CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Geraldine R. on 03/31/20
He was on time as scheduled. He told us the problem and what was needed to repair the problem

By steve l. on 03/30/20
Josh and his helper were awesome they were very professional and answered every question i asked with an explanation of the answer. i will only use Delta in the future and will ask for Josh, Regards, Steve Lindler

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/25/20
Great service.

By susan w. on 03/24/20
Joe Morgan was respectful, informed, and worked quickly.. I give him 5 stars!

By Angie B. on 03/23/20
Delta Plumbing was very professional and they were able to fix our sink quickly. We will use them again.

By Ashley A. on 03/21/20
Robert was excellent. He was very professional and he was extremely patient with answering all of the questions that I had for him. Thank you Robert!

By jim d. on 03/19/20
great work in quickly identifying the issue and resolving the issue.....thanks Nathan Thanks Delta for standing behind your work

By Angela J. on 03/19/20
Great work! Very professional I called that morning and that afternoon my sink was fixed.

By shevenie r. on 03/18/20
Joe from Delta Plumbing serviced my Father's home leak with professionalism and stellar service. He was great to work with and made it so that i would definitely use Delta Plumbing again... making sure to request him for servicing our home as well.

By Gloria M. on 03/18/20
no comment

By milan b. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Charlie p. on 03/17/20
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be ...
(View More)
My tenant water bill is high up in the sky. Jason came and checked everywhere, include the meter. He called and said there was no leakage and explained to the probable cause. I was about to ask him what's the damage, he said it was free. Usually its suppised to be at least almost $300, but he he said that's ok. I'm was happy and told him I will give him an excellent review and will call him next time if there's an issue.
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/17/20
Chris was great-cool, calm & competent.

By Candice on 03/17/20
Great customer service. Always a smile on Roberts face.

By Pat H. on 03/14/20
Anthony and his team did a great job. He explained my options and would fit our needs the best.

By Vivian H. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cameron W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jerry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
77 total reviews
Jerry is a licensed master plumber with five years experience. He provides excellent customer service as part of Delta, The Educated Plumber team. Jerry enjoys helping his customers and that everyday presents a new challenge.
By BRENDA P. on 03/31/20
Jerry is very good at his job! He is truly a master plumber! Also, Selena was very kind and friendly. Thanks

By Randall E. on 03/26/20
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating...
(View More)
Jerry Bryan came out to check one toilet which began to intermittently run and found the seal for the 'flapper' was deteriorating and needed replacing. He checked the other two since they had all been replaced at the same time and found the rubber was deteriorating on them as well. He checked the water pressure and replaced the pressure reducing valve hopefully putting other problems at bay.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 03/17/20
The only plumber out of 4 that I called that could come in less than two hours of my service call. Prompt and fast service, fair cost and thorough. We will be using this plumbing company again for future needs.

By Glenda lai l. on 03/12/20
Was happy with service

By FRANKLIN E. on 03/10/20
Jerry was simply great, both professionally and amicable. His demeanor withstood all the problems that occurred. I would use the service again just because of Jerry, thanks Jerry!

By Annette for Wayne B. on 02/25/20
Highly recommend Delta Plumbing - ask for Jerry!!

By clara b. on 02/25/20
delta plumbing sent jerry bryan to handle my problems. he was great. he checked the house and explained what needed to be done and did it in two visits. I would highly recommend him and delta plumbing.

By Charles T. on 02/22/20
Jerry B

By Reuben C. on 02/21/20
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Ho...
(View More)
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Hot water fully restored.
(View Less)

By Harold M. on 02/11/20
Good job!

By Tonielia t. on 01/25/20
Jerry was very helpful and patient. He did his job very neatly and fast.

By Andrew b. on 01/07/20
no comment

By James R. on 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Jerry and his work. Explained well what and why he was doing work. Easy to talk to.

By Amos J. on 01/01/20
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to ...
(View More)
Delta Plumbing’s cost for service seems way overpriced for the work that they perform. To repair a toilet at our church with new parts, the estimate was almost $800. To replace the toilet, the estimate was over $600. Seems way overpriced. We approved for them to unclog two toilets with a snake, $450. That also seemed a little high as well. I’m certain we will not be using them again.
(View Less)

By Robert C B. on 12/24/19
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. A...
(View More)
Jerry ***** and his partner were very professional. I really do appreciate the hard work that they did with it being cold and raining. The well house pump that he replaced is working great. I would strongly recommend Delta Pluming and Jerry to family and friends. Again, I would like to thank Jerry for everything he did. ****** *****
(View Less)

By Levi P. on 12/01/19
Nice guy, very knowledgeable, job well done would recommend Jerry Bryan anytime.

By Tom B. on 11/28/19
(no comment)

By Charles M. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Erika R. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Amanda C. on 10/03/19
Jerry was great. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.