CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By Mark Y. on 02/16/19
Excellent job!

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 02/15/19
General was totally focused on the job at hand, extremely determined to complete the job to my satisfaction. I liked that.!!

By Lynette B. on 02/13/19
Cameron was extremely professional .Has a very pleasant disposition. His helper was just as nice They were well matched. Thanks for sending such a pleasant team. Lynn Blackman

By Pat S. on 02/13/19
Cristian Popa is very professional and knowledgeable in the field. He explained the issues clearly. We definitely will request his service next time we call Delta Plumbing.

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Julio R. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Paul S. on 02/11/19
Same day service and knocked it out fast!

By Ann M. on 02/08/19
Thought could give you review privately. 4 stars

By Carmen R. on 02/07/19
General is very knowledgeable and polite, will be calling back to get him to repair as soon as I get the money.

By Johnnie S. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Luis r. on 02/06/19
Good service. William is very professional and know his trade. I would highly recommend him for plumbing repairs.

By Suzanne L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Della C. on 02/05/19
As a teacher, I am limited on time during regular business hours and needed my Septic system worked on and finished by the time I got home. I called and scheduled an appointment with Delta and let them know that I would be at work and that they would have to call m...
(View More)
As a teacher, I am limited on time during regular business hours and needed my Septic system worked on and finished by the time I got home. I called and scheduled an appointment with Delta and let them know that I would be at work and that they would have to call me there to both let me know what hey found and to get paid. They had no problem with that and stated that they understood and would work with me. I, unfortunately, ended up in a meeting that took longer than normal, but they were patient when they were unable to reach me and Todd stayed and did the work. When I returned the call they patched me directly to the tech who was working on my home (Todd). Upon finally reaching me not only did Todd tell me what he did, but he also took pictures and sent them to my work email, and offered suggestions to better assist me and save me money for the next time. He even stated that he understood that I was a teacher and told me of the teacher's discount that I would get (I was not even aware of it). I was not pleased that I had the problem, to begin with, but having Delta Plumbing there to fix it made it way better than I anticipated. I will use them again and referred them to my colleagues.
(View Less)

By Shelby N. on 02/05/19
Professional and courteous. Great customer service! Look forward to working with them further.

By Robert on 02/04/19
(no comment)

By Smirna P. on 02/04/19
Great job, very professional service.

By Robin M. on 02/04/19
Josh was very knowledgeable and worked expeditiously. We appreciate his expertise.

By Dale B. on 02/04/19
Kitchen sink would not drain. Emailed them around 7:30 am and got a call within an hour. Technician was at my house in less than 2 hours. Was there for only about an hour. One of the most pleasant folks I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the sin...
(View More)
Kitchen sink would not drain. Emailed them around 7:30 am and got a call within an hour. Technician was at my house in less than 2 hours. Was there for only about an hour. One of the most pleasant folks I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the sink flowing and all is good. Thank you very much!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
Scott I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
Scott is a service technician with one year of experience. His exemplary customer service skills make him a great addition to the Delta, The Educated Plumber team. One of Scott's favorite parts of his job is taking care of our customers.
By Willie M. on 01/24/19
Delta The Educated Plumber sent a plumber who knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job.

By Steve S. on 01/16/19
Great job today! I appreciate you guys busting it out and making the location of the water heater work. Cheers!!!!!

By Ron P. on 01/15/19
Scott Ingram within minutes identified the plumbing problem and showed me how to correct the problem thus teaching me and fixing the leak. Very professional.

By Aaron C. on 12/26/18
Scott did an amazing job. He took his time and found the issue with horrible smell in our office. I will be making him and his partner our permanent plumbers.

By Lorenzo T. on 12/23/18
Great job! Very satisfied.

By mary p. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Matthew A M. on 12/07/18
Outstanding and professional company and employees. Fast response Thamks

By Vince P. on 12/07/18
On Time; Explained charges clearly. Efficient installation; pleasant demeanor

By dolly on 11/18/18
Scott did an excellent job

By Portia P. on 11/16/18
Thanks Delta Plumbing for coming out on short notice. Scott were very professional and kind. I will refer Delta Plumbing to family and friends

By Brenda L. on 10/18/18
Scott Ingram provided excellent service and patiently answered all my questions. Brenda

By Anna R. on 10/17/18
Great Job !!! Scott was very professional and kind. Did not take him long at all. I would recommend Scott to anyone .

By Jason M. on 10/12/18
Knowledgeable courteous staff.Will use them again if needed.

By McKay D. on 08/30/18
Fast, professional services. Good prices and friendly technician

By Bernard on 08/22/18
Scott Ingram was Excellent.

By Carolyn S. on 08/16/18
Scott has performed several plumbing projects for me. He's courteous and upfront with what needs to be done. Quality of his work is excellent.

By ED M. on 07/24/18
Great job...ON TIME

By Susie A. on 06/20/18
He was awesome. Very knowledgeable and respectful!

By Evelyn F. on 06/12/18
Brain Jackson and Scott Ingram did a fantastic job of repiping our entire house. They both were very professional and knowledgeable in their trade and fixed our water situation in a very timely manner. Thank you for the very good service and high recommend Delta pl...
(View More)
Brain Jackson and Scott Ingram did a fantastic job of repiping our entire house. They both were very professional and knowledgeable in their trade and fixed our water situation in a very timely manner. Thank you for the very good service and high recommend Delta plumbing and these very kind technicians for there service.
(View Less)

By Chandra L. on 05/30/18
I would recommend Delta Plumbing and will definitely use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.