CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Jane S. on 03/08/20
Cameron and Michael were both extremely professional in explaining and executing all that they were going to do. They explained optional choices and the cost for each. They were careful to make as little damage as possible to our lawn. We hope we won't need to, but...
(View More)
Cameron and Michael were both extremely professional in explaining and executing all that they were going to do. They explained optional choices and the cost for each. They were careful to make as little damage as possible to our lawn. We hope we won't need to, but we will call them again if we need septic services. Thanks to both of them!
(View Less)

By Evelyn S. on 03/07/20
I saw the ad Delta Plumbing in The Shoppers. I called for a quote on Friday March 6, 2020. My hot water heater was leaking water. I was told I could receive a free estimate. Scott arrived at my house within 10 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and explained every...
(View More)
I saw the ad Delta Plumbing in The Shoppers. I called for a quote on Friday March 6, 2020. My hot water heater was leaking water. I was told I could receive a free estimate. Scott arrived at my house within 10 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Scott emailed the quote to me. He was polite and professional. The next day (Saturday) he returned to install the water heater. The installation and removal was completed in 3 hours which is what he told me when arrived. Scott told me what to expect with the water pressure. It was a very pleasant experience. I called another company prior to calling Delta Plumbing. The other company has yet to return my call. I feel as though I made the right decision by calling Delta Plumbers.
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 03/07/20
They always do a great job have been using for years.

By Andrew M. on 03/06/20
Great service Cameron was polite and knowledgeable all 3 techs worked hard to get us up and running..in the rain ..I will be using them again

By Sabrina S. on 03/06/20
Robert was very professional and helpful along the way. There response time was also great. However, the only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is they charged so much for water heater, when they really arent that experience. Great service but just be prepared to pay.

By John H T. on 03/06/20
no comment

By Sabrina S. on 03/05/20
Robert was very professional and helpful along the way. There response time was also great. However, the only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is they charged so much for water heater, when they really arent that experience. Great service but just be prepared to pay.

By Ken S. on 03/04/20
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to wo...
(View More)
William J. did a terrific job replacing an older toilet that had been giving us trouble for years. He arrived on time, was ready to get to work quickly, and took only a bit more than 30 minutes to get the job done. William was very friendly and was a pleasure to work with. Delta Plumbing can definitely be proud of this employee! If we need future plumbing needs, we will definitely ask for William J. again!
(View Less)

By Vickey P. on 03/02/20
Mr. Scott I. replaced the cartridge in our shower. He had to find the replacement cartridge (Thank God he was able to find it). Once he found it , he replaced it. I would recommend Delta plumbing and Mr. Scott I. Thank you again Mr. Scott I.!

By Courtney J. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Beverly C. on 02/29/20
I got a very friendly person on the phone and they responded quickly to my problem. A little pricey, but the technician seemed very knowledgeable. It is too soon to comment on the quality as far as will I have any problems with the work. So far so good.

By Linda W. on 02/29/20
Travis H. and his team provided outstanding service, efficiently completing the project. No other plumbing and septic company in the Atlanta area provides administrative staff and field technicians that meet Delta Plumbing's high standards.

By Ken H. on 02/28/20
Cameron was a quality, very polite technician with a clear understanding of the issues and how to resolve.them. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Rick J. on 02/27/20
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recom...
(View More)
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recommend Delta Plumbing. A Company!
(View Less)

By Joey B. on 02/27/20
Delta Plumbing was scheduled to be at our house on 2.25.20 , we rented a excavator to pre-dig the tank for them which cost us 300.00. They called us 30 min. before they were to be at our house and canceled so we wasted the 300.00. Then they showed up the next day l...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing was scheduled to be at our house on 2.25.20 , we rented a excavator to pre-dig the tank for them which cost us 300.00. They called us 30 min. before they were to be at our house and canceled so we wasted the 300.00. Then they showed up the next day late , we were quoted over the phone 305.00 to pump out our tank to include excavation. The technician advised us there would be a up charge for a excavator to dig out 12" of material ?? after deliberating back & forth finally the Labor on site volunteered to help me hand dig the rest which took less than 10 min. They uncharged us for a baffle T to be installed on our tank which is a 20.00 part all it is a 4" PVC T connection with a 4" PVC pipe 2' long they up charged us 375.00 for this part !! Along with changing our filter at 125.00 - when it was all said and done they asked for over 1000.00 dollars to do a quoted 305.00 Job. We do not recommend this company to any one please share with your friends - Delta Plumbing will quote you over the phone and up charge you once on site to do there work. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM !!!!!!
(View Less)

By Doris B. on 02/26/20
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

By Steven C. on 02/26/20
Pleased with service

By Octavia C. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Ernest H. on 02/26/20
Scott came out on time for our appointment. He fixed a busted pipe to my hot water tank in record time. He is amazing! He has done several jobs for us and has been great every time!

By Annette for Wayne B. on 02/25/20
Highly recommend Delta Plumbing - ask for Jerry!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Robert T has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 23 total reviews
23 total reviews
By rene D. on 02/28/18
Robert Taylor was very nice, kept me informed and worked very hard I would ask for him next time. r. ,Dziejowski

By Eric H. on 02/19/18
Great service. Robert found our leak quickly and explained options.

By Dale C. on 06/05/17
Another team member is Robert, worked rain and shine. Performed outstanding work as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.