CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Tracy B. on 01/23/20
Joe was absolutely AWESOME! I would definitey use him again. He's quick, efficient, friendly and professional.

By Robert W. on 01/23/20
Josh and his co-worker were very nice and professional. He also provided me information on how the septic tank system works, and how to perform annual maintenance.

By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Michael S. on 01/22/20
Jimmy Jones is not only a professional, he's also friendly and provides good customer service.

By Stephen Paige S. on 01/22/20
William was on time(actually a little early) he came and accessed the problem,gave me a great price, explained what he was going to do and was in and out with no mess. If you need a great plumber this company is the way to go

By Wesley L. on 01/21/20
William J. Was great, he not only did a good job and fixed our issue he was informative and actually taught me something. I could tell he takes pride in his work!! Would recommend Delta because if William.

By Benjamin Joseph Feehan l. on 01/21/20
Joe M did a great job. Very fast and neat worker. Nice guy.

By Armin S. on 01/21/20
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally ex...
(View More)
Please noted that this is actually a 5 star review. Many people do not bother to read 5 star reviews, me being one of them. We 1st used Delta a few years ago to replace our main water line from the road to the house. These guys did a better job than I originally expected. So of course we chose Delta again for a plumbing job we needed on the kitchen. This time Scott Ingram came to perform the work. He performed the work quickly and professionally. Just like the crew that came out the first time to perform the main water line replacement, Scott also appeared to have a love and a passion for what he does for a living. The quality of the work really shows this.
(View Less)

By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By Chloe R. on 01/18/20
Michael Martin was an excellent technician. Answered all my questions being a new home buyer. Serviced on weekend. Highly recommend Delta Septic Pumping.

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Trace M has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 17 total reviews
17 total reviews
By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By JUAN H. on 11/18/19
The crew from Delta plumping was great and knowledgeable.

By Kevin H. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Dr. Cortelius W. on 10/24/19
The service Tech, Trace, was professional and very respectful. He explained the process and gave me a breakdown of the cost. I wish it could have been a little cheaper, but that's not on his end. I would have him back anytime.

By CARY BOND S. on 09/05/19
I called the Educated Plumber for a septic tank pump out. Had appointment for today Trace called said he was on the way. Very Nice Very Business like, We went over what I wanted done he opened tank and gave me the cost estimate. I signed order and he went to work d...
(View More)
I called the Educated Plumber for a septic tank pump out. Had appointment for today Trace called said he was on the way. Very Nice Very Business like, We went over what I wanted done he opened tank and gave me the cost estimate. I signed order and he went to work did outstanding job showed me the tank and closed it up. Good Job well done no mess to clean up. I will be happy to recommend DELTA PLUMBING to anyone needing that kind of service
(View Less)

By Jerross L J. on 08/09/19
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks ...
(View More)
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks to my realtor for doing the leg work and calling different plumbing companies, he gave me Delta's number, and because I had used them in the past I felt comfortable scheduling the inspection for my father's home. Calling and speaking with Ms. Opal to set up the appointment went without a hitch as she was so very courteous and took the time to answer my questions and was very detailed in the information that she needed as well as the work that would be performed. She even sent a follow up email to let me know that she received my signed authorization form that I emailed back to her....I didn't even have to call and ask....WOW. The pleasant experience didn't stop there, Mr. Trace called me once he arrived to the property and then called me back to let me know the results of the inspection. Because I was out of town taking care of my mother, Mr. Trace could have told me anything, but yet he was honest to confirm that the tank was in very good condition and didn't need any service. Thank you to both Ms. Opal and Mr. Trace for your awesome customer service, your attention to detail, and keeping the customer top of mind!! Awesome!
(View Less)

By DeMorris T. on 07/05/19
Great service period! !!!!!

By Bill C. on 07/03/19
The guys were nice and willing to help. The company however is way overpriced

By Quentin W. on 06/20/19
Very good guy

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Anthony W. on 02/23/19
A repeat customer. Trace was very personable and knowledgable. I felt his presence was moremthan just a routine service call. #GreatCustomerServiceExperience.

By Jeanne B. on 01/30/19
I think his name was TYLER or TRACE but I don't see it on the list..This was an awful experience! Tyler was the guy who showed up and YES! I found out that your $149 fee was a bait and switch charge. The up charges were so ridiculous until it was almost funny! I h...
(View More)
I think his name was TYLER or TRACE but I don't see it on the list..This was an awful experience! Tyler was the guy who showed up and YES! I found out that your $149 fee was a bait and switch charge. The up charges were so ridiculous until it was almost funny! I have lived in my home for 20 years and always had my tank pumped for $125-250 (was the most I paid). They've always opened my tank, pumped, cleaned all the lines including the mainline and did a satisfactory job! However, Delta wanted to charge me $149 for the first 6 inches (should have known nobody has only 6 inchs of sludge), $277 for additional 6 inchs, $35 disposal (ok), $350 to clean the mainline, $138 to clean the back part of the tank...a whopping $950 dollar! REALLY!@($&$%? This is highway robbery (as they use to say). I hate that I paid the $350 only and feel I am due some of my money back. Awful experience..had me stressed! Never again until they make it right with me, will I ever use the company! Lesson learned!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 01/28/19
Trace and his assistant were very friendly and professional. They did a great job start to finish. My septic tank hadn’t been pumped out in a long time so it was full so I can’t gauge their pricing, but what they charged me was fair considering how full my tank...
(View More)
Trace and his assistant were very friendly and professional. They did a great job start to finish. My septic tank hadn’t been pumped out in a long time so it was full so I can’t gauge their pricing, but what they charged me was fair considering how full my tank was. When done they made sure it was well sealed and that the earthwork was evenly spread out. Start to finish for the entire job (considering they had to back the truck up a long driveway then connect and spread out about 100’ of suction hose) about an hour. One very full 1000 gallon septic tank cleaned out and good to go.
(View Less)

By Ashley A. on 01/18/19
Trace was knowledgeable and professional!

By Jenna P. on 01/17/19
Great work turned a bad situation good!!

By Charlotte O. on 01/05/19
Prompt and friendly. Trace explained everything the job was done quickly and they cleaned up after themselves. Great service and the receptionist was nice

By Derrick D. on 12/01/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.