CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Carolyn on 12/02/21
no comment

By Daphane C. on 11/30/21
This is the second time I have used Delta plumbing and I am very pleased with the work preformed. Scott kept me informed and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with Scott and Delta plumbing.

By Christopher R. on 11/30/21
Dylan was very informative, super professional, timely and efficient. Highly recommend this company and this Tech!

By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Guy D S. on 11/29/21
Very nice and polite. Very capable and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Five stars.

By Millicent H. on 11/29/21
Chris and team did an amazing job assessing and resolving the issue with our relic septic tank. Kept us informed of progress along the way. Don't let his baby face fool you - Chris, (and the entire team), is knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

By Michael C. on 11/27/21
Redo the main line from the meter to the water heater

By Marcia B. on 11/26/21
no comment

By Mark M. on 11/26/21
Both were knowledgeable and good at explaining my problem so I understood what was going on.

By terance a j. on 11/26/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Madeline T. on 11/23/21
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that we...
(View More)
Connor Thomas was so professional. We had a repipe done that went horribly (don't use ZPlumberz under any circumstances) and he came in, pointed out all the areas that needed fixing, taught us why and how, and gave us a great price. He also explained things that weren't the best but that would be fine (so he wasn't trying to upsell). He was knowledgeable, explained every step, and so kind. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Bryan S. on 11/22/21
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/22/21
no comment

By DEBRA M. on 11/20/21
Excellent, Educated and Professional services. Provided options and Chris was detailed oriented. DEFINITELY would recommend Chris & Delta Plumbing!

By Tony MD B. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Robert L S. on 11/18/21
I had a water heater installed. It was easy to schedule the service and the service was professional and quick.

By Anthony n. on 11/17/21
no comment

By Tyrone on 11/16/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 11/12/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jimmy J has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 77 total reviews
77 total reviews
By Tyrone J. on 11/30/21
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I unders...
(View More)
Chris and Mike and another person who's name I can't recall performed excellent service. They answered all questions and provided an education on the basics of septic systems. I have worked in customer service in my career for more than 30 years. In short, I understand and appreciate the value of education and sincerely believe that an educated consumer is a business's best customer. As you know repeat business and word of mouth are essential for a business to thrive and be successful. Sooner or later your business will be needed again. Guess who we are going to call first.
(View Less)

By Ann A. on 06/25/21
From the first call everyone was very pleasant. John was very helpful and informativeā€¦

By Bill B. on 06/16/21
Jimmy Jones has done work for me on several occasions. He has always been professional, courteous, and efficient. He knows what he is doing. He represents Delta Plumbing very well. When I have need of any plumbing issue, Jimmy Jones will be the first person tha...
(View More)
Jimmy Jones has done work for me on several occasions. He has always been professional, courteous, and efficient. He knows what he is doing. He represents Delta Plumbing very well. When I have need of any plumbing issue, Jimmy Jones will be the first person that I call. Bill Bishop
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 05/06/21
Mr. Jones was very good at explaining things so I can understand There was another young man with him both worked hard to fix problem Have use Delta since 2017 when first moved to Lilburn Ga

By brandy w. on 04/19/21
Fast and reliable, will use them again in the future!!

By Sandra S. on 04/17/21
no comment

By Maurice J. on 04/02/21
Jimmy was very knowledgeable on the type of work to be performed and he keep me abreast and up to speed on the entire process. A very good dude, that I would use again and recommend him for other job! Thanks Jimmy

By Michael E W. on 03/30/21
Delta Plumbing - The Educated Plumber. Jimmy and Brandon provided us with excellent plumbing service. They took our requests seriously and worked hard to end our 6 year plumbing nightmare. Thank you Delta, Jimmy and Brandon! Mike and Joni Wood

By Kevin S. on 03/22/21
Jimmy ****** was very polite and concise on his explanation of services and pricing. the job was done to my satisfaction and the area was clean when he was done. they always do a good job on any of the job that I task them with. would definitely recommend them.

By John D. on 03/15/21
Jimmy and Brandon were Awesome!!!!

By Scott g. on 03/12/21
Jimmy and Brandon did a wonderful and quick job repairing a hot water heater and shut off valve issue on my property. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Very pleased!

By James A. on 03/01/21
Great job! Fixed problem during two separate repairs for two different issues. No complaints

By Deborah S. on 02/08/21
Jimmy J was a true professional in the work that he did. He explained everything that was happening and what to do if other things occured

By Maurice J. on 01/26/21
Jimmy Jones

By Charlotte M. on 01/22/21
I have already posted on my Facebook page how happy I was with the service and price I received. Professional, friendly and got the job done.

By Mike P. on 01/05/21
Fast response and great experience from Brandon, the service tech and customer service rep, Selena.

By Shay H. on 11/30/20
Great Service, Thank you Jimmy!!!

By Shay H. on 10/05/20
The service tech was on time and professional. He showed us pictures of the pipe needing repairing. Great customer service!

By Markeya W. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Jeffery B. on 09/21/20
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my ...
(View More)
Robert and J.J show a very high level of professionalism during their visit to my house. Robert was very detailed in his explanation of what the install of the new water heater would require. After the install they ensured that I check the work to see if it met my approval. They conducted a thorough clean up and asked me to call if any issues were noted. Excellent job gentlemen!!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.