CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Kim H. on 06/20/19
They were price way to high there $38 payment was just a rip off they wanted to charge over $700 to put in a flange and extention on a toilet I don't no of a worse company.

By James S. on 06/19/19
Scott is truly an educated plumber.

By Karl T. on 06/19/19
Good customer service

By Alexa B. on 06/18/19
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the pe...
(View More)
Very happy with my experience so far! I've went through several companies to try and find a solution to my problematic plumbing that was not going to cost me a fortune. Jacob was very informative, professional, answered all my questions, and did come up with the perfect solution! I was not able to be at home while they completed the repairs, however when I got back everything was finished and clean. Everything looks and works great no mess! Can't beat the 5 year warranty either gotta love a company that will stand behind their work.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Leon P. on 06/15/19
No comments

By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By James J. on 06/09/19
I feel that I was ripped off! or taken advantage of not just by Jimmy J but the company as a whole.

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Eileen R. on 06/06/19
Edin did a great job finding the leak in my house. He was very professional and I would recommend the company to my friends.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Christian P. on 05/12/19
Josh Engel was super friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

By wade b. on 04/24/19
Josh did a fantastic job on the project more

By Paul L. on 04/15/19
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walk...
(View More)
Considering the circumstances, a leechfield replacement, all services were done promply and professionally. The office staff was friendly helpful informative. Travis, Derek, and Mike did outstanding work and took the time to explain everything. Jason and Jacob walked me through the entire process and dropped by to ensure everything was going according to plan. We have used Delta in the past and will continue to do so in the future. While not cheap, their prices were competitive and reasonable for the work done.
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Robert N. L. on 04/05/19
The repairs were made promply, professionally, and they kept me fully informed at each step of the work. I will continue to use their services.

By bill s. on 03/20/19
fine man

By Tom W. on 03/15/19
Outstanding customer service and Great communication with us.

By harry c. on 03/12/19
Had an appt this morning to have my septic tank cleared out. Just a routine cleaning of the old Bowel Buddy. Josh and his assistant did their thing and kept me in the loop the whole way and before I knew it....it was done and over. Professional and quick. My kinda appt. Thanks

By Suzanne L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Smirna P. on 02/04/19
Great job, very professional service.

By Stacy F. on 01/18/19
very helpful and hard working! Appreciate everything

By Robert S. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Phillip R. on 12/31/18
Josh and another Delta employee came to empty our septic tank. They were quick, professional, and very reasonable with the pricing. I would definitely recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone in need of plumbing or septic assistance.

By Angela T. on 12/31/18
Josh was very friendly and thorough, that's what I like.

By Richard P. on 12/28/18
Josh was a pleasure to deal with and did a excellent job . Will be calling again when needed .

By Robert N. on 12/13/18
Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Kristina A. on 12/12/18
My septic system was a mess, Josh and his helper (sorry I dont remember his name) worked tirelessly while helping me understand what they were doing and why. They remained very friendly throughout the entire stressful ordeal

By DeMorris Thompson J. on 12/07/18
Great service and kindness from the technicians. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.