CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Wayne G. on 02/10/20
Chris Smallwood did the work at my home. He did a excellent job and was very professional.I would Highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs plumbing done. I was very satisfied. Thanks Chris for the great work!!!

By Gary S. on 02/10/20
no comment

By Rhonda B. on 02/10/20
Thank you Tracy for your patience and great job of cleaning my septic tank! I must have asked the same question a thousand times and you answered each time with no hesitation! Your customer service is excellent!

By Jan B. on 02/10/20
Excellent service by Michael!

By Catherine J. on 02/06/20
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had n...
(View More)
Joe was awesome. He is so friendly. I felt bad because it was pouring down raining, but the rain did not seem to bother him at all. He was so professional. I had another plumber come out two days before Joe. I can honestly say that the other company/plumber had no idea what was going on with my plumbing. I was told I had a leak. The other guy quoted prices for a leak, but never turn the water off to the house to see if there was really a leak. Joe started with, "I need to turn the water off so I can get an idea of what is going on." We spent $1700 on repairs. I am confident that Joe provided the best work possible and we will not have anymore issues. Thank You Delta for having a live person answer my call, for a quick response time and sending me an educated plumber.
(View Less)

By Eugene C. on 02/06/20
Cameron

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Jay C. on 02/05/20
Travis was excellent.. No more leaking value...

By Margaret B. on 02/05/20
Did a great job and was courteous. Because of him I will use Delta Plumbing again for any future needs

By LEMEYA D. F. on 02/04/20
My Service Pro, Chris was open, professional, thorough and engaging. I appreciate the time he took to help us with our plumbing needs. I never once felt pressured to pay for any unnecessary repairs. Chris was upfront, and even suggested ways in which my husband and...
(View More)
My Service Pro, Chris was open, professional, thorough and engaging. I appreciate the time he took to help us with our plumbing needs. I never once felt pressured to pay for any unnecessary repairs. Chris was upfront, and even suggested ways in which my husband and I could save money by making minor repairs/improvements ourselves but he did let us know that Delta Plumbing would be there for us if we needed them! Delta Plumbing was recommended to me by my sister and I am glad that she did. I in turn will recommend Delta Plumbing to others. Thanks guys! L. D. Ferrell
(View Less)

By Binnie D. on 02/03/20
Mason was a very pleasant young man and seemed to be very knowledgeable about my problem. He explained everything to me, showed me pictures and explained how he would repair. Gave me an estimate and was able to repair in a timely manner. Very good job Mason.

By Jon R. on 02/03/20
We had a bathroom leak and within a day we had our issue addressed. Very pleased with the level of service and value. Will certainly recommend and use Delta Plumbing The Educated Plumber in the future.

By Narviar B. on 01/30/20
Joe was extremely thorough, detailed and responsiveness to my crisis situation. A bathroom pipe burst causing excessive damage, which required restoration. Joe was professional, proficient, and prompt in handling my situation. He kept me informed of everything that...
(View More)
Joe was extremely thorough, detailed and responsiveness to my crisis situation. A bathroom pipe burst causing excessive damage, which required restoration. Joe was professional, proficient, and prompt in handling my situation. He kept me informed of everything that he was doing and addressed the damages and repairs very well.
(View Less)

By Steven J H. on 01/30/20
I really liked the service and the great level of expertise Zachary and his crew showed! There was a number of problems with my septic system and a costly job it was, but Zachary took great care in explaining the trouble and showing me what needed to be done.

By Ruben T. on 01/30/20
Called Delta Plumbing t resolve a leak at my home. The staff was very courteous, and tried to help immediately. Nathan came out to resolve the problem, he was very friendly and helpful. The problem was resolved and the pricing was very fair. I highly recommend them!

By Taylor E. on 01/30/20
Very Nice & polite & honest

By Richard S. on 01/28/20
Robert ****** did an excellent job explaining what would be required to replace polybutylene piping in my home. He took great care going over the various options, and I appreciate it very much.

By Linford g. on 01/28/20
Job well done. The place was clean after job was completed, and done timely

By Dannee w. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Michael P. on 01/27/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cameron W
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Nathan J
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Jason B
20 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Steven J
6 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Michael M
3 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By Kenneth F. on 07/13/19
Excellent service, very hard working, very knowledgeable. Also Jerry was very friendly and easy to work with.

By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Linda R. on 05/08/19
Good job

By Erica L. on 03/30/19
Jerry was very calm and professional plumber. No matter how much I threw a temper tantrum about the prices he was always professional and calm. He had a big job to do and his work was perfect. He took the time to explain the costs

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 03/20/19
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is ...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is skilled at what he does ,and his professional duties show that also his team were very responsive in letting me know when he was to visit me, with in 2 hours he was here ,Thank you Jerry for the Visit and shearing your knowledge ,hats off to you and your team .
(View Less)

By Julio R. on 02/15/19
Quick clean professional Highly recommend, Jerry thank you.

By Cedric F. on 01/19/19
My experience was excellent. Jerry was filled with knowledge about my septic issue. I have found my go to plumbing company. Cedric

By Nakia E. on 12/19/18
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. ...
(View More)
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. We wouldn’t hesitate to call this company again, if we are in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher S. on 11/26/18
The guys at Delta Plumbing where professional and knowledgable. Keith the operations manager was very responsive with handling any concerns we had through the completion of the job. I would use them again.

By Adam C. on 09/29/18
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice...
(View More)
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice cold shower this morning. Still a job done well, I'll enjoy a hot shower with my new heater soon.
(View Less)

By Nana Q. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeff b. on 09/07/18
This was the second time we've had Delta Plumbing out. Jerry B. Was our technician on site and was very professional and fix the issue with no problems at all I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing and Jerry again

By Wayne H. on 08/30/18
Jerry B did an outstanding job. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He answered every question I had in a way that I totally understood. Also I was impressed by the way he seem to make sure each item was 100% working before moving on. Totally satisfied.

By Kay H. on 08/26/18
Came and repaired our shower leak in a timely manner.

By David R. on 08/22/18
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not ...
(View More)
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not take any breaks until the job was completed. The price was not unexpected given what plumbers earn these days, and therefore acceptable. He did not try to upsell me, and he was respectful at all times. Five stars if it was cheaper..
(View Less)

By Gloria P. on 08/03/18
(No Comment)

By Ezi E. on 06/30/18
Great service! Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.