CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Margaret c. on 06/15/19
Ivan was such gentlemen.

By Kavis P. on 06/15/19
Delta plumbing is a great company. Jimmy is one of the best, he’s knowledgeable of whatever problem you may have with your plumbing and provides great customer service. I would recommend Delta Plumbing to anyone who’s having plumbing issues if they want it fixed right.

By Sharon M. on 06/14/19
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed pro...
(View More)
Scott I. provided excellent service. My hot water heater went out and my sink was leaking. He explained to me the problem in technical terms (which I had no clue what he was talking about) and explained to me that my previous hot water heater wasn't installed properly and posed many code violations and a fire hazard . However, I had a major issue because I just finished a remodel and didn't want the water to ruin my hardwood floors. Also, my sink wasn't installed properly by the previous plumber. He did an excellent job with the repairs and the installation. He kept me inform with pictures every step of the way. My main issue is that they are WAY too pricey.
(View Less)

By Deborah S. on 06/13/19
Anthony Day was great guy and made on time and fixed quick and checked everything. It made me so happy. I reccomend you to have him . I gave him 5 stars. Thank you!

By Stacie P. on 06/12/19
Todd and Dylan were fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They did an excellent job just as previous technicians have. I highly recommend Todd, Dylan and Delta Plumbing for all your septic tank needs.

By Santreecia T Y. on 06/11/19
good

By Sean S. on 06/11/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By Son N. on 06/10/19
I have used your services several times in emergency situations each time your company representatives Josh and Cameron have always been extremely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Delta septic

By James J. on 06/09/19
I feel that I was ripped off! or taken advantage of not just by Jimmy J but the company as a whole.

By Kimberly M. on 06/07/19
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon sept...
(View More)
Do not use this company! They will totally rip you off! Way over charged me for services! Charged me almost 200.00 just to dig up the septic tank and then said there was an excessive amount of waste in there. There are only 2 people in this house. 1000 gallon septic tank, you do the math. 600 dollars later and I'm done with this company, total scammers!
(View Less)

By Christopher C. on 06/07/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous service. Would recommend. I had an RO/DI System installed.

By Eileen R. on 06/06/19
Edin did a great job finding the leak in my house. He was very professional and I would recommend the company to my friends.

By Mary S. on 06/05/19
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for r...
(View More)
I was happy with the prompt service and the work that was done. However when the gas line got a slow leak and then a big leak I was surprised that I had to pay an additional $350. I know things break as they get older I just was a little overwhelmed at $2,151 for replacing the water heater. But Anthony was very nice and cleaned up all his stuff.
(View Less)

By Robert on 06/05/19
Very professional and solve the problem honestly while other plumbing companies gave incorrect diagnosis

By Monique J. on 06/04/19
He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Careema G. on 06/04/19
On time. Very informative. Respectful. Educated. Reasonable. Would definitely use again. Thx.

By Lawrence P. on 06/02/19
The form would not accept my review.

By Gregory S. on 06/02/19
Jimmy and his crew were very polite and professional. They listened to my concerns and remove all debris including a large Bush that had to be removed to install a new main water line. I would definitely use Delta again.

By Willard B. on 05/31/19
Professional service, courtesy exemplified welcomed customer feedback.

By (Mary) Jackie M. on 05/31/19
Scott deserves an A rating. He did a wonderful job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
3 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Todd S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By Pete on 05/22/19
Jerry was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and diagnosis of the plumbing issue. He provided a clear explanation of the problem as well as the solution. The repair was completed within the time frame he laid out and I am happy with the results.

By Brian M. on 05/21/19
Jerry quickly figured out what was causing the severe waterhammering and fixed it quickly and with no mess.

By Linda R. on 05/08/19
Good job

By Erica L. on 03/30/19
Jerry was very calm and professional plumber. No matter how much I threw a temper tantrum about the prices he was always professional and calm. He had a big job to do and his work was perfect. He took the time to explain the costs

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 03/27/19
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat you...
(View More)
Master Plumber Jerry Bryan was absolutely amazing. He was kind, knowledgeable, informative and very professional. He came in gave us a very reasonable quote and was able to perform the work immediately. He gave us all of the do’s and don’t s of how to treat your sump pump which was what he replaced. He removed the old pump and offered to clean up afterwards. Only Delta for us for now on. Thank you Jerry and Delta for a amazing job well done
(View Less)

By Joe G. on 03/20/19
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is ...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan and his team were very polite and courteous and this is needed in today's market ,he was very proficient upon my Visit and explained to me just of what was needed needed to satisfy the problem we were facing ,i recommend Jerry for all your needs,he is skilled at what he does ,and his professional duties show that also his team were very responsive in letting me know when he was to visit me, with in 2 hours he was here ,Thank you Jerry for the Visit and shearing your knowledge ,hats off to you and your team .
(View Less)

By Julio R. on 02/15/19
Quick clean professional Highly recommend, Jerry thank you.

By Cedric F. on 01/19/19
My experience was excellent. Jerry was filled with knowledge about my septic issue. I have found my go to plumbing company. Cedric

By Nakia E. on 12/19/18
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. ...
(View More)
We had a slow leak, that caused more damage than we anticipated. Delta responded to our call quickly. Jerry was very knowledgeable about what we needed to have done, and also shared a recommendation for how to have the damage we experienced from the leak repaired. We wouldn’t hesitate to call this company again, if we are in need of a plumber.
(View Less)

By Christopher S. on 11/26/18
The guys at Delta Plumbing where professional and knowledgable. Keith the operations manager was very responsive with handling any concerns we had through the completion of the job. I would use them again.

By Adam C. on 09/29/18
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice...
(View More)
Was very timely and pleasant to talk to. I let him do his thing and all was done quickly. Price was reasonable for a water heater install. Install went well and cleaned up after work was done. Only hiccup was the breaker wasn't turned back on so the wife had a nice cold shower this morning. Still a job done well, I'll enjoy a hot shower with my new heater soon.
(View Less)

By Nana Q. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Jeff b. on 09/07/18
This was the second time we've had Delta Plumbing out. Jerry B. Was our technician on site and was very professional and fix the issue with no problems at all I would definitely recommend Delta plumbing and Jerry again

By Wayne H. on 08/30/18
Jerry B did an outstanding job. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He answered every question I had in a way that I totally understood. Also I was impressed by the way he seem to make sure each item was 100% working before moving on. Totally satisfied.

By Kay H. on 08/26/18
Came and repaired our shower leak in a timely manner.

By David R. on 08/22/18
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not ...
(View More)
Jerry B. was the Master Plumber who arrived early after I received a text with his picture, and completed the job. He located a water leak outside my house and replaced the water line to my house. He showed me the estimate before getting my permission, and did not take any breaks until the job was completed. The price was not unexpected given what plumbers earn these days, and therefore acceptable. He did not try to upsell me, and he was respectful at all times. Five stars if it was cheaper..
(View Less)

By Gloria P. on 08/03/18
(No Comment)

By Ezi E. on 06/30/18
Great service! Very professional

By Percy M. on 06/13/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.