CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Benjamin Joseph Feehan l. on 01/21/20
Joe M did a great job. Very fast and neat worker. Nice guy.

By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By Chloe R. on 01/18/20
Michael Martin was an excellent technician. Answered all my questions being a new home buyer. Serviced on weekend. Highly recommend Delta Septic Pumping.

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Andrew b. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Elizabeth M. on 01/07/20
no comment

By hASSAN r. on 01/06/20
Very professional and reasonable...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Joseph F. on 01/06/20
Love this gentleman! Scott has done two different projects for us. Satisfaction with a 100% guarantee was delivered both times.

By Jo Anne D. on 12/24/19
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Delta Plumbing and Scott; from our order being taken and answering my questions, to calling to advise us when to expect Scott to arrive, to the quality work plus going over every aspect of the work being done and as well as answering questions. We were very happy with the work and the customer service provided by Delta Plumbing and Scott. We've used them since early 2000 and will continue to call them with our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Ivey H. on 11/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and explained all details. Made me aware of all repair options.

By Yolanda A. on 11/22/19
Excellent service and professionalism. Got to the core of the issue and rectified all problems.

By Yvonne R. on 11/09/19
Scott Ingram was excellent. Gave me a lot of helpful information and excellent service.

By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Peggy M. on 10/30/19
I so appreciate Scott Ingram at Delta Plumbing, who answered my call about a kitchen sink faucet at once, made the repair, and was simply an effective, enjoyable person with whom to deal. I highly recommend Scott as your go-to guy for plumbing needs.

By Chris L. on 10/16/19
Very knowledgable and helpful. They were able to come on my schedule and did a fantastic job.

By Nicole J. on 09/27/19
Had a leaking expansion tank in my garage and called Delta the next morning. The woman answering the phones collected my info around 8am and Scott came to my house around 11am. I was informed the tank was old and rusted and needed to be replaced. The quote was a li...
(View More)
Had a leaking expansion tank in my garage and called Delta the next morning. The woman answering the phones collected my info around 8am and Scott came to my house around 11am. I was informed the tank was old and rusted and needed to be replaced. The quote was a little high according to my dad but it needed to be done. Scott left and returned to my home in an hour and only took 30 minutes to replace it. He was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. I'd recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 09/09/19
Scott was extremely helpful, quick and reported back on his work and included photos throughout the process. The pricing was reasonable and the work was completed on-time and within the quoted rates. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire Scott ...
(View More)
Scott was extremely helpful, quick and reported back on his work and included photos throughout the process. The pricing was reasonable and the work was completed on-time and within the quoted rates. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire Scott to do additional work when needed! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 09/09/19
Scott I arrived on time. He quickly assessed the leak to determine that a component under warranty was the cause. He replaced the item and did a thorough check of the water system to ensure that nothing else was wrong. He even helped me diagnose an issue with my fi...
(View More)
Scott I arrived on time. He quickly assessed the leak to determine that a component under warranty was the cause. He replaced the item and did a thorough check of the water system to ensure that nothing else was wrong. He even helped me diagnose an issue with my fireplace! This was my best experience ever with a plumbing company. Completely satisfied and thrilled with the price!
(View Less)

By BARBARA JEAN A. on 08/27/19
PRICE TO HIGH, BUT SCOTT WAS GOOD AND DID A GOOD JOB.

By Kevin w. on 08/27/19
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Mon...
(View More)
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Monday morning. He clearly knows his stuff and it shows. He exceeded expectations and stayed late so the job didn't bleed into Tuesday. I highly recommend Scott and Delta.
(View Less)

By Leiza O. on 08/23/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Geothany J. on 08/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant when he arrived.

By Leiza O. on 08/16/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By charles h. on 08/02/19
Excellent service. Scott did the job professionally was polite and helpful. Would use Delta plumbing service again.

By Vaughn J. on 07/31/19
First time using this company. I was having a problem with my garbage disposal. They responded very quickly. Scott came out, fixed the problem very quickly, and educated me on how to avoid and fix the problem next time!!!

By Bill & Gail S. on 07/30/19
Scott Ingram from Delta Plumbing was really good & did an outstanding job for us. In you ever need a plumber who is very honest & explains things in a professional way & does a professional job, call Scott. We would give him a five star.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.