CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Rodney Lee S. on 01/13/22
Joe Morgan

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Rod M. on 01/12/22
Bradley of Delta Plumbing did a fine job. He was punctual, gave good advice once the problem was found, and was willing to adjust to my needs in the moment. I appreciate his time and effort.

By Kery S. on 01/12/22
Bradley was very professional.friendly, and clearly explained the work to be done. Great job.

By Sharon M. on 01/11/22
Dylan was great to work with and explained everything that needed to be completed. He was punctual, very thorough on his explanation of what needed to be done prior to and at completion of the job. It’s always nice when you work with someone who takes pride in their work.

By James M. on 01/10/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Michael C. on 01/09/22
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to asse...
(View More)
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to assess our older HWH and decided that replacement was the optimal route to go. From the time we made the decision to him completing the work, was just 2-3 hours. Impressive knowledge and a skilled worker. Would recommend Delta(and Jacob) to anyone needing plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Brice W. on 01/07/22
no comment

By .Lisa T. on 01/06/22
Yes!

By Shannon B. on 01/06/22
no comment

By Cynthia on 01/05/22
Mr. Scott was very helpful, selfless, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for all plumbing issues and whatever else he does. He is excellent in his dealings.

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By Jhannelle K. on 01/04/22
no comment

By Adrian G. on 01/03/22
Their attention to detail counts. Great team. Did not feel like a sales pitch, but 100% honesty of what was needed.

By Gail Kollar - Extra Space S. on 01/03/22
Jimmy was awesome. Very professional and fixed my issue in no time!

By Jay W. on 12/31/21
The technician was professional and reliable and he kept me informed.

By Joe G. on 12/31/21
Michael was super knew what he was doing kept me informed all the way hope y'all have a good new year thanks (septic service/maintenance)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
211 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By James M. on 01/10/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By .Lisa T. on 01/06/22
Yes!

By Shannon B. on 01/06/22
no comment

By Cynthia on 01/05/22
Mr. Scott was very helpful, selfless, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for all plumbing issues and whatever else he does. He is excellent in his dealings.

By Jhannelle K. on 01/04/22
no comment

By Gina M. on 12/16/21
We call Delta Plumbing because we trust and love working with Scott Ingram. We have used and consulted him on several homes over the years. He is top notch, professional, knowledgeable and honest. A triple threat. Thank you Scott for always taking are of us. My hus...
(View More)
We call Delta Plumbing because we trust and love working with Scott Ingram. We have used and consulted him on several homes over the years. He is top notch, professional, knowledgeable and honest. A triple threat. Thank you Scott for always taking are of us. My husband and I will call you for the next plumbing need. Gina & Gabriel Morales
(View Less)

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Cheryl C. on 11/04/21
Scott came in and got right to work! He was very informative and attentive to our concerns. There’s not much more to say.

By helen L c. on 11/02/21
A little to expensive, if i could have afford this company i would have use them.

By Wilson R. on 10/26/21
Courteous and professional. Work was performed well.

By Jean C W. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Carlena H. on 10/09/21
The work was done efficiently. The employees were knowledgeable and patiently answered my questions.

By Irene M. on 09/15/21
Scott was very personable and knowledgeable about installing new sinks, faucets and toilets. The installation of all three happened the next day after we accepted the estimate. Scott was very clean and efficient with the job and we would definitely hire him for a...
(View More)
Scott was very personable and knowledgeable about installing new sinks, faucets and toilets. The installation of all three happened the next day after we accepted the estimate. Scott was very clean and efficient with the job and we would definitely hire him for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Broome N. on 09/11/21
Delta plumbing is a very good company I have used him in the past I was attempting to hook them up with another customer but the customer thought the plumbing might not be necessary and decided that the cost is not worth the effort but Delta plumbing was indeed a c...
(View More)
Delta plumbing is a very good company I have used him in the past I was attempting to hook them up with another customer but the customer thought the plumbing might not be necessary and decided that the cost is not worth the effort but Delta plumbing was indeed a company I will use in the future
(View Less)

By Anna L. on 09/08/21
Had to find and repair a leak. He was on time very educational showed pictures and explained everything. When I had a question about anything he was able to answer truthfully. Thanks again!

By Kevin on 09/05/21
no comment

By Rod M. on 08/27/21
Scott was professional and punctual, fixed the problem in a reasonable time, and gave me helpful information. Thanks for a good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.