CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn H. on 05/14/20
Called Delta Plumbing to pump septic tank. Customer service representatives were courteous and polite. Reminder appointment calls were received two days before scheduled appointment. Trace M. and his assistant showed up on time as scheduled. Both Trace and his assi...
(View More)
Called Delta Plumbing to pump septic tank. Customer service representatives were courteous and polite. Reminder appointment calls were received two days before scheduled appointment. Trace M. and his assistant showed up on time as scheduled. Both Trace and his assistant were pleasant, courteous, very professional during this visit. After locating and opening the tank, Trace provided a detailed consult on repairs/upgrades that should be made to an old system installed 25 years ago. He showed me photos and schematics and carefully explained my options such as add risers; baffles, etc. This was a very valuable education on waste system maintenance. All work was completed during the same service call. When the work was completed, Trace showed me where upgrades were made, and when finished, the soil was spread evenly around the work area. "I'm impressed." Great Job Trace! Thanks.
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 05/13/20
Mr. Morgan was very professional and had a great attitude. He fixed my plumbing problem immediately. I won't hesitate to call on him again in the future.

By Yoronda B. on 05/07/20
Great

By Vivian C. on 05/06/20
I was very pleased with Delta and how Jacob I (repairmen) came in and took care of my current pipe issue and even with a passed pipe problem. Jacob was professional in his job and offered advice to prevent pipe busting issues during the winter seasons.

By Sarah F. on 04/30/20
April 30, 2020 Josh was very professional and did a great Job! He explained what was happening with our septic tank and what was needed to fix it. It was pleasant to work with him.

By Richard W. on 04/29/20
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number...
(View More)
William Jefferson was prompt and courteous. He was able to determine that our plumbing was working properly. He did not charge us for a call for that reason. We were very grateful for the reassurance that everything was ok. We will keep your business phone number handy and call if we encounter any issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Brenda S. on 04/28/20
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for t...
(View More)
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for the work they did. I would highly recommend this company and give them and their technicians a 10 rating, on a scale of 1-10!
(View Less)

By Valerie w. on 04/27/20
Joe were excellent he came in and explained everything correctly.

By Margaret B. on 04/27/20
I needed a busted hot water heater replaced so I called Delta Plumbing. I was pleasantly surprised that within a hour I received a call that someone was on the way. Scott I. came and took a look at what needed to be done and gave me a quote of the cost. He was very...
(View More)
I needed a busted hot water heater replaced so I called Delta Plumbing. I was pleasantly surprised that within a hour I received a call that someone was on the way. Scott I. came and took a look at what needed to be done and gave me a quote of the cost. He was very knowledgeable and explained all the steps of the work he would be doing. Once I approved he was very quick to get to work and I couldn't have been more pleased with the completed job he did! Thanks Scott and Delta Pluming!
(View Less)

By John Z. on 04/15/20
Delta provided great service at a fair price. Job was done quickly and accurately.

By Joyce G. on 04/15/20
Delta plumbing were the best. Thanks Jerry for all you did for us and being so patient and good work

By Jim E. on 04/09/20
Good job

By Sherry W. on 04/09/20
Jerry is very professional, knowledgeable, very pleased with overall experience

By Allison J P. on 04/08/20
Repairman appeared very quickly, no prolonged wait. Problem was found, repaired very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend your company. Thanks.

By Ron S. on 04/02/20
Jacob Irvin and Dylan installed a Raheem Marathon hot water heater for me. Both men were very professional and personable. Was a pleasure working with them. Thank you for the quick service. Ron Sisson

By Sheree S. on 04/02/20
Josh provided great service. He explained the our problem well and offered options on how to fix the problem.

By Charlene K S. on 04/02/20
Anthony was very prompt, diagnosed the problem and was able to solve it promply. He was very pleasant and easy to work with.

By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jason M
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Michael M
3 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Chrisitan H
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Vantony J. on 10/29/19
Great job

By Keosha A. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Carlos G. on 10/19/19
Great company employee, fast, reliable and the best part- he was informational and explained each step along the way. I would definitely use them again.

By April C. on 10/15/19
I posted my review before and I will do it again. I was very pleased with the service that I was provided from my call to the nice gentleman that came to our home. Thank you for putting at ease. A bit pricey but all in all worth it.

By DeJuan T. on 10/10/19
Josh was great. He explained the process and answered all of my questions. Very happy with results!

By Marisol S. on 09/15/19
Josh was quick, efficient, and very informative before proceeding with work on my septic tank. The prices are fair for the work these guys have to do. I highly recommend this company to you!

By Helmus R. on 09/14/19
Great service over all!

By Lisa A. on 09/06/19
Everything was exceptional and professional. I appreciated everything. He was very knowledgeable. Thanks Josh

By Paul S. on 08/17/19
Excellent service. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use Delta in the future.

By Eston L S. on 08/02/19
curious, fast and friendly service starting from my initial call thought the completion of service. Thanks guys

By Leeann H. on 07/09/19
Josh explained everything they were going to do, quoted me a price that were agreed on and they got it done. Thank you Josh.

By Leeann H. on 07/09/19
Josh explained everything they were going to do, quoted me a price that were agreed on and they got it done. Thank you Josh.

By Yolanda on 07/06/19
Josh and the other guy (don’t know his name) were both professional and knowledgeable. They explained everything to me before they started any work and they also offered suggestions to prevent future problems. I will definitely call them again for plumbing needs.

By Tinke C. on 07/05/19
Friendly thorough and informative. Excellent service

By Helena A. on 06/26/19
I am very satisfied with Delta Plumbing Inc. The employees I talked with by phone were polite, professional and helpful. The team (Josh E**** and his colleaque) that arrived to pump my septic tank were also polite, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you !

By Chris H. on 06/22/19
Great company to work with. Pricing is reasonable and discussed prior to anything. Had my septic tank pumped. Technicians Josh E. and Caleb were on time and communicated effectively as to what they were going to be doing, and explained everything as they were doin...
(View More)
Great company to work with. Pricing is reasonable and discussed prior to anything. Had my septic tank pumped. Technicians Josh E. and Caleb were on time and communicated effectively as to what they were going to be doing, and explained everything as they were doing it. There were no surprises. Very easy company to do business with, and the technicians were knowledgeable in their area of subject matter. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Christian P. on 05/12/19
Josh Engel was super friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.