CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Gary A. on 03/28/20
Jerry was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He arrived very quickly for an emergency water line repair and had it fixed in no time. We will not hesitate to call Delta next time we need a plumber.

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By Pat C. on 03/12/20
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad tha...
(View More)
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad that I contacted Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mason W
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Zachary I
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Jimmy J
5 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 05/31/19
Scott deserves an A rating. He did a wonderful job.

By Lynn B. on 05/27/19
Scott service was great

By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Clint S. on 05/11/19
Truly excellent ! They had someone here in less than an hour after I called, the service person (Scott Ingram) was fast, professional and courteous. He even put up with my curiosity and answered all my questions without judgment or hesitation. I would highly recomm...
(View More)
Truly excellent ! They had someone here in less than an hour after I called, the service person (Scott Ingram) was fast, professional and courteous. He even put up with my curiosity and answered all my questions without judgment or hesitation. I would highly recommend this company and especially Scott for any plumbing needs
(View Less)

By Dianese H. on 04/23/19
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The prelimi...
(View More)
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The preliminary estimate was accurate and I was given verbal assurance of the 90 day warranty I am very satisfied with the work performed and service.
(View Less)

By Jerry D. on 04/19/19
Scott was very professional and on time; insured everything was okay before he departed. more

By Dianne D. on 04/04/19
Scott was very professional and had the problem fixed in no time.

By clyde t. on 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use these guys again! I am telling all of my friends! Thx guys!
(View Less)

By Charlea E W. on 03/18/19
very good

By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Willie M. on 02/22/19
Delta plumber (Scott) was very knowledgeable about my Delta faucets and the problem I was having. I am completely satisfied with the recommendations to resolve my issues and the results. I highly recommend the company.

By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.