CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Judy Z. on 04/19/19
Jimmy was very known and honest in his assessment of my problem.

By Greg G. on 04/19/19
Learned a lot from him and a great people person

By brian k b. on 04/18/19
Robert Barnes came to my house to install a shower pan and 2 valve fixture.. he accomplished it in a few hours and everything worked fine.. he was able to explain why and what he did to install everything and he showed he is a true professional...

By Jill D. on 04/18/19
Delta responded quickly, professionally and gave a fair price for the job at hand. Chris the Service Pro was thorough, clear in explanation and finished the job quickly and to my extreme satisfaction.

By DaisyWilliams on 04/16/19
We enjoyed dealing with Brian of Delta plumbing. He was Very professional, great work ethic, and great overall experience .

By Jimmy H. on 04/16/19
The problem was quickly diagnosed and the repair was completed in less than an hour. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Eric H. on 04/16/19
Robert is great. He communicated well by calling me when he is on his way to the job. He gave me clear and concise direction on how to prevent down time with our Tank-less water heaters. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By CARL M. on 04/12/19
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It wou...
(View More)
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It would be fairer to explain the three level of services Delta Plumbing provides in draining residential septic tanks.
(View Less)

By Frank h. on 04/12/19
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bu...
(View More)
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bust up the concrete before repair causing wasted time/ cost and damage. I would recommend Robert. I had some questions about the job and estimate , as well as the guarantee and talked to Jason at the delta office. . He was helpful and gave me the assurances I wanted. I live in Atlanta.
(View Less)

By Winsome E. on 04/11/19
What a pleasure! He is a very polite, helpful and very knowledgeable young man. Very good job he did too. Because of him, I will recommend your company to everyone I know that needs your service. Thank you.

By Janet C. on 04/11/19
Ivan was very Professional and completed the job to our satisfaction. Thank You Ivan more

By Terri B. on 04/10/19
Chris was very helpful & polite, and professional . Did a great job! We would recommend him to anyone.

By Donna S. on 04/10/19
Chris is awesome. When we do the repair we will request him

By Ashok T. on 04/08/19
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in...
(View More)
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in my presence in about half an hour. Great job!!
(View Less)

By steve a. on 04/08/19
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist,...
(View More)
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist, Adin out to find our problem leak. Adin first explained what could be the problem and the cost of of fix, which set me back a little. We found out we didn't have a complete house cut off valve to shut off water. Adin called jason and told him. He sent out another tech Jason to install valve. he was prompt and did great job. Adin came back when valve installed and started his search. luckily it wasn't a foundation leak or hot water leak but cold water. problem solved. everyone from Delta did fantastic job. would recommend Delta to anyone that needed plumbing work. thanks delta especially Adin.
(View Less)

By Andre H. on 04/06/19
William J. is a knowledgeable Technician who fixed our issue right away. Thank you for all your help.

By William E. on 04/05/19
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Dianne D. on 04/04/19
Scott was very professional and had the problem fixed in no time.

By clyde t. on 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use these guys again! I am telling all of my friends! Thx guys!
(View Less)

By Charlea E W. on 03/18/19
very good

By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Willie M. on 02/22/19
Delta plumber (Scott) was very knowledgeable about my Delta faucets and the problem I was having. I am completely satisfied with the recommendations to resolve my issues and the results. I highly recommend the company.

By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Matthew A M. on 12/07/18
Outstanding and professional company and employees. Fast response Thamks

By Vince P. on 12/07/18
On Time; Explained charges clearly. Efficient installation; pleasant demeanor

By dolly on 11/18/18
Scott did an excellent job

By Portia P. on 11/16/18
Thanks Delta Plumbing for coming out on short notice. Scott were very professional and kind. I will refer Delta Plumbing to family and friends

By Brenda L. on 10/18/18
Scott Ingram provided excellent service and patiently answered all my questions. Brenda

By Anna R. on 10/17/18
Great Job !!! Scott was very professional and kind. Did not take him long at all. I would recommend Scott to anyone .

By Jason M. on 10/12/18
Knowledgeable courteous staff.Will use them again if needed.

By McKay D. on 08/30/18
Fast, professional services. Good prices and friendly technician
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.