CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Aldon H. on 11/12/19
Josh did a good job

By S T. on 11/10/19
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant ...
(View More)
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant attitude and did a good job. Every time we call Delta we are satisfied
(View Less)

By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Lorenzo Reed J. on 11/05/19
no comment

By Louis J. on 11/04/19
no comment

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Joseph g. on 11/01/19
Travis was very professional he even helped get my incapacitated wife safely into house. His knowledge and insights greatly appreciated. He kept us informed every step of the way.

By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Donald T. on 10/30/19
Great experience with Delta The Educated Plumber. Chris S. was great, timely arrival, explained the work needed, and was thorough and quick in completing the work I needed. Highly recommend!

By Marilyn B. on 10/30/19
William was very quick to respond and very knowledgeable. He accessed the problem and stayed with it until it was solved.

By Peggy M. on 10/30/19
I so appreciate Scott Ingram at Delta Plumbing, who answered my call about a kitchen sink faucet at once, made the repair, and was simply an effective, enjoyable person with whom to deal. I highly recommend Scott as your go-to guy for plumbing needs.

By Lawrence C. on 10/29/19
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house c...
(View More)
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house can and would eventually damage washers leading to water leaks. Nathan checked the incoming pressure and sure enough it was way over the max allowable. Going with Nathan’s recommendation I requested that the PRV be replaced and also requested for an additional shut off valve installed. After that Nathan repaired the shower leak and all throughout the process, explaining to me the “why”. I learned a lot from Nathan and I am so appreciative that he took time to explain the process. What an awesome opportunity I got. Thank you Nathan. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Vantony J. on 10/29/19
Great job

By Carol R. on 10/29/19
Micheal did an excellent job in educating me and my husband on septic tank thank you thank you thank you

By Anthony K. on 10/28/19
Delta plumbing was a big help at finding the source of water leak. definitely recommend them for future work

By Sarah B C. on 10/27/19
Anthony Day knew what he was doing and made repairs efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Martha C. on 10/31/19
Scott was a true educated plumber, took the time to talk with my home warranty company and send photos that was needed.

By Peggy M. on 10/30/19
I so appreciate Scott Ingram at Delta Plumbing, who answered my call about a kitchen sink faucet at once, made the repair, and was simply an effective, enjoyable person with whom to deal. I highly recommend Scott as your go-to guy for plumbing needs.

By Chris L. on 10/16/19
Very knowledgable and helpful. They were able to come on my schedule and did a fantastic job.

By Nicole J. on 09/27/19
Had a leaking expansion tank in my garage and called Delta the next morning. The woman answering the phones collected my info around 8am and Scott came to my house around 11am. I was informed the tank was old and rusted and needed to be replaced. The quote was a li...
(View More)
Had a leaking expansion tank in my garage and called Delta the next morning. The woman answering the phones collected my info around 8am and Scott came to my house around 11am. I was informed the tank was old and rusted and needed to be replaced. The quote was a little high according to my dad but it needed to be done. Scott left and returned to my home in an hour and only took 30 minutes to replace it. He was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. I'd recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 09/09/19
Scott was extremely helpful, quick and reported back on his work and included photos throughout the process. The pricing was reasonable and the work was completed on-time and within the quoted rates. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire Scott ...
(View More)
Scott was extremely helpful, quick and reported back on his work and included photos throughout the process. The pricing was reasonable and the work was completed on-time and within the quoted rates. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire Scott to do additional work when needed! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 09/09/19
Scott I arrived on time. He quickly assessed the leak to determine that a component under warranty was the cause. He replaced the item and did a thorough check of the water system to ensure that nothing else was wrong. He even helped me diagnose an issue with my fi...
(View More)
Scott I arrived on time. He quickly assessed the leak to determine that a component under warranty was the cause. He replaced the item and did a thorough check of the water system to ensure that nothing else was wrong. He even helped me diagnose an issue with my fireplace! This was my best experience ever with a plumbing company. Completely satisfied and thrilled with the price!
(View Less)

By BARBARA JEAN A. on 08/27/19
PRICE TO HIGH, BUT SCOTT WAS GOOD AND DID A GOOD JOB.

By Kevin w. on 08/27/19
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Mon...
(View More)
Scott was incredible. He was very easy to reach and was open to answering all questions, even offering his own helpful tips for my renovation. He was available within a day or 2 and brainstormed the job over the weekend so he knew exactly what was to be done on Monday morning. He clearly knows his stuff and it shows. He exceeded expectations and stayed late so the job didn't bleed into Tuesday. I highly recommend Scott and Delta.
(View Less)

By Leiza O. on 08/23/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Geothany J. on 08/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant when he arrived.

By Leiza O. on 08/16/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By charles h. on 08/02/19
Excellent service. Scott did the job professionally was polite and helpful. Would use Delta plumbing service again.

By Vaughn J. on 07/31/19
First time using this company. I was having a problem with my garbage disposal. They responded very quickly. Scott came out, fixed the problem very quickly, and educated me on how to avoid and fix the problem next time!!!

By Bill & Gail S. on 07/30/19
Scott Ingram from Delta Plumbing was really good & did an outstanding job for us. In you ever need a plumber who is very honest & explains things in a professional way & does a professional job, call Scott. We would give him a five star.

By benny m. on 07/11/19
I have used this company twice and am very pleased at their quick and professional response. Both employees were very knowledgeable and explained the nature of the problem and the solution's.

By Doug M. on 07/10/19
Joel Parrot was not on the list who helped on this last service call. The service desk and field techs were all great and new their business. I have been using Delta for a number of years both personally and commercially and have yet to have any complaints.

By Ron l. on 07/09/19
Delta plumbing is and has been our goto plumber for over 20 years.expert service, up front pricing, very reliable, honest, & professional.

By Sabrina D. on 06/27/19
I called Delta Plumbing and they sent Scott Ingram who was very knowledgable and friendly. I will definitely use this company in the near future.

By Sandy w. on 06/27/19
Delta plumbers are always prompt and professional. They take care of the problem and are very patient explaining what they are doing so I can do any maintenance without a problem. I have used them to install toilets, fix a leaking water pipe at the street, rescue ...
(View More)
Delta plumbers are always prompt and professional. They take care of the problem and are very patient explaining what they are doing so I can do any maintenance without a problem. I have used them to install toilets, fix a leaking water pipe at the street, rescue my septic system and repair leaking faucets.
(View Less)

By Burley C. on 06/20/19
Very pleased with the job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.