CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Doris B. on 02/26/20
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

By Steven C. on 02/26/20
Pleased with service

By Octavia C. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Ernest H. on 02/26/20
Scott came out on time for our appointment. He fixed a busted pipe to my hot water tank in record time. He is amazing! He has done several jobs for us and has been great every time!

By Annette for Wayne B. on 02/25/20
Highly recommend Delta Plumbing - ask for Jerry!!

By clara b. on 02/25/20
delta plumbing sent jerry bryan to handle my problems. he was great. he checked the house and explained what needed to be done and did it in two visits. I would highly recommend him and delta plumbing.

By Tonia L. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Charles C. on 02/24/20
William J was great very nice very respectful and he knew how to do his job he is a professional thanks Delta plumbing

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Charles T. on 02/22/20
Jerry B

By Diane C. on 02/22/20
William and Michael were pleasant, explained what they were doing as they went along with the project. They answered questions in way of understanding it. They made sure clean up was done satisfactory to us. Very fair pricing as well.

By Reuben C. on 02/21/20
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Ho...
(View More)
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Hot water fully restored.
(View Less)

By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Robbie F. on 02/19/20
Quick friendly and professional.

By Margaret E. on 02/18/20
Very prompt to my service call.. Very knowledgeable and courteous Analyzed problem and fixed in very short period of time. Provided an estimate so that I could authorize the work. Very satisfied with service Scott provided.

By Karl T. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Nathan J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Steven C. on 02/26/20
Pleased with service

By Karl T. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Ruben T. on 01/30/20
Called Delta Plumbing t resolve a leak at my home. The staff was very courteous, and tried to help immediately. Nathan came out to resolve the problem, he was very friendly and helpful. The problem was resolved and the pricing was very fair. I highly recommend them!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Tamera S. on 11/30/19
Left a mess after finished. Dryer vent and other pipes were left disconnected and not reinstalled. After returning to clean up and reconnect items properly. He never apologized for this inconvenience.

By Tamera S. on 11/27/19
Left a mess after finished. Dryer vent and other pipes were left disconnected and not reinstalled. After returning to clean up and reconnect items properly. He never apologized for this inconvenience.

By Ruthie M. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the wor...
(View More)
Nathan did a very good job on clearing up the issue at hand. It took an hour or a few minutes more, but the cost for what he did was way too pricey. Next time I’ll shop around for a better price. The senior discount didn’t help at all. I had to have the work done that day, so I went with the very high price.
(View Less)

By kj L. on 10/31/19
excellent

By Lawrence C. on 10/29/19
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house c...
(View More)
I felt like I was in an episode of this old house because before Nathan began working on my shower leak, he pretty much explained how water coming in from main line has to be controlled pressure wise by a pressure relief valve. Too much pressure going in a house can and would eventually damage washers leading to water leaks. Nathan checked the incoming pressure and sure enough it was way over the max allowable. Going with Nathan’s recommendation I requested that the PRV be replaced and also requested for an additional shut off valve installed. After that Nathan repaired the shower leak and all throughout the process, explaining to me the “why”. I learned a lot from Nathan and I am so appreciative that he took time to explain the process. What an awesome opportunity I got. Thank you Nathan. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Heather N. on 10/04/19
I have always had amazing service from Delta Plumbing. Nathan spent about 4 hours on a Friday afternoon installing a new sink for me as well as thoroughly diagnosing other plumbing issues in my home. I will always recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone needing quality service!

By Kim M. on 10/02/19
Great service..

By Marquita M R. on 09/18/19
Nathan was very knowledgeable and most important very professional.

By mona m. on 08/20/19
Nathan J. Did an outstanding job on my plumbing. He made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends!

By Roger W. on 08/19/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Roger Y W. on 08/17/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Iris P. on 08/12/19
Nathan was fast and professional.

By Catalina on 08/12/19
Delta Plumbing and our plumber Nathan did an excellent job! Nathan was professional and knowledable. I would definately recommend!

By Princess O. on 07/18/19
Great work!

By Vershion F. on 07/09/19
Nathan was very thorough and pleasant during his inspection visit. My 6yr old son interviewed him about his job :) and was quite intrigued while I completed the online application. I look forward to doing business with Delta Plumbing!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.