CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Deborah W. on 07/07/20
Scott arrived at our home to offer us a free estimate for some plumbing work. He was very professional and fully answered our many questions. We would highly recommend him for any plumbing services!

By Geraldine S. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Dacia R. on 07/02/20
Nathan was helpful in helping us figure out solutions to our potential problem.

By Jimmie W. on 07/02/20
"no comment"

By Roger S J. on 07/01/20
Excellent. Have used Steven Jackson numerous times. Has always done outstanding work.

By Megan W. on 06/30/20
Robert and his two apprentices were very professional and quick with repairs we needed.

By Michelle S. on 06/29/20
Both Josh and Kalb were very professional and they gave us all the information we really needed to know about our septic tank and the issues we were having. We will recommend them and use them again thank you for giving such good customer service.

By Monique L. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By Samuel K. on 06/26/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Josephus Y. on 06/26/20
William was very professional and honest and we appreciate that. Not everyone will be honest about the work that needs to be done.

By Samuel K. on 06/25/20
I had the opportunity to get scott several times. He is good,always have the right tool,give you and appraisal before starting job. PLUS had on all his protected PPE equipment. Thank you Delta plumbing

By Kamesha R. on 06/23/20
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very c...
(View More)
This is the second time I used Delta the educated plumber. The first was for a water pipe to the home that burst in the yard and second time for a burst condensation pipe in the wall/ceiling. They were fast. You can get things fixed same day no real waiting. Very courteous, and all was explained in detail. I was able to see touch what I needed to understand and received the estimates which were clear and to the point. The costs were appropriate. I don’t have anything to complain about. Would use again and will refer.
(View Less)

By Donald T. on 06/19/20
Good service, friendly and hardworking tech.

By Patricia C. on 06/18/20
William Jefferson provided excellent service, he explained in detail all that had to be done and completed the job with my family being very satisfied. We highly recommend him

By Dan T. on 06/18/20
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly. Steven was great put our units in with no problem and we were up and running by the end of the day. Second job they did for us and everything went smooth as silk. Thanks guys for everything. DT

By Heather N. on 06/18/20
I've used Delta Plumbing and Nathan J specifically for multiple service calls and always receive the best service. Highly recommend!

By Fred F. on 06/18/20
no comment

By WENDY B. on 06/17/20
Great assessment and quick turn around on the job!

By tom t. w. on 06/17/20
Joe and his three man crew were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. The job was successfully completed as estimated with no surprises nor additional charges. Joe and his crew replaced the defective, original, copper piping that was installed in 1986. We ...
(View More)
Joe and his three man crew were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. The job was successfully completed as estimated with no surprises nor additional charges. Joe and his crew replaced the defective, original, copper piping that was installed in 1986. We have experienced numerous (5) pin hole leaks throughout the house and crawl space since 2017, repairing one leak only resulted in additional leaks somewhere else. A continuous cycle of small repairs, and cost that added up overtime. Our decision to replumb the entire house, eliminate the problem of future leaks is the correct choice. Job well done!! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kathleen H. on 06/17/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Robert B
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jason B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
Jason is a licensed master plumber and septic technician, with twenty years of experience. Customer satisfaction is his top PRIORITY. There are no challenges that come with being a plumber that he can not handle. He is an invaluable part of the Delta, The Educated Plumber team.
By David F. on 05/22/20
Jason was always willing to talk with me and he explained everything to my satisfaction. He went the extra mile.

By Vivian C. on 05/06/20
I was very pleased with Delta and how Jacob I (repairmen) came in and took care of my current pipe issue and even with a passed pipe problem. Jacob was professional in his job and offered advice to prevent pipe busting issues during the winter seasons.

By Rick J. on 02/27/20
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recom...
(View More)
Jason was awesome. He showed up on time, was thorough in testing my backflow valve. He even had his office send the results to Henry County Water Authority for me. Jason is a real asset to your company. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and highly recommend Delta Plumbing. A Company!
(View Less)

By Peter K S. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 11/14/19
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Anthony K. on 10/28/19
Delta plumbing was a big help at finding the source of water leak. definitely recommend them for future work

By Dan T. on 10/16/19
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly.

By Victoria B. on 07/23/19
Jason was able to come out the same day I called and was very professional and knowledgeable!

By David B. on 07/15/19
Jason was terrific, provided lots of options and provided Pro's and Con's on each options

By Michael D. Hall S. on 06/25/19
The crew arrived two hours late; once they arrived, very slow with the setup. After setup was complete, everything went smooth from there. My only complaint is the lack of time management .

By David L. on 05/25/19
Great work. Very professional

By Frank h. on 04/12/19
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bu...
(View More)
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bust up the concrete before repair causing wasted time/ cost and damage. I would recommend Robert. I had some questions about the job and estimate , as well as the guarantee and talked to Jason at the delta office. . He was helpful and gave me the assurances I wanted. I live in Atlanta.
(View Less)

By steve a. on 04/08/19
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist,...
(View More)
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist, Adin out to find our problem leak. Adin first explained what could be the problem and the cost of of fix, which set me back a little. We found out we didn't have a complete house cut off valve to shut off water. Adin called jason and told him. He sent out another tech Jason to install valve. he was prompt and did great job. Adin came back when valve installed and started his search. luckily it wasn't a foundation leak or hot water leak but cold water. problem solved. everyone from Delta did fantastic job. would recommend Delta to anyone that needed plumbing work. thanks delta especially Adin.
(View Less)

By Joel C. on 03/07/19
Great service

By MICHAEL N. on 01/30/19
I wish Jason was my plumber because the guy we had was a know it all bad attitude young man .He tried to also create some large number over exaggerating the amount of work that needed to be done I myself finished digging out my own septic tank 5 minutes after he wa...
(View More)
I wish Jason was my plumber because the guy we had was a know it all bad attitude young man .He tried to also create some large number over exaggerating the amount of work that needed to be done I myself finished digging out my own septic tank 5 minutes after he walked out the driveway I will never use this company again and that young man is really going to destroy the reputation of this company and it was not Jason it was someone else I don't know his name Michael Noble thank you custom
(View Less)

By Hawkins D. on 12/14/18
Call Delta plumbing with an issue I had with my drain system got a call back within 10mins. Tech arrived shortly and I explained my issue to him. He gave me options and started the work. He kept me informed and stated he may have to do additional work if he couldn'...
(View More)
Call Delta plumbing with an issue I had with my drain system got a call back within 10mins. Tech arrived shortly and I explained my issue to him. He gave me options and started the work. He kept me informed and stated he may have to do additional work if he couldn't get the drain unclogged. Worked hard and still no result called his master plumber Jason B. and within the hour the drain was unclogged. I will highly recommend Delta for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Clinton P. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Brian on 08/05/18
I had a backed up garbage disposal because I put a bunch of egg shells down the sink. He fixed it in 10min on a Saturday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.