CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Rodney Lee S. on 01/13/22
Joe Morgan

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Rod M. on 01/12/22
Bradley of Delta Plumbing did a fine job. He was punctual, gave good advice once the problem was found, and was willing to adjust to my needs in the moment. I appreciate his time and effort.

By Kery S. on 01/12/22
Bradley was very professional.friendly, and clearly explained the work to be done. Great job.

By Sharon M. on 01/11/22
Dylan was great to work with and explained everything that needed to be completed. He was punctual, very thorough on his explanation of what needed to be done prior to and at completion of the job. It’s always nice when you work with someone who takes pride in their work.

By James M. on 01/10/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Michael C. on 01/09/22
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to asse...
(View More)
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to assess our older HWH and decided that replacement was the optimal route to go. From the time we made the decision to him completing the work, was just 2-3 hours. Impressive knowledge and a skilled worker. Would recommend Delta(and Jacob) to anyone needing plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Brice W. on 01/07/22
no comment

By .Lisa T. on 01/06/22
Yes!

By Shannon B. on 01/06/22
no comment

By Cynthia on 01/05/22
Mr. Scott was very helpful, selfless, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for all plumbing issues and whatever else he does. He is excellent in his dealings.

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By Jhannelle K. on 01/04/22
no comment

By Adrian G. on 01/03/22
Their attention to detail counts. Great team. Did not feel like a sales pitch, but 100% honesty of what was needed.

By Gail Kollar - Extra Space S. on 01/03/22
Jimmy was awesome. Very professional and fixed my issue in no time!

By Jay W. on 12/31/21
The technician was professional and reliable and he kept me informed.

By Joe G. on 12/31/21
Michael was super knew what he was doing kept me informed all the way hope y'all have a good new year thanks (septic service/maintenance)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Mason W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Jay W. on 12/31/21
The technician was professional and reliable and he kept me informed.

By Sharifa W. on 12/16/21
Great Job! Quick efficient and very professional! Mason was awesome!

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Brian P. on 11/11/21
Professional and up front about all repairs and diagnostics. Gave a thorough run down of the issue and possible solutions to the problem. Never forced the issue on pricing or services. Highly recommend.

By Keri S. on 11/11/21
Mason was on time, knowledgeable and professional! I would use Delta Plumbing again in the future.

By Konica G. on 11/10/21
He corrected an error from a previous technician. He apologized and fixed it immediately!! He cleaned up the error and even scrapped the old parts. Friendly and knowledgeable!!

By Celeste K. on 11/05/21
Mason was an excellent service provider! He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely courteous! He thoroughly explained the entire process in detail and very detailed with his work product. I will definitely recommend him for anyone I know that needs plumbing s...
(View More)
Mason was an excellent service provider! He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely courteous! He thoroughly explained the entire process in detail and very detailed with his work product. I will definitely recommend him for anyone I know that needs plumbing services. If I could rate him a 10 star rating, here it is! :)
(View Less)

By Cynthia J. on 10/20/21
***** did a wonderful job in fixing all of our leak issues. Came out on onday, 10/18 and then returned on Wednesday, 10/20 to finish the job. He is very excellent and knowledgeable.

By Likisha C. on 10/05/21
no comment

By Stephen Radford F. on 09/26/21
Mason was very professional and got the job done. Next call I would prefer mason on it! Great Job!

By Gerald B. on 09/17/21
Mason was very knowledgeable educational helpful

By MICHAEL T. on 09/05/21
Prompt, expedient, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Mason took the time to explain the entire process and answer a multitude of questions. I will definitely call Delta for plumbing needs of my other properties.

By Kirk Kimberly G. on 08/25/21
Mason is a great tech.. , but the rest of the teams are way too expensive.. and kinda rude.. need more true master certificated plumbers.

By Kimberly G. on 08/04/21
Mason dug up the ground after making me wait 8 hours and having a quote of $575 and then said it would be an additional $1500 and refused to finish the job. He also left the water line exposed and didn’t put anything back. He is very unprofessional! Don’t hire ...
(View More)
Mason dug up the ground after making me wait 8 hours and having a quote of $575 and then said it would be an additional $1500 and refused to finish the job. He also left the water line exposed and didn’t put anything back. He is very unprofessional! Don’t hire Delta at all! They will scam you! We had a pluming issue and They are dirty and make your house full of dirt and they break the toilets and mis diagnosis all the time to over charge!!! They are a scam company!
(View Less)

By Sarah E. on 07/28/21
Mason did an awesome job! He explained everything. Took pictures and didn't try to charge me for things I didn't need. The repair job he did on my master bathroom tub and shower looks amazing. Delta was fast and the customer service at the office was great too. Thi...
(View More)
Mason did an awesome job! He explained everything. Took pictures and didn't try to charge me for things I didn't need. The repair job he did on my master bathroom tub and shower looks amazing. Delta was fast and the customer service at the office was great too. This was my first time using Delta and it absolutely will not be the last. Customers for life. Next up the water heater! Thank you Mason and Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Irwin Anderson J. on 07/27/21
Honest and reliable. I was told my whole sewer line going to the street needed to be replaced. Mason was able to confirm that the repair was not needed. Installed a pressure gauge and let me watch the camera footage to look for roots in the line. Definitely reco...
(View More)
Honest and reliable. I was told my whole sewer line going to the street needed to be replaced. Mason was able to confirm that the repair was not needed. Installed a pressure gauge and let me watch the camera footage to look for roots in the line. Definitely recommended help me save 2K
(View Less)

By Katera O. on 07/27/21
First I called Roto Rooter, they never showed, they passed me around transferring my call, leaving messages and never following thru, then I called Delta the next day they were there. They were running behind my window was 8a-12p, I called at 11:55a and the dispatc...
(View More)
First I called Roto Rooter, they never showed, they passed me around transferring my call, leaving messages and never following thru, then I called Delta the next day they were there. They were running behind my window was 8a-12p, I called at 11:55a and the dispatched let me know they would give a call when on the way. Mason and Hunter came in, told my options after I explained the issue and they were in and out in less than 30 mins. I haven't had any toilet issues since! I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Lewis on 07/19/21
no comment

By Vance J. on 07/16/21
Same day service for a potential toilet leak (previous flooding). Replaced internal tank hardware and wax ring. Friendly and efficient. Results TBD. Thank you . . .

By Lisa Xan K. on 07/02/21
Everyone at Delta Plumbing is a pleasure to deal with. Their response time was extremely fast and he was in and out in no time. The office personnel are AWSOME. Mr Ingram was very neat and extremely friendly. It’s not very often you come across such wonderful customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.