CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Mark P. on 06/02/20
Travis and Mason always do an excellent job. Terrific service.

By Steffanie H. on 06/01/20
First let me say that a job that was supposed be for only one septic tank turned out to be for two septic tanks. When they couldn’t find the initial tank, they reached out to a co-worker Robert, to come out and put a camera down the line. That led to them finding...
(View More)
First let me say that a job that was supposed be for only one septic tank turned out to be for two septic tanks. When they couldn’t find the initial tank, they reached out to a co-worker Robert, to come out and put a camera down the line. That led to them finding a clean-out which I assume was a better way of doing things. I forgot the young ladies name who answered my call, but I’d like to say thank you to her. Zachary and his co-workers were professional from start to finish. Thank you all so much for doing such a good job.
(View Less)

By Andrea C. on 05/31/20
Good

By Albert B. on 05/31/20
It was quick, fast and very professional. Quick and to the point.

By Myson C. on 05/28/20
Mr.Trace Morgan quoted me one price and then later on quoted me another price ,which was much higher than the first one . And to make things worse , we now have back up as im posting this in our downstairs apartment , in the tub , sink , and toilet . So you tell me...
(View More)
Mr.Trace Morgan quoted me one price and then later on quoted me another price ,which was much higher than the first one . And to make things worse , we now have back up as im posting this in our downstairs apartment , in the tub , sink , and toilet . So you tell me whats your thoughts .
(View Less)

By Trandon D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Clayton p. on 05/27/20
no comment

By marilynroberts5717 on 05/26/20
Timely. Good job. He worked diligently to correct the problem

By Christine and Michael S. on 05/26/20
Joe Morgan was excellent. He knew what he was doing and was very skilled. He was courteous, explained things well, and knew the answer to problems that weren't immediately obvious. Overall we were very pleased with Delta plumbing especially that you found an 18" d...
(View More)
Joe Morgan was excellent. He knew what he was doing and was very skilled. He was courteous, explained things well, and knew the answer to problems that weren't immediately obvious. Overall we were very pleased with Delta plumbing especially that you found an 18" diameter water heater and we didn't have to demolish our foyer, where the hot water tank was located, to get hot water again.
(View Less)

By Gabrielle V. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Tonia on 05/24/20
no comment

By David F. on 05/22/20
Jason was always willing to talk with me and he explained everything to my satisfaction. He went the extra mile.

By Norman E Wood I. on 05/21/20
Blanton's is a great organization. Extremely impressed with Steven K. and Shawn the two service technicians that replaced my heating and air conditioning unit today. I am so impressed with the work that Blanton's performs that I have enrolled in their service/maint...
(View More)
Blanton's is a great organization. Extremely impressed with Steven K. and Shawn the two service technicians that replaced my heating and air conditioning unit today. I am so impressed with the work that Blanton's performs that I have enrolled in their service/maintenance plan. I am impressed with the speed at which Blanton's was able to respond to my needs. Again, great service at a great price. Steven K. and Shawn are to be commended for their great work!
(View Less)

By Dennis D. on 05/21/20
Excellent service. Nathan was very knowledgeable.

By Errostine K. on 05/19/20
Jerry went beyond the call of duty - will be calling upon him again soon. Thanks so much for your knowledge of the service you were providing, and the patience you had for me, someone that knew absolutely nothing

By Farris G. on 05/19/20
Nathan was prompt, got here in the early morning hours, and was very helpful.

By Scott Y. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Claude C. on 05/19/20
Best experience I've ever had with a plumbing company. As part of the contract to sell our house, we agreed to replace all of the polybutylene piping in our house. Delta's estimate to do the work was 40% lower than one, and 125% lower than another plumbing company ...
(View More)
Best experience I've ever had with a plumbing company. As part of the contract to sell our house, we agreed to replace all of the polybutylene piping in our house. Delta's estimate to do the work was 40% lower than one, and 125% lower than another plumbing company (you see both on TV locally in ads) we received estimates for. They did the work as they said they would in the time they said it would take. Jerry and his crew were prompt and professional. I would highly recommend Delta to anyone.
(View Less)

By Patrick on 05/18/20
On time and professional, explain what was going to take place and gave great feedback on maintaining the system.after the job was completed, my garden look; like brand new.

By vivianholland on 05/18/20
best service delta plumbing we always chose you guys first!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
By Scott Y. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Patrick on 05/18/20
On time and professional, explain what was going to take place and gave great feedback on maintaining the system.after the job was completed, my garden look; like brand new.

By Yoronda B. on 05/07/20
Great

By Jonathan F. on 05/04/20
Josh E. showed up exactly when he said he would and was ready to work. I needed a septic tank pumped and and inspection letter. They did exactly what they were supposed to do, explained everything to me as they went along and completed the work in a very timely fas...
(View More)
Josh E. showed up exactly when he said he would and was ready to work. I needed a septic tank pumped and and inspection letter. They did exactly what they were supposed to do, explained everything to me as they went along and completed the work in a very timely fashion. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Sarah F. on 04/30/20
April 30, 2020 Josh was very professional and did a great Job! He explained what was happening with our septic tank and what was needed to fix it. It was pleasant to work with him.

By Brenda S. on 04/28/20
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for t...
(View More)
Josh was amazingly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His helper, Caleb, was also great. They came out, promptly assessed the issues with the septic system, and repaired them. They cleaned up nicely after they finished. I believe the pricing was fair for the work they did. I would highly recommend this company and give them and their technicians a 10 rating, on a scale of 1-10!
(View Less)

By Sheree S. on 04/02/20
Josh provided great service. He explained the our problem well and offered options on how to fix the problem.

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Bruce W. on 02/21/20
Delta Plumbing and specifically Josh provided timely and excellent service on my septic tank. Josh explained the details in the function of the septic input from the house and exit to the drain field. He made me feel comfortable with the required maintenance and re...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing and specifically Josh provided timely and excellent service on my septic tank. Josh explained the details in the function of the septic input from the house and exit to the drain field. He made me feel comfortable with the required maintenance and repair he performed. I now know and am convinced that regular maintenance to a septic tank is required.
(View Less)

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Robert W. on 01/23/20
Josh and his co-worker were very nice and professional. He also provided me information on how the septic tank system works, and how to perform annual maintenance.

By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Marilyn on 01/06/20
He came out and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and professional .

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment

By David R. on 12/16/19
Josh Engel was a great help thanks agin.

By Heather B. on 12/04/19
The team was responsive and timely. They did a great job. Considering their jobs, they had pleasant attitudes and were helpful and friendly. I’d recommend them to anyone.

By Rita G. on 12/03/19
My Master Plumber, Josh ***** and his co-worker were both outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this business to everyone.

By Melonea B. on 12/03/19
Great experience and customer service received by Josh. Very informative and I feel like I have finally received honest septic service at a fair price. Thanks Josh

By STANLEY J C. on 11/27/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.