CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By TJ C. on 01/20/20
Delta is a first class company and delivers fantastic work on demand.

By Jumoke A. on 01/20/20
I tried to post 5 stars but they were asking for too much personal info on BBB

By arthur g. on 01/17/20
no send button

By Marlene N. on 01/17/20
Very professional!

By Dorsey N. on 01/15/20
Nathan, from Delta, was extremely helpful, listened to my concerns, and completed a quality job. I was dealing with a 3rd company which broke my waterline. Without Nathan and Delta, I'd still be hauling water to flush my toilets.

By Jeanne f. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 01/14/20
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By Julie B. on 01/11/20
Anthony was very helpful, worked very hard, and did a great job getting a big project done day-of so that I could have running water, even though it was raining. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service!

By Steve S. on 01/11/20
The guys showed up on time and were very friendly and professional. They were very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

By Glenn R. on 01/10/20
Joe Morgan was polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him as a journeyman plumber.

By Sandra R. on 01/10/20
Nathan was great! He explained the problem and got to work. I will continue to call Delta Plumbing for my plumbing needs.

By Judith D. on 01/10/20
Chris did a great job for me today Was so thankful. Will always come to delta for my plumbing woes

By Robert V. on 01/08/20
Jacob was fantastic. Explained everything including what had happened (so I could understand) and what our options were. He has a great sense of humor which helps when the customer is not happy about the situation. I want him back for any work we may need in the future.

By srtouchstone@gmail.com on 01/02/20
No one likes a surprise Plumbing repair during the Holidays. But they do happen. Chris was excellent. Thoughtful & knowlegeable. No doubt I will rely on him again.

By Mike C. on 01/02/20
Guys were professional and friendly, very satisfied

By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Art H. on 12/30/19
Travis is extremely professional and efficient.

By M. L. on 12/28/19
Jimmy was very polite, prompt and attended to the task.

By Mark M. on 12/28/19
Chris Smallwood was very courteous and professional. He completed our repair within 1.5 hours of arrival at my home.

By Devon C. on 12/27/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Levi P. on 12/01/19
Nice guy, very knowledgeable, job well done would recommend Jerry Bryan anytime.

By Tom B. on 11/28/19
(no comment)

By Charles M. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Erika R. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Amanda C. on 10/03/19
Jerry was great. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

By Dr H. on 09/26/19
Jerry is 100% professional master Plumber

By James H. on 09/25/19
This was the second time I used Delta Plumbing. Jerry does a great he knows his stuff. I recommend Delta for your plumbing needs. Get it done right.

By Gregory O. on 09/10/19
Jerry was very good,knowledgeable and professional.

By Christina Z. on 08/26/19
GREAT QUICK PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!!

By Geothany J. on 08/22/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant when he arrived.

By Edna H. on 08/08/19
Jerry is a very professional and honest person. I would highly recommend him as a plumber!

By Doug M. on 08/02/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable when explaining the issues and resolves where possible. Thank you Jerry

By Kenneth F. on 07/13/19
Excellent service, very hard working, very knowledgeable. Also Jerry was very friendly and easy to work with.

By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Linda R. on 05/08/19
Good job

By Erica L. on 03/30/19
Jerry was very calm and professional plumber. No matter how much I threw a temper tantrum about the prices he was always professional and calm. He had a big job to do and his work was perfect. He took the time to explain the costs

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.