CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Benjamin Joseph Feehan l. on 01/21/20
Joe M did a great job. Very fast and neat worker. Nice guy.

By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By Chloe R. on 01/18/20
Michael Martin was an excellent technician. Answered all my questions being a new home buyer. Serviced on weekend. Highly recommend Delta Septic Pumping.

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Melanie G. on 01/17/20
They did the job ok - BUT their prices are over the top - I only used them because I had a coupon that I found out was expired, but I had them pump it anyway. Ended up paying more than double what I usually pay. That's what I get for trying to save money. Back to my old company.

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By Andrew b. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Elizabeth M. on 01/07/20
no comment

By hASSAN r. on 01/06/20
Very professional and reasonable...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Opal B has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 13 total reviews
13 total reviews
By Tara G. on 10/23/19
My water backed up in my home and I called Delta late and the next day they had my plumbing fixed and helped me with getting restorative help also. I was in TX and my home is in GA and they took care of everything. I trust them completely and will always use Delta ...
(View More)
My water backed up in my home and I called Delta late and the next day they had my plumbing fixed and helped me with getting restorative help also. I was in TX and my home is in GA and they took care of everything. I trust them completely and will always use Delta Plumbing. From my 1st call to Selena, to Opal calling me before opening to Cameron that keep me updated every step of the way. I'm so grateful. They treated me this great and had no idea I had just had major surgery 5 days earlier. Thank you so much Delta Team.
(View Less)

By April C. on 10/15/19
I posted my review before and I will do it again. I was very pleased with the service that I was provided from my call to the nice gentleman that came to our home. Thank you for putting at ease. A bit pricey but all in all worth it.

By Gabriel M. on 10/14/19
He was so patient he took his time to explain to me exactly the need of our project. He is so professional, he is the first plumber that I actually like!! He’s the best

By Emile G. on 09/21/19
My experience was very good

By Emile G. on 09/21/19
My experience was very good

By Jerross L J. on 08/09/19
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks ...
(View More)
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks to my realtor for doing the leg work and calling different plumbing companies, he gave me Delta's number, and because I had used them in the past I felt comfortable scheduling the inspection for my father's home. Calling and speaking with Ms. Opal to set up the appointment went without a hitch as she was so very courteous and took the time to answer my questions and was very detailed in the information that she needed as well as the work that would be performed. She even sent a follow up email to let me know that she received my signed authorization form that I emailed back to her....I didn't even have to call and ask....WOW. The pleasant experience didn't stop there, Mr. Trace called me once he arrived to the property and then called me back to let me know the results of the inspection. Because I was out of town taking care of my mother, Mr. Trace could have told me anything, but yet he was honest to confirm that the tank was in very good condition and didn't need any service. Thank you to both Ms. Opal and Mr. Trace for your awesome customer service, your attention to detail, and keeping the customer top of mind!! Awesome!
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/10/19
Joel Parrot was not on the list who helped on this last service call. The service desk and field techs were all great and new their business. I have been using Delta for a number of years both personally and commercially and have yet to have any complaints.

By kelli a. on 05/05/19
Called Delta Plumbing for pumping of my septic tank and spoke with Opal, she was very nice and helpful and made sure to call me back and get my service scheduled in a timely manner. The technicians came the next morning and were awesome, they gave us a firm price...
(View More)
Called Delta Plumbing for pumping of my septic tank and spoke with Opal, she was very nice and helpful and made sure to call me back and get my service scheduled in a timely manner. The technicians came the next morning and were awesome, they gave us a firm price and were very nice. I will definitely refer Delta plumbing to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By John p. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By David O. on 01/27/19
I have no problem with Opal. She was fine on the phone. I am very disappointed that when I referred a neighbor, he was able to pay minimum service and give the tech $100 bucks to service his septic tank that hadn’t been treated or pumped in 15 years. It was in a...
(View More)
I have no problem with Opal. She was fine on the phone. I am very disappointed that when I referred a neighbor, he was able to pay minimum service and give the tech $100 bucks to service his septic tank that hadn’t been treated or pumped in 15 years. It was in a similar condition to mine which Delta charged me $750. I won’t use them again and suggest you not use them either.
(View Less)

By Erika on 11/28/18
Anthony was very helpful and spent a good deal of time looking for the problem. His manner is friendly and professional.

By ralph mack b. on 11/05/18
did a great job for us thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.