CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Kim H. on 06/20/19
They were price way to high there $38 payment was just a rip off they wanted to charge over $700 to put in a flange and extention on a toilet I don't no of a worse company.

By James S. on 06/19/19
Scott is truly an educated plumber.

By Karl T. on 06/19/19
Good customer service

By Alexa B. on 06/18/19
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the pe...
(View More)
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the perfect solution! I was not able to be at home while they completed the repairs, however when I got back everything was finished and clean. Everything looks and works great no mess! Can't beat the 5 year warranty either gotta love a company that will stand behind their work.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By James J. on 06/09/19
I feel that I was ripped off! or taken advantage of not just by Jimmy J but the company as a whole.

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Eileen R. on 06/06/19
Edin did a great job finding the leak in my house. He was very professional and I would recommend the company to my friends.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By James S. on 06/19/19
Scott is truly an educated plumber.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 05/31/19
Scott deserves an A rating. He did a wonderful job.

By Lynn B. on 05/27/19
Scott service was great

By Clint S. on 05/15/19
Excellent service, Scott is very professional, he's quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that guy a raise ! I also appreciate how fast they were able to get here, within an hour !! Thanks

By Emmett B. on 05/15/19
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Sco...
(View More)
Scott with Delta Plumbing provide excellence service. I called the 24 hr. customer service number and was given and eta on what time I would be expecting a call from the provider. Scott called in less than 15 minutes and gave us a time for his arrival. Scott was very professional and explain in detail what was needed for the repair and provided and quote before tarting the repair. I was pleased with the overall experience / service and would recommend Delta to all my friends in the future. Job well done !!! Thanks Scott!!!
(View Less)

By Dianese H. on 04/23/19
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The prelimi...
(View More)
The appointment process was accommodating. The plumber arrived on time and provided his own towels and thankfully I did not have to use my own. I was shown where the leak was and told why it was occurring. Pictures of the before and after was taken. The preliminary estimate was accurate and I was given verbal assurance of the 90 day warranty I am very satisfied with the work performed and service.
(View Less)

By Jerry D. on 04/19/19
Scott was very professional and on time; insured everything was okay before he departed. more

By Dianne D. on 04/04/19
Scott was very professional and had the problem fixed in no time.

By clyde t. on 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Scott and Brian today! They both replaced my water heater with a new one! They arrived at the time agreed upon and Scott got right on the job after a brief introduction again! I got a good price and it didn’t take long! I will use these guys again! I am telling all of my friends! Thx guys!
(View Less)

By Charlea E W. on 03/18/19
very good

By Lenrose F. on 03/09/19
Scott I. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I recommend this business. We have used them twice so far, and both times, it was a positive experience. We will continue to use them in the future.

By Chad C. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Willie M. on 02/22/19
Delta plumber (Scott) was very knowledgeable about my Delta faucets and the problem I was having. I am completely satisfied with the recommendations to resolve my issues and the results. I highly recommend the company.

By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.