CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Ivey H. on 11/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and explained all details. Made me aware of all repair options.

By Bryan A. on 11/19/19
Excellent service and professionalism. Got to the core of the issue and rectified all problems.

By ROCHELLE L. on 11/19/19
Stephen was so amazing! We needed him to come to our business mid-day and he was professional, clean, and super efficient! He even EDUCATED us before he left! If we need these services again, we will definitely be reaching out to Stephen!

By JUAN H. on 11/18/19
The crew from Delta plumping was great and knowledgeable.

By Dale P. on 11/18/19
(no comment)

By JAN B. on 11/18/19
AWESOME

By Wayne C. on 11/18/19
Fast and friendly professional service!

By Kevin H. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Charles M. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Kevin M. on 11/14/19
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Aldon H. on 11/12/19
Josh did a good job

By Dana A. on 11/12/19
On arrival Cameron introduced himself and his assistant he was very cordial and thorough to explain things to me like options for installing risers which nobody ever told me before having a filter and needing to clean it every 6 months to a year which no one ever t...
(View More)
On arrival Cameron introduced himself and his assistant he was very cordial and thorough to explain things to me like options for installing risers which nobody ever told me before having a filter and needing to clean it every 6 months to a year which no one ever told me previously and he noted that the last septic company didn't even put a filter in my system nor did they tell me mine was missing! The entire experience with DELTA from start to finish was fabulous I felt like the pricing was fair and the guy that came to empty the septic tank the very next day (Today), made it look look easy w/the new Risers l look forward to an easier experience from here forward and definitely plan to stay with DELTA for all my Septic needs. Thank you Cameron for a job well done.. ( oh and Cameron be sure to come back so I can give you a riding lesson on this Hayabusa. Motorcycle LOL)!
(View Less)

By S T. on 11/10/19
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant ...
(View More)
We worked with Christian and his assistant on a water line problem. This our second time with Christian and we are very pleased with his work, attitude and respect for us. We had Robert also the same day to repair our kitchen faucet. Robert was also had a pleasant attitude and did a good job. Every time we call Delta we are satisfied
(View Less)

By Yvonne R. on 11/09/19
Scott Ingram was excellent. Gave me a lot of helpful information and excellent service.

By Sharon H. on 11/08/19
After missing first appointment date with late notifications the second appointment arrival was on time. The technician after use of equipment had to leave site to return the equipment for another job. The job was to repair sewer line do there was digging which a...
(View More)
After missing first appointment date with late notifications the second appointment arrival was on time. The technician after use of equipment had to leave site to return the equipment for another job. The job was to repair sewer line do there was digging which after completed was a total mess to my driveway. The dig site was left with a trail and pile of dirt. The dirt was not compacted and look like a trail for underground dwellers. The leak was fixed but the site was very messy. My HOA was not pleased. Very skeptical yo use services again. I must say the customer service staff was very pleasant and helpful when I called about missed and late arrivals.
(View Less)

By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Lorenzo Reed J. on 11/05/19
no comment

By Louis J. on 11/04/19
no comment

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Nathan J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Lawrence C. on 10/29/19
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house c...
(View More)
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house can and would eventually damage washers leading to water leaks. Nathan checked the incoming pressure and sure enough it was way over the max allowable. Going with Nathan’s recommendation I requested that the PRV be replaced and also requested for an additional shut off valve installed. After that Nathan repaired the shower leak and all throughout the process, explaining to me the “why”. I learned a lot from Nathan and I am so appreciative that he took time to explain the process. What an awesome opportunity I got. Thank you Nathan. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Heather N. on 10/04/19
I have always had amazing service from Delta Plumbing. Nathan spent about 4 hours on a Friday afternoon installing a new sink for me as well as thoroughly diagnosing other plumbing issues in my home. I will always recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone needing quality service!

By Kim M. on 10/02/19
Great service..

By Marquita M R. on 09/18/19
Nathan was very knowledgeable and most important very professional.

By mona m. on 08/20/19
Nathan J. Did an outstanding job on my plumbing. He made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends!

By Roger W. on 08/19/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Roger Y W. on 08/17/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Iris P. on 08/12/19
Nathan was fast and professional.

By Catalina on 08/12/19
Delta Plumbing and our plumber Nathan did an excellent job! Nathan was professional and knowledable. I would definately recommend!

By Princess O. on 07/18/19
Great work!

By Vershion F. on 07/09/19
Nathan was very thorough and pleasant during his inspection visit. My 6yr old son interviewed him about his job :) and was quite intrigued while I completed the online application. I look forward to doing business with Delta Plumbing!

By Charles S. on 06/26/19
Nathan J*** was on time and did an excellent job! Very professional. Will be using Delta Plumbing for any additional work that I need done.

By Careema G. on 06/04/19
On time. Very informative. Respectful. Educated. Reasonable. Would definitely use again. Thx.

By scott j. on 05/21/19
Nathan Just was very courteous and professional

By Barbara F S. on 05/08/19
Nathan was friendly, cordial, respectful professional and knowledgeable. He wasted no time and was done much sooner than I expected and showed what he found and how he corrected it. Excellent service!!

By Frank W. on 05/02/19
no comment

By Jasmine D. on 04/25/19
Great and knowledgeable plumber!!

By Lakeshia c. on 04/03/19
Very friendly and very helpful will use service again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.