CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
By Mark Y. on 02/16/19
Excellent job!

By Bereket on 02/16/19
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolv...
(View More)
At first everything was going well, the person that came out to do the job (Travis) had too much attitude, lacks basic customer service and at times very rude. Therefore, I had to call the manager to get things to be done properly and the manager was able to resolve the issue and thank you for that. Placing water line from .... Here is what you should expect, very rude customer service, expect to pay $500 to cut 20’ Sheetrock and on top of that they won’t replace it or put it back after work bc of the company policy. so I had to cut my own Sheetrock, which lasted less than 20 min. If they dig your landscape expect to go out and finish the job behind them. Finally, I can’t say this company is good or bad just bc of the service I received but use them at your own risk, I would never recommend them. Next time, I will stay with Pink Plummer, and/or Mr. Rooter plumbing and not go thru this much frustration. I used delta to save little money and it was a huge mistake look for other options! Just my opinion.
(View Less)

By Brian A. on 02/15/19
General was totally focused on the job at hand, extremely determined to complete the job to my satisfaction. I liked that.!!

By Lynette B. on 02/13/19
Cameron was extremely professional .Has a very pleasant disposition. His helper was just as nice They were well matched. Thanks for sending such a pleasant team. Lynn Blackman

By Pat S. on 02/13/19
Cristian Popa is very professional and knowledgeable in the field. He explained the issues clearly. We definitely will request his service next time we call Delta Plumbing.

By Michele H. on 02/12/19
Travis was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to he helpful. He suggested a solution to my problem without being pushy. I intend to ask for him the next time I need your services.

By Render B. on 02/12/19
They were fast to come out did a good job. But I had already digged the hole and found the busted pipe and they still charged the full price and they are a high price company. Did fix my problem but for the price wish I would have went with different company.

By Julio R. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Paul S. on 02/11/19
Same day service and knocked it out fast!

By Ann M. on 02/08/19
Thought could give you review privately. 4 stars

By Carmen R. on 02/07/19
General is very knowledgeable and polite, will be calling back to get him to repair as soon as I get the money.

By Johnnie S. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Luis r. on 02/06/19
Good service. William is very professional and know his trade. I would highly recommend him for plumbing repairs.

By Suzanne L. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Della C. on 02/05/19
As a teacher, I am limited on time during regular business hours and needed my Septic system worked on and finished by the time I got home. I called and scheduled an appointment with Delta and let them know that I would be at work and that they would have to call m...
(View More)
As a teacher, I am limited on time during regular business hours and needed my Septic system worked on and finished by the time I got home. I called and scheduled an appointment with Delta and let them know that I would be at work and that they would have to call me there to both let me know what hey found and to get paid. They had no problem with that and stated that they understood and would work with me. I, unfortunately, ended up in a meeting that took longer than normal, but they were patient when they were unable to reach me and Todd stayed and did the work. When I returned the call they patched me directly to the tech who was working on my home (Todd). Upon finally reaching me not only did Todd tell me what he did, but he also took pictures and sent them to my work email, and offered suggestions to better assist me and save me money for the next time. He even stated that he understood that I was a teacher and told me of the teacher's discount that I would get (I was not even aware of it). I was not pleased that I had the problem, to begin with, but having Delta Plumbing there to fix it made it way better than I anticipated. I will use them again and referred them to my colleagues.
(View Less)

By Shelby N. on 02/05/19
Professional and courteous. Great customer service! Look forward to working with them further.

By Robert on 02/04/19
(no comment)

By Smirna P. on 02/04/19
Great job, very professional service.

By Robin M. on 02/04/19
Josh was very knowledgeable and worked expeditiously. We appreciate his expertise.

By Dale B. on 02/04/19
Kitchen sink would not drain. Emailed them around 7:30 am and got a call within an hour. Technician was at my house in less than 2 hours. Was there for only about an hour. One of the most pleasant folks I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the sin...
(View More)
Kitchen sink would not drain. Emailed them around 7:30 am and got a call within an hour. Technician was at my house in less than 2 hours. Was there for only about an hour. One of the most pleasant folks I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the sink flowing and all is good. Thank you very much!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Brian J
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By Cedric F. on 01/19/19
My experience was excellent. Jerry was filled with knowledge about my septic issue. I have found my go to plumbing company. Cedric

By Nakia E. on 12/19/18
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. ...
(View More)
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. We wouldn’t hesitate to call this company again, if we are in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher S. on 11/26/18
The guys at Delta Plumbing where professional and knowledgable. Keith the operations manager was very responsive with handling any concerns we had through the completion of the job. I would use them again.

By Adam C. on 09/29/18
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice...
(View More)
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice cold shower this morning. Still a job done well, I'll enjoy a hot shower with my new heater soon.
(View Less)

By Nana Q. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeff b. on 09/07/18
This was the second time we've had Delta Plumbing out. Jerry B. Was our technician on site and was very professional and fix the issue with no problems at all I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing and Jerry again

By Wayne H. on 08/30/18
Jerry B did an outstanding job. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He answered every question I had in a way that I totally understood. Also I was impressed by the way he seem to make sure each item was 100% working before moving on. Totally satisfied.

By Kay H. on 08/26/18
Came and repaired our shower leak in a timely manner.

By David R. on 08/22/18
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not ...
(View More)
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not take any breaks until the job was completed. The price was not unexpected given what plumbers earn these days, and therefore acceptable. He did not try to upsell me, and he was respectful at all times. Five stars if it was cheaper..
(View Less)

By Gloria P. on 08/03/18
(No Comment)

By Ezi E. on 06/30/18
Great service! Very professional

By Percy M. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Keith on 05/18/18
Jerry B. was OUTSTANDING. He really knows his job. Very knowledgeable, very kind, and so helpful to try to find my problem. Just a great person to do business with.

By Jackie R. on 05/08/18
Awesome service! Fast, efficient and professional! Ask for Jerry. He’ll take excellent care of you!

By CORI B. on 04/27/18
Great service for commercial work! Jerry Bryan was a very knowledgeable technician. Delta Plumbing seems to always delivery!

By James M. on 04/25/18
Jerry B. was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually what I needed and how to get it.

By Roland O. on 04/25/18
Jerry was extremely professional, which also carried over to his workmanship with that actual job he performed. Although the price was a little higher than I had expected, I was most certainly pleased with the work he performed.

By Berth a F. on 04/21/18
Jerry is very professional and gets the job done. I will always ask for Jerry.

By K. H. on 04/17/18
Had a gas leak and hot water heater problem and Delta Plumbing came out asap to fix the problem! Would like to thank Delta Plumbing for their reliable and fast service! service guy was helpful and saved my family from a major situation! Thanks again Jerry very frie...
(View More)
Had a gas leak and hot water heater problem and Delta Plumbing came out asap to fix the problem! Would like to thank Delta Plumbing for their reliable and fast service! service guy was helpful and saved my family from a major situation! Thanks again Jerry very friendly and honest guy. K. Hall
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/16/18
I did not want to post on the Internet. I only wanted to give a review of the service. Jerry gave us excellent service, was very professional and told us things to make the installation easier. Everything works fine and looks great. When I call Delta again, I will ...
(View More)
I did not want to post on the Internet. I only wanted to give a review of the service. Jerry gave us excellent service, was very professional and told us things to make the installation easier. Everything works fine and looks great. When I call Delta again, I will ask to see if Jerry can come back to complete our work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.