CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Dacia R. on 07/02/20
Nathan was helpful in helping us figure out solutions to our potential problem.

By Roger S J. on 07/01/20
Excellent. Have used Steven Jackson numerous times. Has always done outstanding work.

By Megan W. on 06/30/20
Robert and his two apprentices were very professional and quick with repairs we needed.

By Michelle S. on 06/29/20
Both Josh and Kalb were very professional and they gave us all the information we really needed to know about our septic tank and the issues we were having. We will recommend them and use them again thank you for giving such good customer service.

By Monique L. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By Samuel K. on 06/26/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Josephus Y. on 06/26/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Kamesha R. on 06/23/20
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very c...
(View More)
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very courteous, and all was explained in detail. I was able to see touch what I needed to understand and received the estimates which were clear and to the point. The costs were appropriate. I don’t have anything to complain about. Would use again and will refer.
(View Less)

By Donald T. on 06/19/20
Good service, friendly and hardworking tech.

By Patricia C. on 06/18/20
William Jefferson provided excellent service, he explained in detail all that had to be done and completed the job with my family being very satisfied. We highly recommend him

By Dan T. on 06/18/20
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly. Steven was great put our units in with no problem and we were up and running by the end of the day. Second job they did for us and everything went smooth as silk. Thanks guys for everything. DT

By Heather N. on 06/18/20
I've used Delta Plumbing and Nathan J specifically for multiple service calls and always receive the best service. Highly recommend!

By Fred F. on 06/18/20
no comment

By WENDY B. on 06/17/20
Great assessment and quick turn around on the job!

By tom t. w. on 06/17/20
Joe and his three man crew were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. The job was successfully completed as estimated with no surprises nor additional charges. Joe and his crew replaced the defective, original, copper piping that was installed in 1986. We ...
(View More)
Joe and his three man crew were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. The job was successfully completed as estimated with no surprises nor additional charges. Joe and his crew replaced the defective, original, copper piping that was installed in 1986. We have experienced numerous (5) pin hole leaks throughout the house and crawl space since 2017, repairing one leak only resulted in additional leaks somewhere else. A continuous cycle of small repairs, and cost that added up overtime. Our decision to replumb the entire house, eliminate the problem of future leaks is the correct choice. Job well done!! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kathleen H. on 06/17/20
no comment

By Sarah S. on 06/16/20
We called Delta Plumbing to come fix/complete a sewer repair that another plumbing company left unfinished. Joe M and Delta Plumbing exceeded our expectations. Joe M was professional, straightforward, easy to work with and gave us a fair quote. He and his coworker ...
(View More)
We called Delta Plumbing to come fix/complete a sewer repair that another plumbing company left unfinished. Joe M and Delta Plumbing exceeded our expectations. Joe M was professional, straightforward, easy to work with and gave us a fair quote. He and his coworker replaced the entire sewer pipe in the front yard and completed the job in one day. We would highly recommend Delta Plumbing and specifically Joe M. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ashley L. H. on 06/15/20
Robert & JJ provided excellent service today. Unfortunately we needed a new hot water heater but they made the process as painless as possible. They quoted us a better price than other plumbers we reached out to so that’s what made us choose them. I didn’t feel...
(View More)
Robert & JJ provided excellent service today. Unfortunately we needed a new hot water heater but they made the process as painless as possible. They quoted us a better price than other plumbers we reached out to so that’s what made us choose them. I didn’t feel like they were “getting over on me” because I’m a woman. IYKYK. They were affordable, professional & cleaned up after the job was complete. Thanks Delta Plumbing! *****Update****** Two days after Robert & JJ installed our new unit, my husband & I smelt gas. I called & Jerry came out within the hour to install a new line. He said it was a small leak & my husband had "a good nose". We haven't had a problem since. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Judith I. on 06/15/20
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My i...
(View More)
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My issue was resolved quickly. I would not hesitate to call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Judith I. on 06/15/20
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My i...
(View More)
I had a backed up toilet in one bath and the other had water on the floor. Called Delta Plumbing and someone came out within hours of my call. William J. was the plumber who arrived and was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do. My issue was resolved quickly. I would not hesitate to call Delta Plumbing again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Robert B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
By Megan W. on 06/30/20
Robert and his two apprentices were very professional and quick with repairs we needed.

By Ashley L. H. on 06/15/20
Robert & JJ provided excellent service today. Unfortunately we needed a new hot water heater but they made the process as painless as possible. They quoted us a better price than other plumbers we reached out to so that’s what made us choose them. I didn’t feel...
(View More)
Robert & JJ provided excellent service today. Unfortunately we needed a new hot water heater but they made the process as painless as possible. They quoted us a better price than other plumbers we reached out to so that’s what made us choose them. I didn’t feel like they were “getting over on me” because I’m a woman. IYKYK. They were affordable, professional & cleaned up after the job was complete. Thanks Delta Plumbing! *****Update****** Two days after Robert & JJ installed our new unit, my husband & I smelt gas. I called & Jerry came out within the hour to install a new line. He said it was a small leak & my husband had "a good nose". We haven't had a problem since. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 06/12/20
Delta Plumbing was awesome! They were on time, and Robert was quick to call in technicians to fix my water leak right when he saw it. JJ and company were autonomous, efficient, and hard working while fixing the leak. Definitely will call Delta again for troubles in the future.

By Steffanie H. on 06/01/20
First let me say that a job that was supposed be for only one septic tank turned out to be for two septic tanks. When they couldn’t find the initial tank, they reached out to a co-worker Robert, to come out and put a camera down the line. That led to them finding...
(View More)
First let me say that a job that was supposed be for only one septic tank turned out to be for two septic tanks. When they couldn’t find the initial tank, they reached out to a co-worker Robert, to come out and put a camera down the line. That led to them finding a clean-out which I assume was a better way of doing things. I forgot the young ladies name who answered my call, but I’d like to say thank you to her. Zachary and his co-workers were professional from start to finish. Thank you all so much for doing such a good job.
(View Less)

By Allison J P. on 04/08/20
Repairman appeared very quickly, no prolonged wait. Problem was found, repaired very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend your company. Thanks.

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)

By Sabrina S. on 03/06/20
Robert was very professional and helpful along the way. There response time was also great. However, the only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is they charged so much for water heater, when they really arent that experience. Great service but just be prepared to pay.

By Sabrina S. on 03/05/20
Robert was very professional and helpful along the way. There response time was also great. However, the only reason I didnt give them 5 stars is they charged so much for water heater, when they really arent that experience. Great service but just be prepared to pay.

By Richard S. on 01/28/20
Robert ****** did an excellent job explaining what would be required to replace polybutylene piping in my home. He took great care going over the various options, and I appreciate it very much.

By Samantha N. on 01/24/20
Robert was professional, friendly, and took the time to answer all my questions. Went above and beyond to help me with a difficult sewage emergency. Highly recommend.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By hASSAN r. on 01/06/20
Very professional and reasonable...

By Barbara W. on 12/07/19
The plumber was very informative and courteous. He did a great job, he left better then it was originally, I will high,y recommend.

By Larry S. on 12/06/19
Robert is s very knowledgeable and did a great job. Delta Plumbing is the only plumbing service we trust. They have always been prompt whenever we have had a problem. Would highly recommend both Robert and Delta.

By Paula B. on 12/05/19
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. T...
(View More)
Robert and his assistant worked tirelessly through the day and into the evening, until the issue was resolved. There was never any complaining or stopping, through the day and into the evening, even though it became cold, with working conditions far from perfect. Thanks again for your diligence through this project!
(View Less)

By Bryan A. on 11/19/19
Excellent service and professionalism. Got to the core of the issue and rectified all problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.