CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By Pat C. on 03/12/20
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad tha...
(View More)
I gave Delta Plumbing a call, and they sent Nathan to my house within an hour. He was very friendly and helpful. My toilet issue was repaired, and I was assured that if I have any trouble with the work he performed, he would return to fix the problem. I am glad that I contacted Delta Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Pearl P. on 03/11/20
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a ...
(View More)
I tried to post my review to FB, but could not. We had been without a sink for almost a week. My husband tried to repair it, but we still had a leak. He is an excellent handyman, but plumbing isn't his best talent. He finally said, "call a plumber" and I did a quick search and found Delta. I chose Delta because of their five star rating. The person who answered the phone was so very nice and told me someone would be here in about 20 minutes!!! That is impressive! Robert was professional and very nice and got the job done quickly. Cost us a little more than we expected (just because we haven't had the need for any plumbing services in many years), but we are back in business here in the kitchen of a three-generation home. Thank you so very much.
(View Less)

By FRANKLIN E. on 03/10/20
Jerry was simply great, both professionally and amicable. His demeanor withstood all the problems that occurred. I would use the service again just because of Jerry, thanks Jerry!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Josh E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Bruce W. on 02/21/20
Delta Plumbing and specifically Josh provided timely and excellent service on my septic tank. Josh explained the details in the function of the septic input from the house and exit to the drain field. He made me feel comfortable with the required maintenance and re...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing and specifically Josh provided timely and excellent service on my septic tank. Josh explained the details in the function of the septic input from the house and exit to the drain field. He made me feel comfortable with the required maintenance and repair he performed. I now know and am convinced that regular maintenance to a septic tank is required.
(View Less)

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Robert W. on 01/23/20
Josh and his co-worker were very nice and professional. He also provided me information on how the septic tank system works, and how to perform annual maintenance.

By John L. on 01/22/20
It wouldn't let me post. ?? Overall workmanship was excellent. Time of arrival- good

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Marilyn on 01/06/20
He came out and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and professional .

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment

By David R. on 12/16/19
Josh Engel was a great help thanks agin.

By Heather B. on 12/04/19
The team was responsive and timely. They did a great job. Considering their jobs, they had pleasant attitudes and were helpful and friendly. I’d recommend them to anyone.

By Rita G. on 12/03/19
My Master Plumber, Josh ***** and his co-worker were both outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this business to everyone.

By Melonea B. on 12/03/19
Great experience and customer service received by Josh. Very informative and I feel like I have finally received honest septic service at a fair price. Thanks Josh

By STANLEY J C. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By Aldon H. on 11/12/19
Josh did a good job

By Jessica T. on 11/06/19
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $...
(View More)
I was overcharged for replacing a pipe that was over my septic tank. When I called the office to see how much the job would cost if they had to dig up the dirt I was told $350-$400. So if you’ve already dug it up to clean my septic tank. why was I still charged $400.00. When my husband called to inquire about the charges it was stated that the technician had to go to Home Depot to purchase the pvc pipe. I googled the distance from my house to the Home Depot. It’s only 1.6 miles approximately 5 minutes away to purchase estimated $20.00 worth of PVC pipe.
(View Less)

By Cody F. on 10/31/19
Very professional staff. Arrived at the time given. Gave me allot of knowledge how to prolong our septic system. I would definitely use their services again And would recommend them to others.

By Vantony J. on 10/29/19
Great job

By Keosha A. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Carlos G. on 10/19/19
Great company employee, fast, reliable and the best part- he was informational and explained each step along the way. I would definitely use them again.

By April C. on 10/15/19
I posted my review before and I will do it again. I was very pleased with the service that I was provided from my call to the nice gentleman that came to our home. Thank you for putting at ease. A bit pricey but all in all worth it.

By DeJuan T. on 10/10/19
Josh was great. He explained the process and answered all of my questions. Very happy with results!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.