CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By mona m. on 08/20/19
Nathan J. Did an outstanding job on my plumbing. He made sure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends!

By Roger W. on 08/19/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Mark P. on 08/19/19
Always does a great job for us.

By Roger Y W. on 08/17/19
Nathan is the best and the greatest plumber I ever work with. Thanks Nathan

By Paul S. on 08/17/19
Excellent service. Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use Delta in the future.

By Leiza O. on 08/16/19
Scott was great on time came did my estimate and diagnostic explained everything in detail despite I have been a mess since this leak .

By Gloria D. on 08/13/19
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing sho...
(View More)
Broke my water pic in the shower when taking down shower organizer. Also going to check water pressure and it started leaking and I had just had it fix and his comment was that if it leaked it would need a washer. I would like it noted if it does Delta Plumbing should be responsible for repair. The price of placing a shower head I provided the shower and installation was 169.00 with a 10% discount
(View Less)

By Iris P. on 08/12/19
Nathan was fast and professional.

By Kimberly H. on 08/12/19
My whole experience with Delta was very professional. I wont deal with any other company.

By Catalina on 08/12/19
Delta Plumbing and our plumber Nathan did an excellent job! Nathan was professional and knowledable. I would definately recommend!

By Adolph C. on 08/10/19
I Greatly Appreciate the Customer Service and Education on Septic and plumbing Equipment..

By Jerross L J. on 08/09/19
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks ...
(View More)
What an awesome experience. In the process of selling my father's home and didn't know it had a septic tank as opposed to a public sewer system. I was told that any plumbing service could inspect and provide the clearance letter needed for selling the home. Thanks to my realtor for doing the leg work and calling different plumbing companies, he gave me Delta's number, and because I had used them in the past I felt comfortable scheduling the inspection for my father's home. Calling and speaking with Ms. Opal to set up the appointment went without a hitch as she was so very courteous and took the time to answer my questions and was very detailed in the information that she needed as well as the work that would be performed. She even sent a follow up email to let me know that she received my signed authorization form that I emailed back to her....I didn't even have to call and ask....WOW. The pleasant experience didn't stop there, Mr. Trace called me once he arrived to the property and then called me back to let me know the results of the inspection. Because I was out of town taking care of my mother, Mr. Trace could have told me anything, but yet he was honest to confirm that the tank was in very good condition and didn't need any service. Thank you to both Ms. Opal and Mr. Trace for your awesome customer service, your attention to detail, and keeping the customer top of mind!! Awesome!
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 08/09/19
Jacob found.a leak that 2 other plumbing companies could not find in over a year. This has been a headache for me and I needed to get this matter resolved ASAP.

By Edna H. on 08/08/19
Jerry is a very professional and honest person. I would highly recommend him as a plumber!

By Kirk B. on 08/08/19
Chris S.

By Ifey O. on 08/07/19
Very professional and seems to know what he is doing.

By Felicia P. on 08/07/19
I had a great experience with Delta Plumbing. It began with my phone call and the professional, yet compassionate handling of my inquiry. Evelyn promptly scheduled me for service and confirmed and updated me repeatedly until John arrived to complete plumbing tasks....
(View More)
I had a great experience with Delta Plumbing. It began with my phone call and the professional, yet compassionate handling of my inquiry. Evelyn promptly scheduled me for service and confirmed and updated me repeatedly until John arrived to complete plumbing tasks. I was visiting my mother and only going to be in town a couple of days. Mom and I were both gratified by the assurance, professionalism and expertise offered by these representatives of Delta. We highly recommend them based on our first acquaintance. We intend to continue using Delta for our future plumbing needs and requirements.
(View Less)

By Kelisha c. on 08/04/19
He was excellent at explaining the problem and was very knowledgeable.

By Doug M. on 08/02/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable when explaining the issues and resolves where possible. Thank you Jerry

By Eston L S. on 08/02/19
curious, fast and friendly service starting from my initial call thought the completion of service. Thanks guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By Edna H. on 08/08/19
Jerry is a very professional and honest person. I would highly recommend him as a plumber!

By Doug M. on 08/02/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable when explaining the issues and resolves where possible. Thank you Jerry

By Kenneth F. on 07/13/19
Excellent service, very hard working, very knowledgeable. Also Jerry was very friendly and easy to work with.

By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Linda R. on 05/08/19
Good job

By Erica L. on 03/30/19
Jerry was very calm and professional plumber. No matter how much I threw a temper tantrum about the prices he was always professional and calm. He had a big job to do and his work was perfect. He took the time to explain the costs

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 03/20/19
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is ...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is skilled at what he does ,and his professional duties show that also his team were very responsive in letting me know when he was to visit me, with in 2 hours he was here ,Thank you Jerry for the Visit and shearing your knowledge ,hats off to you and your team .
(View Less)

By Julio R. on 02/15/19
Quick clean professional Highly recommend, Jerry thank you.

By Cedric F. on 01/19/19
My experience was excellent. Jerry was filled with knowledge about my septic issue. I have found my go to plumbing company. Cedric

By Nakia E. on 12/19/18
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. ...
(View More)
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. We wouldn’t hesitate to call this company again, if we are in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher S. on 11/26/18
The guys at Delta Plumbing where professional and knowledgable. Keith the operations manager was very responsive with handling any concerns we had through the completion of the job. I would use them again.

By Adam C. on 09/29/18
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice...
(View More)
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice cold shower this morning. Still a job done well, I'll enjoy a hot shower with my new heater soon.
(View Less)

By Nana Q. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeff b. on 09/07/18
This was the second time we've had Delta Plumbing out. Jerry B. Was our technician on site and was very professional and fix the issue with no problems at all I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing and Jerry again

By Wayne H. on 08/30/18
Jerry B did an outstanding job. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He answered every question I had in a way that I totally understood. Also I was impressed by the way he seem to make sure each item was 100% working before moving on. Totally satisfied.

By Kay H. on 08/26/18
Came and repaired our shower leak in a timely manner.

By David R. on 08/22/18
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not ...
(View More)
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not take any breaks until the job was completed. The price was not unexpected given what plumbers earn these days, and therefore acceptable. He did not try to upsell me, and he was respectful at all times. Five stars if it was cheaper..
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.