CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
William J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
By Ken S. on 03/04/20
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to wo...
(View More)
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with. Delta Plumbing can definitely be proud of this employee! If we need future plumbing needs, we will definitely ask for William J. again!
(View Less)

By Beverly C. on 02/29/20
I got a very friendly person on the phone and they responded quickly to my problem. A little pricey, but the technician seemed very knowledgeable. It is too soon to comment on the quality as far as will I have any problems with the work. So far so good.

By Charles C. on 02/24/20
William J was great very nice very respectful and he knew how to do his job he is a professional thanks Delta plumbing

By Diane C. on 02/22/20
William and Michael were pleasant, explained what they were doing as they went along with the project. They answered questions in way of understanding it. They made sure clean up was done satisfactory to us. Very fair pricing as well.

By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent

By Ingrid W. on 02/15/20
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with h...
(View More)
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with having this technician in my home. He was punctual and on a scale of 1 - 5, I would give him 5 for the quality of his work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Linford g. on 01/28/20
Job well done. The place was clean after job was completed, and done timely

By Stephen Paige S. on 01/22/20
William was on time(actually a little early) he came and accessed the problem,gave me a great price, explained what he was going to do and was in and out with no mess. If you need a great plumber this company is the way to go

By Wesley L. on 01/21/20
William J. Was great, he not only did a good job and fixed our issue he was informative and actually taught me something. I could tell he takes pride in his work!! Would recommend Delta because if William.

By Tyler H. on 12/03/19
I called Sunday and they were at my house Monday morning! William was there promptly in the morning. He listened and determined the best solution quickly and efficiently. He got it done same day to fix my broken drain pipe. Excellent job!

By Marilyn B. on 10/30/19
William was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. He accessed the problem and stayed with it until it was solved.

By Dorothy W. on 10/23/19
William was able to diagnose the problem in our drain and promptly resolve the issue. Thanks for a job well done.

By Vernell K. on 10/02/19
Top-notch professional

By DARRYAL M. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Kengilo P. on 09/18/19
This is my "second time" using Delta Plumbing. The reason I used them a second time is the great service provided during the first visit. My Plumber, William, punctual, professional and able to fix my issue within a timely manner. I highly recommend Delta Plumb...
(View More)
This is my "second time" using Delta Plumbing. The reason I used them a second time is the great service provided during the first visit. My Plumber, William, punctual, professional and able to fix my issue within a timely manner. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing and will be sure to use them if I have any additional plumbing needs. Thanks Delta Plumbing / William J.
(View Less)

By Anita B. on 08/23/19
William showed up on time and got the job done.....thank you Will

By Ifey O. on 08/07/19
Very professional and seems to know what he is doing.

By Derek w. on 07/15/19
Great service and really fast William was really great

By David S. H. on 07/14/19
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. ...
(View More)
William came to my residence in good time after I called Delta, he was Very knowledgeable about his work and he concentrated on getting the task done. He had some problems with my faucets, and my water supply, but he continued his work and he finished in no time. This is not the first time I have called Delta to work for me. I’ve had Delta work at my daughters home. I would recommend your establishment any time.
(View Less)

By John M. on 07/08/19
He was very professional. Did all he could to resolve the issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.