CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Rodney Lee S. on 01/13/22
Joe Morgan

By Joseph G. on 01/12/22
no comment

By Rod M. on 01/12/22
Bradley of Delta Plumbing did a fine job. He was punctual, gave good advice once the problem was found, and was willing to adjust to my needs in the moment. I appreciate his time and effort.

By Kery S. on 01/12/22
Bradley was very professional.friendly, and clearly explained the work to be done. Great job.

By Sharon M. on 01/11/22
Dylan was great to work with and explained everything that needed to be completed. He was punctual, very thorough on his explanation of what needed to be done prior to and at completion of the job. It’s always nice when you work with someone who takes pride in their work.

By James M. on 01/10/22
Scott Ingram was on time professional courteous and very helpful in getting me to understand actually where we need to start to stop the problem.

By Ernest H. on 01/10/22
Delta Plumbing always great. They show up on the and fix the problem. They give helpful tips and no upselling.

By Michael C. on 01/09/22
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to asse...
(View More)
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to assess our older HWH and decided that replacement was the optimal route to go. From the time we made the decision to him completing the work, was just 2-3 hours. Impressive knowledge and a skilled worker. Would recommend Delta(and Jacob) to anyone needing plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Brice W. on 01/07/22
no comment

By .Lisa T. on 01/06/22
Yes!

By Shannon B. on 01/06/22
no comment

By Cynthia on 01/05/22
Mr. Scott was very helpful, selfless, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend for all plumbing issues and whatever else he does. He is excellent in his dealings.

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By Jhannelle K. on 01/04/22
no comment

By Adrian G. on 01/03/22
Their attention to detail counts. Great team. Did not feel like a sales pitch, but 100% honesty of what was needed.

By Gail Kollar - Extra Space S. on 01/03/22
Jimmy was awesome. Very professional and fixed my issue in no time!

By Jay W. on 12/31/21
The technician was professional and reliable and he kept me informed.

By Joe G. on 12/31/21
Michael was super knew what he was doing kept me informed all the way hope y'all have a good new year thanks (septic service/maintenance)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott I
5 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Anthony D
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Jacob I
10 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Mason W
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Travis H
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Delta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Delta Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-474-5555
or book online
Jacob I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
Jacob is a licensed journeyman plumber with four years of experience. Customer satisfaction is his top priority. There are no challenges that come with being a plumber that he can not handle. One of Jacob's favorite parts of his job is working with family.
By T. W. on 01/13/22
no comment

By Michael C. on 01/09/22
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to asse...
(View More)
Jacob came and replaced our 40-gallon Hot Water Heater this past week. Delta has previously performed work at our residence, and there's a reason I called them for this project. They're courteous, timely and professional every step of the way. Jacob arrived to assess our older HWH and decided that replacement was the optimal route to go. From the time we made the decision to him completing the work, was just 2-3 hours. Impressive knowledge and a skilled worker. Would recommend Delta(and Jacob) to anyone needing plumbing work.
(View Less)

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By William Y. on 01/05/22
Jacob and his assistant were on time and performed in both a courteous and professional manner. They are a great professional team! I would highly recommend them to anyone based on their performance!

By Yolanda R. J. on 12/09/21
no comment

By Cory F. on 12/03/21
no comment

By Suzanne H. on 11/02/21
Monthly water bill quadrupled in two months time. Delta Plumbing sent Jacob. He knew just what to do. Found there was a problem with the pipes from the meter to the house. Recommended replacing over just repairing. Jacob was very professional and friendly. Looking ...
(View More)
Monthly water bill quadrupled in two months time. Delta Plumbing sent Jacob. He knew just what to do. Found there was a problem with the pipes from the meter to the house. Recommended replacing over just repairing. Jacob was very professional and friendly. Looking forward to returning to normal water usage. Thanks,
(View Less)

By Vivian B. on 10/26/21
Had a leak in my garage under the slab, did not know if it was coming from the hot water heater, *****, the tech suggested to get a leak detection company out to find the leak, he set this up and the company came out the same day. He handled this very quickly and we were satisfied

By James Paul D. on 10/19/21
Quickly fixed my water service line that needed to be reburied. Professional and courteous.

By Dr. W. on 10/12/21
Excellent service!

By Lanelle L. on 10/09/21
Jacob and his helper were both very polite and kept me informed on everything they did. They were respectful of the inside and underneath my house. What was supposed to be a water heater repair, turned into a replacement of the heater as well as replacement of al...
(View More)
Jacob and his helper were both very polite and kept me informed on everything they did. They were respectful of the inside and underneath my house. What was supposed to be a water heater repair, turned into a replacement of the heater as well as replacement of all the old lead pipes under my house. Jacob explained why he thought they should be replaced and I agreed based on someone else telling me the same thing. There was even a surprise waiting for me when I found out they had replaced the opening and closing plug to one of my sinks. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a plumber.
(View Less)

By Norma H. on 08/26/21
Replaced water lines

By Donald L. W. on 08/19/21
no comment

By Donald L. W. on 08/18/21
no comment

By Brenda S. on 07/30/21
Jacob was very professional. He came out and gave us a preliminary overview of the problem, returned the next day and began correctiing the problem. He gave us options in which my husband and I could decide on how we wanted him to proceed. Finally, he returned t...
(View More)
Jacob was very professional. He came out and gave us a preliminary overview of the problem, returned the next day and began correctiing the problem. He gave us options in which my husband and I could decide on how we wanted him to proceed. Finally, he returned this morning with an assistant and completed the job. Jacob is truly an asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Candace Ajose A. on 07/29/21
no comment

By ROBERT S. on 04/20/21
Jacob and co worker came in and basically checked everything I did but recommended me to a water restoration specialist that will be able to see what's wrong. This is pretty normal but what got me was that he came with that option first as the main option. Most pla...
(View More)
Jacob and co worker came in and basically checked everything I did but recommended me to a water restoration specialist that will be able to see what's wrong. This is pretty normal but what got me was that he came with that option first as the main option. Most places I've dealt with will go ahead and try to do some work before realizing they took on more than they can chew. Delta and Jacob came thru frfr. I will definitely go with them if the problem is much bigger!!
(View Less)

By Greg M. on 03/29/21
Jacob I was very professional and his work was excellent

By Michael R. on 03/22/21
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service. Well done...

By SONIA K. on 02/02/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.