CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By Mike C. on 01/02/20
Guys were professional and friendly, very satisfied

By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Art H. on 12/30/19
Travis is extremely professional and efficient.

By M. L. on 12/28/19
Jimmy was very polite, prompt and attended to the task.

By Mark M. on 12/28/19
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.