19
William J. was very thorough with the diagnosis and with the explanation with what was going on with my leaking issue. He also provided me with an estimate for how much it will be to repair the issue. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing for anyone looking for a resol...
(View More)
William J. was very thorough with the diagnosis and with the explanation with what was going on with my leaking issue. He also provided me with an estimate for how much it will be to repair the issue. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing for anyone looking for a resolution for any of their plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Andre H. on 04/06/19
William J. is a knowledgeable Technician who fixed our issue right away. Thank you for all your help.

By Cheryl F. on 04/03/19
Mr William arrive on time, great person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.