CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Jerry D. on 04/19/19
Scott was very professional and on time; insured everything was okay before he departed. more

By Judy Z. on 04/19/19
Jimmy was very known and honest in his assessment of my problem.

By Greg G. on 04/19/19
Learned a lot from him and a great people person

By brian k b. on 04/18/19
Robert Barnes came to my house to install a shower pan and 2 valve fixture.. he accomplished it in a few hours and everything worked fine.. he was able to explain why and what he did to install everything and he showed he is a true professional...

By Jill D. on 04/18/19
Delta responded quickly, professionally and gave a fair price for the job at hand. Chris the Service Pro was thorough, clear in explanation and finished the job quickly and to my extreme satisfaction.

By DaisyWilliams on 04/16/19
We enjoyed dealing with Brian of Delta plumbing. He was Very professional, great work ethic, and great overall experience .

By Jimmy H. on 04/16/19
The problem was quickly diagnosed and the repair was completed in less than an hour. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Eric H. on 04/16/19
Robert is great. He communicated well by calling me when he is on his way to the job. He gave me clear and concise direction on how to prevent down time with our Tank-less water heaters. I highly recommend Delta Plumbing.

By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Sonya T. on 04/12/19
Very satisfied

By CARL M. on 04/12/19
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It wou...
(View More)
I have no complaints with the technicians. They did a very satisfying job and were at all times very professional. The only complaint I have reference the service provided is with customer service upon explaining the cost for services during my calling them. It would be fairer to explain the three level of services Delta Plumbing provides in draining residential septic tanks.
(View Less)

By Frank h. on 04/12/19
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bu...
(View More)
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bust up the concrete before repair causing wasted time/ cost and damage. I would recommend Robert. I had some questions about the job and estimate , as well as the guarantee and talked to Jason at the delta office. . He was helpful and gave me the assurances I wanted. I live in Atlanta.
(View Less)

By Winsome E. on 04/11/19
What a pleasure! He is a very polite, helpful and very knowledgeable young man. Very good job he did too. Because of him, I will recommend your company to everyone I know that needs your service. Thank you.

By Janet C. on 04/11/19
Ivan was very Professional and completed the job to our satisfaction. Thank You Ivan more

By Terri B. on 04/10/19
Chris was very helpful & polite, and professional . Did a great job! We would recommend him to anyone.

By Donna S. on 04/10/19
Chris is awesome. When we do the repair we will request him

By Ashok T. on 04/08/19
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in...
(View More)
Ivan called 30 minutes prior to arrival and reached within that time frame. He diagnosed the problem quickly and provided the option of replacing the defective valve in the flush tank or replacing the tank. He finished the work of replacing the valve and testing in my presence in about half an hour. Great job!!
(View Less)

By steve a. on 04/08/19
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist,...
(View More)
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist, Adin out to find our problem leak. Adin first explained what could be the problem and the cost of of fix, which set me back a little. We found out we didn't have a complete house cut off valve to shut off water. Adin called jason and told him. He sent out another tech Jason to install valve. he was prompt and did great job. Adin came back when valve installed and started his search. luckily it wasn't a foundation leak or hot water leak but cold water. problem solved. everyone from Delta did fantastic job. would recommend Delta to anyone that needed plumbing work. thanks delta especially Adin.
(View Less)

By Andre H. on 04/06/19
William J. is a knowledgeable Technician who fixed our issue right away. Thank you for all your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Charles S. on 04/15/19
Great professional service!

By Clement e. on 04/13/19
Josh was very helpful

By Robert N. L. on 04/05/19
The repairs were made promply, professionally, and they kept me fully informed at each step of the work. I will continue to use their services.

By bill s. on 03/20/19
fine man

By Tom W. on 03/15/19
Outstanding customer service and Great communication with us.

By harry c. on 03/12/19
Had an appt this morning to have my septic tank cleared out. Just a routine cleaning of the old Bowel Buddy. Josh and his assistant did their thing and kept me in the loop the whole way and before I knew it....it was done and over. Professional and quick. My kinda appt. Thanks

By Suzanne L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Smirna P. on 02/04/19
Great job, very professional service.

By Stacy F. on 01/18/19
very helpful and hard working! Appreciate everything

By Robert S. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Phillip R. on 12/31/18
Josh and another Delta employee came to empty our septic tank. They were quick, professional, and very reasonable with the pricing. I would definitely recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone in need of plumbing or septic assistance.

By Angela T. on 12/31/18
Josh was very friendly and thorough, that's what I like.

By Richard P. on 12/28/18
Josh was a pleasure to deal with and did a excellent job . Will be calling again when needed .

By Robert N. on 12/13/18
Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Kristina A. on 12/12/18
My septic system was a mess, Josh and his helper (sorry I dont remember his name) worked tirelessly while helping me understand what they were doing and why. They remained very friendly throughout the entire stressful ordeal

By DeMorris Thompson J. on 12/07/18
Great service and kindness from the technicians. Thanks

By Jenna W. on 11/30/18
Josh was informative and professional. Will continue to use Delta Plumbing for our septic needs in the future.

By Stacy P. on 11/14/18
Very professional

By Andrea M. on 11/13/18
(no comment)

By Mary W. on 11/02/18
We were very happy with the service from Delta Plumbing and technician, Josh Engel. Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. We will continue to do business with this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.