CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By Charles C. on 02/24/20
William J was great very nice very respectful and he knew how to do his job he is a professional thanks Delta plumbing

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Judy C. on 02/22/20
Excellent Service

By Charles T. on 02/22/20
Jerry B

By Diane C. on 02/22/20
William and Michael were pleasant, explained what they were doing as they went along with the project. They answered questions in way of understanding it. They made sure clean up was done satisfactory to us. Very fair pricing as well.

By Reuben C. on 02/21/20
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Ho...
(View More)
It was a tedious job but Jerry stuck to it and soon he had replaced all the piping in the basement, sockets, elbows and all, leading upstairs to the bathtub, then to the piping to the vanity, then to the piping to the kitchen sink, getting rid of all the clogs. Hot water fully restored.
(View Less)

By Walter W. on 02/21/20
Excellent

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 02/19/20
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with...
(View More)
They came out after dark and worked till almost 8 they did a wonderful job I've used them before and would recommend them to anyone Had another successful five star visit with Delta Plumbing today special thanks to Anthony the technician who is patient working with a house built in 1947
(View Less)

By Robbie F. on 02/19/20
Quick friendly and professional.

By Margaret E. on 02/18/20
Very prompt to my service call.. Very knowledgeable and courteous Analyzed problem and fixed in very short period of time. Provided an estimate so that I could authorize the work. Very satisfied with service Scott provided.

By Karl T. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Hailey B. on 02/15/20
Chris was very professional, explaining to me what was wrong and what he needed to fix and how much it was going to cost, even showing me physically what was wrong with the part after replacing it. Very nice man. Definitely going to call Chris for my future plumbing issues.

By Ingrid W. on 02/15/20
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with h...
(View More)
My experience with Delta Plumbing was great! I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs as a consumer by being flexible with service times. I appreciated the way the technician, William Jefferson, explained his process as he worked and I felt comfortable with having this technician in my home. He was punctual and on a scale of 1 - 5, I would give him 5 for the quality of his work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Judy C. on 02/13/20
Travis handled our big problem in a very efficient, competent, professional manner. He was very caring and understanding and went out of his way to help us. We will definitely ask for him next time.

By Dung T. on 02/13/20
Great service!

By Lee B. on 02/12/20
Great personality. Anthony arrived on time and completed a thorough inspection.

By Judy C. on 02/12/20
Travis was a very efficient, honest, helpful, competent, and professional worker for us. He really cared about our problem and did his best to rectify it. We appreciate his help so much.

By Harold M. on 02/11/20
Good job!

By Belinda M. on 02/11/20
Mason was very knowledgeable, and experienced...Awesome!!! Looked very young but don't underestimate him, he knows his stuff LOL
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jerry B
8 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Josh E
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
William J
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jason B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
Jason is a licensed master plumber and septic technician, with twenty years of experience. Customer satisfaction is his top PRIORITY. There are no challenges that come with being a plumber that he can not handle. He is an invaluable part of the Delta, The Educated Plumber team.
By Peter K S. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Kevin M. on 11/14/19
Great service! Repairs were completed in no time.

By James W. C. on 11/06/19
This man showed up checked out the problem information from me and proceeded to find the problem within a very short time frame. I was very much impressed and would quickly call Delta Plumbing again when I need professional plumbing help.

By Raymond G. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Anthony K. on 10/28/19
Delta plumbing was a big help at finding the source of water leak. definitely recommend them for future work

By Dan T. on 10/16/19
Technician came out and was knowledgeable, and the job quote came back quickly.

By Victoria B. on 07/23/19
Jason was able to come out the same day I called and was very professional and knowledgeable!

By David B. on 07/15/19
Jason was terrific, provided lots of options and provided Pro's and Con's on each options

By Michael D. Hall S. on 06/25/19
The crew arrived two hours late; once they arrived, very slow with the setup. After setup was complete, everything went smooth from there. My only complaint is the lack of time management .

By David L. on 05/25/19
Great work. Very professional

By Frank h. on 04/12/19
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bu...
(View More)
The plumber was a young man ( Robert Barnes) who knew his job well. He analyzed the problems well. An underground leak below the concrete. He was able to dig out below the garage / concrete and pull out the leaking pipe and replace. Other estimates were to bust up the concrete before repair causing wasted time/ cost and damage. I would recommend Robert. I had some questions about the job and estimate , as well as the guarantee and talked to Jason at the delta office. . He was helpful and gave me the assurances I wanted. I live in Atlanta.
(View Less)

By steve a. on 04/08/19
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist,...
(View More)
keep hearing what we thought was a hot water leak that we couldn't locate. we thought we had leak in concrete foundation. we called delta and talked to Jason whom i assumed was manager. told him what i thought was the problem. he sent a leak detection specialist, Adin out to find our problem leak. Adin first explained what could be the problem and the cost of of fix, which set me back a little. We found out we didn't have a complete house cut off valve to shut off water. Adin called jason and told him. He sent out another tech Jason to install valve. he was prompt and did great job. Adin came back when valve installed and started his search. luckily it wasn't a foundation leak or hot water leak but cold water. problem solved. everyone from Delta did fantastic job. would recommend Delta to anyone that needed plumbing work. thanks delta especially Adin.
(View Less)

By Joel C. on 03/07/19
Great service

By MICHAEL N. on 01/30/19
I wish Jason was my plumber because the guy we had was a know it all bad attitude young man .He tried to also create some large number over exaggerating the amount of work that needed to be done I myself finished digging out my own septic tank 5 minutes after he wa...
(View More)
I wish Jason was my plumber because the guy we had was a know it all bad attitude young man .He tried to also create some large number over exaggerating the amount of work that needed to be done I myself finished digging out my own septic tank 5 minutes after he walked out the driveway I will never use this company again and that young man is really going to destroy the reputation of this company and it was not Jason it was someone else I don't know his name Michael Noble thank you custom
(View Less)

By Hawkins D. on 12/14/18
Call Delta plumbing with an issue I had with my drain system got a call back within 10mins. Tech arrived shortly and I explained my issue to him. He gave me options and started the work. He kept me informed and stated he may have to do additional work if he couldn'...
(View More)
Call Delta plumbing with an issue I had with my drain system got a call back within 10mins. Tech arrived shortly and I explained my issue to him. He gave me options and started the work. He kept me informed and stated he may have to do additional work if he couldn't get the drain unclogged. Worked hard and still no result called his master plumber Jason B. and within the hour the drain was unclogged. I will highly recommend Delta for all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Clinton P. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Brian on 08/05/18
I had a backed up garbage disposal because I put a bunch of egg shells down the sink. He fixed it in 10min on a Saturday.

By Floyd S. on 07/14/18
ery detail and honest feedback.

By leonard p. on 07/12/18
Still waiting for Jason to respond to information he requested on July 10th

By Josh B. on 07/10/18
Jason with Delta Plumbing was a true professional. He was very thorough and courteous to our tenants. I highly recommend Jason and Delta Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.