CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Doug D. on 02/28/19
Cameron was most helpful. He explained all of my options and the risk/benefits of each. He and Mike were extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend them both.

By Doug D. on 02/27/19
Cameron was most helpful. He explained all of my options and the risk/benefits of each. He and Mike were extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend them both.

By Fredrick H. on 02/27/19
Great knowledge and awesome customer service

By Anthony W. on 02/23/19
A repeat customer. Trace was very personable and knowledgable. I felt his presence was moremthan just a routine service call. #GreatCustomerServiceExperience.

By Kenneth J. on 02/22/19
I just wanted to give Delta Plumbing recognition for such excellent customer service experience and such a quick response. Brian Jackson was the service tech that initially came out to our home. He took the time to evaluate the situation and thoroughly detailed a c...
(View More)
I just wanted to give Delta Plumbing recognition for such excellent customer service experience and such a quick response. Brian Jackson was the service tech that initially came out to our home. He took the time to evaluate the situation and thoroughly detailed a course of action to take care of the problem. He was very pleasant and worked very hard to get the job completed. Scotty was an additional tech that came to assist Brian and they both double teamed my plumbing issues in the most cost effective way. I would highly recommend Delta plumbing and I will be a lifelong customer after receiving such a positive customer service experience. Thank you Delta, Brian and Scotty for such a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By debbie b. on 02/22/19
Travis Hutcheson and his crew performed a repipe of our two story home in one day with diligence and zeal. A job typically requiring 3 days was pared down to one with a measure of attention to detail. I would recommend this technician.

By Melodee T. on 02/19/19
Very thorough, nice and polite.

By ShonnekaS S. on 02/18/19
He was great! The work was completed quickly and effortlessly. He also gave me tips on other repairs I plan to make.

By Mike H. on 02/18/19
We had our PRV replaced and William provided excellent communication, service and follow up. I appreciate his professionalism and would recommend his services to other homeowners.

By Mark Y. on 02/16/19
Excellent job!

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 02/15/19
General was totally focused on the job at hand, extremely determined to complete the job to my satisfaction. I liked that.!!

By Julio R. on 02/15/19
Quick clean professional Highly recommend, Jerry thank you.

By Lynette B. on 02/13/19
Cameron was extremely professional .Has a very pleasant disposition. His helper was just as nice They were well matched. Thanks for sending such a pleasant team. Lynn Blackman

By Pat S. on 02/13/19
Cristian Popa is very professional and knowledgeable in the field. He explained the issues clearly. We definitely will request his service next time we call Delta Plumbing.

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Julio R. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Paul S. on 02/11/19
Same day service and knocked it out fast!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William J
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
General J
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Evelyn F. on 06/12/18
Brain Jackson and Scott Ingram did a fantastic job of repiping our entire house. They both were very professional and knowledgeable in their trade and fixed our water situation in a very timely manner. Thank you for the very good service and high recommend Delta pl...
(View More)
Brain Jackson and Scott Ingram did a fantastic job of repiping our entire house. They both were very professional and knowledgeable in their trade and fixed our water situation in a very timely manner. Thank you for the very good service and high recommend Delta plumbing and these very kind technicians for there service.
(View Less)

By Chandra L. on 05/30/18
I would recommend Delta Plumbing and will definitely use them again.

By max b. on 05/15/18
I would like to thank Delta Plumbing for sending Scott Ingram to install our dishwasher. He was very knowledgeable about the work to be done and pleasant to be around. I wish more people were of the Quality that this person exhibited. Thanks again.

By Wanda c. on 05/14/18
I’m very lm Pleased with Scott’s work. He is the professional and when he does a job I never have to call and have him come back. I will always call for him. He really deserves a pat on the back and some kind of raise for the good work he does.

By Y. Gai L. on 04/28/18
Professional and friendly. Very satisfied with his installation work.

By Patricia N. on 04/02/18
Scott was prompt and EXTREMELY helpful. He took the time to hear us explain what was happening and solve the issue immediately by explaining to us what we needed to do. He could have very easily said he needed to replace a ton of stuff and make out with a lot of ou...
(View More)
Scott was prompt and EXTREMELY helpful. He took the time to hear us explain what was happening and solve the issue immediately by explaining to us what we needed to do. He could have very easily said he needed to replace a ton of stuff and make out with a lot of our money! I would use Delta and Scott for all my plumbing needs in the future!!!!
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 03/19/18
I simply love Delta Plumbing! They've been there for my family for 2 years. When they had to dig a hole in the middle of my kitchen, they reassured us everything would be okay, and it was! Toilet problems! They were there! And they are not overly expensive either...
(View More)
I simply love Delta Plumbing! They've been there for my family for 2 years. When they had to dig a hole in the middle of my kitchen, they reassured us everything would be okay, and it was! Toilet problems! They were there! And they are not overly expensive either. If you live in Henry County, Delta Plumbing should be your ONLY option. Renee Williams (super satisfied customer)
(View Less)

By Tammy W. on 03/08/18
This is the second time I have used Delta Plumbing. Last summer Scott replaced the water line into my house. Now my water heater was leaking. I called and they sent someone out this morning. When I opened the door, it was Scott again. I trust a company that can han...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used Delta Plumbing. Last summer Scott replaced the water line into my house. Now my water heater was leaking. I called and they sent someone out this morning. When I opened the door, it was Scott again. I trust a company that can hang on to their good employees. Will continue to use and recommend this company
(View Less)

By Shirlene C. on 02/20/18
Scott did an exceptional job installing my dishwasher and faucet. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work expeditiously, It took less than two hours. He seems to care about doing a great job. The next time a need a plumber I will definitely call on Delt...
(View More)
Scott did an exceptional job installing my dishwasher and faucet. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work expeditiously, It took less than two hours. He seems to care about doing a great job. The next time a need a plumber I will definitely call on Delta Plumbing and ask for Scott.
(View Less)

By Ronnie b. on 02/09/18
Great customer service 5th he way it should be

By Claude O. on 02/02/18
Brian Jackson was knowledgeable, experienced,and efficient, and he did an excellent job of re-piping my house. Scott was very helpful in replacing the water heater while Brian worked on the system.

By Patricia C. on 02/28/17
Mr Clark was very professional and explained the situation to me with good understanding. He answered my questions carefully and asked me afterwards if I had any questions for him. If I need a tech again, he will definitely be the person I will request. Thanks, Westley!!

By Scott H. on 01/26/17
Scott was very informative and figured out a better way to get water lines to our house without digging up our driveway. He was well prepared, very cooperative, and fulfilled my expectations. I would not hesitate to call on him for my plumbing needs in the future.

By Evelyn P. on 01/19/17
Scott Ingram was kind, considerate, and very knowledgeable. He listened well, and he spoke plainly and confidently. He explained my options, discussed the various outcomes and costs, and made positive suggestions. When he handed me his card, he asked that I go on...
(View More)
Scott Ingram was kind, considerate, and very knowledgeable. He listened well, and he spoke plainly and confidently. He explained my options, discussed the various outcomes and costs, and made positive suggestions. When he handed me his card, he asked that I go on line to "give us a rating." Us? Obviously, he meant Delta Plumbing. I can't speak for the whole company, but I can rate the service provided by Scott Ingram: extraordinary.
(View Less)

By Mark O. on 10/23/16
We have used Delta plumbing a couple of times and both times Scott Ingram came out and did a great job. Once to repair a kitchen faucet and just a couple weeks ago to repair main line from meter. Scott is always courteous and professional and explains the problem i...
(View More)
We have used Delta plumbing a couple of times and both times Scott Ingram came out and did a great job. Once to repair a kitchen faucet and just a couple weeks ago to repair main line from meter. Scott is always courteous and professional and explains the problem in easy to understand ways. Will definitely use Delta again and ask for Scott.
(View Less)

By Donnie M. on 08/03/16
Scott was prompt and courteous. Very happy with service.

By Patricia B. on 07/22/16
I would like to say Scott was very professional. He answered all my question. I have adfitional work to be done and I would like when i start that process, I would like for Scott to continue the work in my home. You have a great employee. Great service Scott. Thank...
(View More)
I would like to say Scott was very professional. He answered all my question. I have adfitional work to be done and I would like when i start that process, I would like for Scott to continue the work in my home. You have a great employee. Great service Scott. Thank you so much. Patricia.
(View Less)

By William M. on 06/30/16
No complaints about the technician. He was an excellent and knowledgeable technician, and a customer service prince. He knocked out the job with unhurried but swift efficiency. However, I am a 41 year accounting professional. I believe the cost of the job was...
(View More)
No complaints about the technician. He was an excellent and knowledgeable technician, and a customer service prince. He knocked out the job with unhurried but swift efficiency. However, I am a 41 year accounting professional. I believe the cost of the job was excessive. The parts cost less than $25.00 (Probably less in the volume your company is able to purchase such parts) The technician was took less than an hour to do the job. To arrive at the price you charged. $338.48. The computation would have to be as follows: Parts $ 38.40 (Allowing you an unreasonable mark-up on the part) Labor $300.00 Typical rate for a certified Auto Mechanic is $100.00. On a good day the most the charge should have been would be $138.50 (The parts, the technicians hourly pay and benefits, the company over head) I believe 72 hours is a proper amount of time to allow you to present your justification for the above billing. Fortunately, I earn a pretty good living. It is not a big budget breaker for me although it will cause me to have to adjust this months budget. I can't imagine a typical hard working person, who may be living from paycheck to paycheck all of the sudden having to pay the above amount to fix a leaky toilet. As a financial advisor I am almost forced to also be a consumer advocate. I will take no actions until I hear from you. I know you are the "Educated Plumbers" However, you have run into an "Educated Consumer" who can count.
(View Less)

By Caron p. on 06/09/16
The technician did a great job, he arrived at my house on time and was very professional. He took pictures to show me of what needed to be repaired under the house. My daughter was home because I had to work so he made sure I was informed as to what needed repairing and the cost.

By Greta B. on 05/26/16
Great service, professional, knowledgable and went the extra mile on everything. Scott and Jimbo are highly recommended. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.